nitro-not everyone will have the same kind of sign & symptoms.
Sometimes don't have, so not mean is not pregnant.
When yr missus having her BT?

Leor: know someone who was also in your situation at Wk7. She was already on aspirin for blood circulation by blood thining coupled with a wet dream the night before. That's why medical literature says no "activities" during 1st tri.
3 days hosp bed rest and 1 week MC and she is fine now. Rest well.

Jelly, didn't expect will admit mah. So didn't bring but I do bring my iPad along Lolz.

Bluenosebear, haha I paiseh to ask wor. But if really no choice will still seek their help. Now hp only left 20%

Sandra, thanks.

I hope all will b well Leor. Wat is ours is ours and wats not even force also will not b ours. Take care n b brave. You hv done your very best let God decide the rest.

Sandra. I call the nurse. she say actually mine at acceptable range but they jus wan to kiasu abit so need to jab if below 100. Don know Issit wan to console me.

Leor, take care and rem to keep ur spirits up!

Blizzbless, how abt trusting wat e nurse told u? If it is at acceptable range, then ok lor..mayb most ladies need e jab.. Dun worry urself unnecessarily ok?? Keep ur mind calm... Do sth else to distract urself...

Sandra, thks for asking,... Nothing happening..., my bloatedness almost back to min n can b ignored...guess managed to kiss ohss goodbye.. But min bloatedness may not b a gd thing idea but I try not to think abt it either... Spend yesterday n today at my mum Plc... At least has company.. Doing the progesterone test on mon..

Dream. ya. don wan to think about it liao. already went Thomson for jab. like Wat Leor say, we did Wat we supposed to do. leave it to fate.

Sistas, those who had gone thru a lap, do u hv side effect like chest being tight n felt breathless. I read fr some website that there maybe cases of chest infection. I'm feeling so uncomfy whenever I sit up or stand up. Wonder if it will go off soon.

Blizzbless, with my successful pregnancy my progestrone level also very low and so i hv extra jabs. But in the end it turned well. So not to worry. Just make sure u hv enuf rest. After my successful pregnancy i went thru one dnc, and 2 chem preg. I found out its because i dun rest well. Im still doing household chores. But this time i totally rest n im currently in 11 wks
so i believe rest is imptant especially when we r 35 above.

Sandra
Thanks fr asking......no symptom no feeling no nothing, hahahaha. On off cramps and probably suspect AF arriving soon. I'm actually looking forward for my 3rd cycle if this time FET fail.....

Leor, take care

Yvejen r u home?? I did feel sore at chest area but was ok after 5 days. Just rest well n take it easy. If pain severe visit doc. For me think I bedrest too long and the painkillers n antibiotics jabs caused that sore feeling. Take care.

Yvejen> yes i have breathlessness for the first few days aft lap. cud be nt enuf blood circulation or cos of the pain or GA effects that makes breathing difficult. it shld be better after 3-4days

pina> i know hw they calculate. u click to the QnA at the link u gave, there is an illustration there. yr dh also from malaysia? its nt a bad idea to give birth there, singapore expenses really v high.. i think its the nature of finance job that needs to work alot of OT, plus at hme..

blizzbless> 100 is tfc standard. actually if u have 25 is enuf progestorene. just that higher better. mine was only 10.4, so yrs is not low at all.

nitro> no need look for any symtoms.. nt accurate one...

leor> take care.. hope things are fine soon

yvejen: ur GA may not hv completely wear of yet that's y feeling chest tight & breathless.
i normally will drink yang sheng (american ginseng slices) bought fr eu yan seng after undergoing anything GA.
old ppl say it will help to washaway the GA n prevent GA side effects. just hot water n 5 slices of yang sheng in a thermal cup does the trick.
however, if given other medication, best to hv a 3hrs interval b4 consuming.

leor: hope u & baby ok by now.

dream: BT tmr? gd luck n waiting for ur bb dust.

blizzbless/asiafighter: hope u r resting well. when are ur bt?

blizzbless: forgot to mention dun carry heavy stuff incl ur son. 13kg is like a pack of rice. after BT n 1st 12 wks also try to refrain until all stable down.

Brchow, still early... Tmr BT is only for progesterone. Actual BT for hcg is on V day... Very easy to rem.. TCM say I can test hpt on 初一..

Orh, Sandra... I thot implantation bleeding is a positive sign for successful implantation... Happen to hav very small 2 bright red spots yesterday but I suspect is due to constipation caused by one of the med.. But took prunes this morn.. Better now

Blizzbless, I dun hav much signs leh.. Sometimes a little bit bloatedness but not sig.. Sometimes forgot n didn't walk slow... Juz now a little sudden cramp but not as bad as urs..
U leh?

I try cos recently go shopping for cny bought a lot things, so my hb carry those things, then I ask him walk he don wan, Bobian lor, wan me to carry,, but I wil try to la.
Brchow, I had pregesteron bt yesterday, pregnancy bt on valentine day. Hope is good valentine day gift for me.

Brchow, Sandra - BT tomorrow. Morning tested and expected the negative result whc I was well prepared anyway. A bit depress but also get to used to it already. so, my 3rd cycle will be soon to embark.
kao_angry.gif

I think is the progesterone delay my AF which I wl stop taking today.

Brchow, Sandra - how r u getting along?

blizzbless: understand but if can just try to refrain

blizzbless & dream: enjoy ur 2ww + cny n dun think too much. just eat n enjoy all the food. ur bbs will b very happy n give u surprise on V day ya...

Sandra...I don't like the waiting time at govt hospital. I wl be going to raffles hospital for my 3rd fresh. My GF ask me to go to raffles cos she has friends and herself conceive there. They r arn my age and I kwn the lady doc is also very good. So thought to try my luck since I was with dr Loh twice with no luck.

Hannah, Well its better that you have all the tests/scans sort out first before you start the cycle. I thought i will have you as my cycle buddy, looks i am the only one starting fresh cycle in feb with KKH.

lin, Thanks for the ice to numb the injection site tip. I will remind myself to do it. what other tips for self injection? i read one is to pinch the fats right?

Tingaling, r u referring to the tip to doing puregon injection? For me, I try to hold the pen parallel to the ground n maintain parallel while poking in the needle... There is hardly any pain n only towards the end as e med goes in... Jia you!

Hi fantasydm n tingaling
Nurse said will call by end of week to confirm whether I can still start this cycle. If report results all ok still able to do so. Crossing my fingers that all is well. And so that I can start jabbing myself on 19feb. Bb dust!!

Blizzbless: how long does it take for tFC to inform u on e support jab after e BT? I am wondering whether to stay there to wait for e results instead of traveling to and fro

tingaling,

I juz started my first fresh at nuh on saturday. Nurse demo how to assemble the needle and I demo back to her. And jab myself. Yup, you have to pinch your fats first. After poke in, release and push the trigger. Both painless to me. The needle very thin and med are concentrated. Cant feel at all. Maybe cos I've got alot of fats. Lol

Roughly when you starting?

Dream. my Bt appt at 830 but waited til 9. They say call b4 1pm but I received the call around 1.20pm.
Maybe u don need leh. u stay very far too?

Blizzbless, no.. Actually I stayed in AMK only... If still need to wait after lunch, then I go back first then..
Actually, now a bit phobia of taking blood

Leor,
Gal, everything under control ? Stay zen ok.
I had heavy bleeding on wk14 n I almost freaked n broke down mentally ..
Hosp by dr for 4 days before he allowed me to go home ..,
Bed rested for 3 months
till end of 2 trim.
Diagnosed with a 5cm tear btw the waterbag n uterus ...
Seriously an unforgettable n Dead scary experience ....