wonderss, oops paisei, i read wrongly. Try to rest more if u can, once ur af clear try to brew ba zhen which all sistas here recommend to me.

Yup i oso dread cny coz always sure got many relatives ask me "So long still dont wan give birth". Morning i juz complaint to dh haha

Wondersss: ur af will be slightly longer cos ur chemical pregnancy. Lining is thick to shed out. Take black fungus to clear out the blood clots. After that bu/ tiao ur body. No cold stuffs.

Hi lyn.. I'm back.. done my bt on 29dec and it came out to be negative. I'm starting my 3rd fresh cycle in Feb on a short protocol. P's. So long then reply Cos I was sick after I went for bt..

Sasa, Sorry to hear that. Hugz! Gd that you sounded alright and already planned for the next cycle. hope u hv recovered from illness. Do u hv any pre- symptoms b4 BT?

Kitkat, short protocol means no need for suppression stage.

Chevy
It's hard to put hot aside. I tested consecutively for 3 days le
I am hoping that the next 2 days will be smooth sailing and BT on wed will be bfp!

lyn, undertsand totally but u r stressing urself wo.....and it's not helping u mentally & psychologically leh..... i know it's hard but banish -ve thots n have faith okie!

lyn, sometimes using hpt doesnt mean good.. i tested positive for my 1st ivf but turn out to be chemical pregnancy...
as for sasha, she tested negative 1 day before her BT but in the end she got flying colours for her BT... so dun think so much...

Ladies, is conceive well better or GNC pre-natal..?? headache to think what to buy and eat.. lols

Chevy, haha... Yup, I hid it away. No guts to test.

Lyn, let's wait for the BT result on wed. Hope you'll have a pleasant surprise on wed.

Ladies, thanks. Can't help it la.. But certainly not testing le.

Wonderss, some mommies I know recommended conceived well for woman and men's performance multi vit for men. Both from blackmore

Lyn, haha.. I also hope there's such machine or equipment! Definitely hope to be able to spread bbdust lor!

Meanwhile, let's stay zen and hope for the best for 2013!

Ladies, wishing everyone a very happy new year in advance and may our wishes be fulfilled.

Wondersss: I'm working whole day too cos of a b**** in my office who buay song me last wk n wants to conduct some surprise check today
when there was supposed to be a half day. So my whole team kanna stay bk...
BTW, i'm taking conceived well for woman and DH taking men's performance multi vit for men. Both from blackmore.

Brchow, wow... y that b**** like that de.. siao lo.. then she herself no half day also lo...

All the while, hubby taking GNC vits.. i tot of giving him more like vit E and vit c but scared overdose lols..

I normally take conceive well only..

My menses was still consider normal after my failed ivf but with lots of clots niah. Oh no, I forgotten to bu & tiao myself after my that menses wor. Anyway, we will all be alright & bfp in 2013, ie tomorrow!!! Happy New Year to all sisters whom has helped me throughout my ivf journey here. We shall all jia you together!!!

All the best for those going for BT these few days! Spread bb dust to us all!!!!

Wondersss: ya since she wanna play, i play w her lor.

My DH also took anti-oxidants cos he's a heavy smoker. So every day 1 anti-oxi n 1 multi-vit. Dun think got problem lah cos dosage not high.

Brchow, thanks for the info... i will see how..
after this IVF, my hubby has quit smoking at the moment... lols.. hopefully both of us will become stronger the next round...

dreambear, dont worry i also never really tiao much... just drink red dates drink with ginger as and when i go back to my mummy place.. only my mama take good care of me nia.. but somehow my hubby dont seem to understand it.. haiz..

babysmurf> i pm u, need yr advice again. need to detox liao..

godislove> i'm sorry, and hope u are feeling better now.. do u still have frozen?

wondersss> do u intend to continue at kkh? when u plan to start next round?

dreambear> aft lap will cramp abit, for some like me i cramp till abt a mth aft lap

babysmurf> i think yr email jam liao.. can i ask hw u detox? cos i was reading yr links, did u buy online the fertility cleanse?

Purple, Sandra
Subsidies patient do nt have fixed gyne. Too high fish n too low Amh means I could have no eggs during retrieval. With my prev 2 fresh result. They say is almost zero chance

sunstillshines> babysmurf mentioned its good to detox for better absorption of future supplements u take after a fail cycle.. so i am trying since my body so weak at absorbing.. nw i hope my mense dun go haywire cos of the fertility drugs.. no signs of it. i replied yr pm too......

My hubby was asking, usually how many days in advance will we know about the confirmed ER date? As he feels that for himself, the quality is best when he abstains for 3-4 days..

min, CHR clinic will advise u guys one week in advance when to release and abstain. Usually u only know the actual ER about 2 to 3 days in advance.

Happy New Year to all and may all our bb dreams come true in 2013!

Another few hours and Year 2012 will be gone. I hereby wish all sistas here have a happy new year and all bfp in 2013 and have a smooth 9mths and all stay healthy and successful in everything yayy :D Cheers!!!!

During the injections stage for the fresh cycle, can I still continue with the DHEA, coq10 and conceive well?

Wishing everyone a very Happy New Year and may 2013 be a much better year for all of us! And we can all bfp!

Dearest sistas!! Wishing all of us a bountiful & fulfilling year 2013... With lotsa baby dust to us who have yet to conceive & a smooth pregnancy to all mother-to-be!!!

Lin: paisey clear my box. I didn't buy the cleanse online. I just do the naturally way.

Wish you all happy new yr n tons of bbdust to you.

Hi ladies, I did alot of readings over the Internet and stumble over some useful tips to share. From my research, DHEA best absorbed in the morning and most dr recommend 2 pills AM and 1 pill PM. 25mg each, buy micronized type for better absorption. For those with thin endometrium, try to reduce dosage because it regulates the menses to 28-day cycle with shorter periods. please note that DHEA doesnt affect egg quantity. If you read about maca, it works like DHEA but more of a male fertility food. Unquote:-

The AMH (anti-mullerian hormone) test is used to determine "ovarian reserve," or remaining egg supply. When a woman has few remaining follicles have low anti-mullerian hormone (AMH) levels.
This type of test is mainly used by fertility doctors in order to determine ovarian response during ovarian stimulation for IVF.

Low AMH test indicates poor ovarian reserve and poor response to ovarian hyper-stimulation during IVF treatments. This can be caused by many factors like hypothyroidism, age, stress, lack of important fertility nutrients, toxicity, etc.

It is possible to improve egg quality with fertility superfoods like:

1. Yoga, exercise and acupuncture to improve ovarian blood supply
2. Self-fertility massage
3. DHEA
4. Wheat germ
5. CoQ10
6. Royal Jelly
7. Maca
8. Greens like wheat grass, barley grass, Chlorella, Spirulina, etc.

Hope this info will help we ladies in the same boat. High FSH or low amh doesnt mean no egg, all we can do is increase quality increase chances! Ivf success depends largely about quality not quantity.....

babysmurf> hw do u do it naturally? can u share what u do before u bfp in this cycle? thks..

dolphin> yes u can continue those during injections, stop aft ET.

Hope: may your hope come true, a season for everything. Maybe you can discuss w your doc on including the protocol that includes estrogen priming before the stimulation jabs for your case. Regards.