Godislove, they base on measurement of yr foetus so the timing will keep changing de. However, our dr will base on my ER/ET day to determine yr delivery timing so if u base on yr ET date, by now u be in how many weeks?

Leor, it's been about 6 wks since my ET. Last wk when i went for scan, cld only see gestational sac. This wk, cld see yolk sac and fetal pole.

Godislove, I agree with Sandra. U should be able to see hb by next scan.

Sandra & joyfully, thanks for your assurance. Was quite worried yesterday after scan but now ok already. All in God's hands, so am trusting Him in this journey..

godislove, yes they did.. but the med is finishing for tonight n thery r not giving me anymore...

leor, asking my baobeis to fight every moment..

adeline, during yr 2ww do u remember when yr hcg is 40+.. whiwh hospital u r with.. so gd le.. they give u jab everyday

Wondersss: don't stress yourself. Maybe u want to see 2nd advice. Visit any gynea gp. Your baobeis want to give u a big big surprise. They can feel u.

Hi wonderss, I'm referring to progesterone level, not hcg. Just a little suggestion, go to a private clinic or kkh women's clinic to get some progesterone support while waiting for monday bt. Get at least a jab which will be able to last till monday then no need to buy the medication in box.

Then during weekend, just go and pray or bai bai to keep your faith and hope up. I pray during 2ww when i feel the most depress moment which i thought I'm gone case because not much symptoms. Who knows the result turns out super gd.

Try your best to stay positive and google less. I know its difficult but try la, it will make u less worried.

Godislove : yes I went for scan and saw the bb n hb, but don't worry, cos doc was also saying to me that we will try to her hb, cos sometimes so early can't hear hb ye
next scan you go I am sure can see hb. Maybe cos my implanted earlier so can see earlier n my friends say because me n my hubby both very tall so that's why can see earlier cos will be big bb, so don't worry okie
it's common

qdeline, thanksbfor the advice... my hubby is trying to help our baovei also... go yo my tcm to take med and fight for thr last chance.. see liao also touched...

Hi Josephine - have u start the FET? with Dr. Loh or stick to KKH? This is my 3rd FET liao. Just graduate from 2ww but very cautious since I had abortion before. Didn't pass OSCAR test. So I think I can only feel relief when the baby is in my arm. I can't remember whether u have a son or daughter, but I know that your child is born 1 mth after mine.

wondersss-I suggest go to private gyn to get support jabs then see how is the BT reading on Mon.
At the mean time, rest as much as possible in bed.

bluenosebear, i just went to the gynae n he just gave me bk utrogestan to insert... he comment say most probably is chmical pregnancy..
so hope for the best

Lin: my frosty embbies quality ONI grade 3. Moreover after thawing dunno how gd quality is, I kinda worry.
Does anyone has successful FET to share & wat u do to enhance succession rate?

Godislove: I believe FET wld be less stressful but may not get sufficient home rest as I doubt can so long like this cycle as office wun like it.
Oso if doing inserts in office toilet, how to lie down n rest ? With gravity dunno how much prog is being absorbed into the body.

Leor, black fungus is gd, I been eating it. as of now not so bothered by the 2ww juz tat dunno how to jiao dai abt the failed cycle.

bluenosebear, i just went to the gynae n he just gave me bk utrogestan to insert... he comment say most probably is chmical pregnancy..
so hope for the best

Wondersss, like the other sisters say, just do all u can and dun look back with regrets. Know that you've done your best. Hope you receive good news at your next BT.

Joyfully, cramping may be a good sign that your little ones are burrowing in to make their home.
Jiayou!!

Lynx
My first FET, nothing much to share esp it's a medicated FET.
I sought 2nd opinion when dr Loh suggested med FET at such close interval. The 2nd ivf dr supported it explaining that it wd not be nec to 'tiao' my body since it's medicated and given my age. 2 were thawed n 1 survived. There are mommies who thawed 2 and transferred 2, really depend. I think D3 frozen embies higher chance of surviving compared to D5.

For natural FET, you shd def 'tiao' your body first. Some mommies I know go for accup, eat supplements, do yoga basically to stay healthy..

For fresh cycle, some took DHEA or royal jelly to improve quality/quantity but I dunno how true these are. For TFC, Dr Loh will suggest his patients with low egg reserves to take DHEA

For those who are keen to go temple, read that you can pray to 注生娘娘。 there's one at havelock rd, toa payoh, tanjong pagar, sin ming I think....

Lyn, thanks for asking. Today still has cramp... How are you feeling today?

Luv, thanks! Haha.. Hopefully, 承你贵言!Hope I can have a present for the new year!

Lynx, in future if u preggy, avoid eating black fungus k. I think I saw someone asking eating black fungus during 2ww ok or not. Can't remember who Liao. Cos quite sometime back. Do avoid eating black fungus during 2ww too.

Joyfully, I do remember feeling crampy n slight pain! Sounds good for u wo
Rest n relax ya.... May 2013 bring good news! Oh btw, not all ladies will experience implantation discharge. I'm one of them. So dun stress urself over it okie.

Joyfully
Thanks. At times feel a little strained at the right side like side stitch... Maybe I accidentally trwist my waist too much... it's normal to exp some slight cramp... U rest well, ya

Lynx I just insert support then walk back to my seat and prop legs up on Ikea stool under my table. To make up for not lying down I try not to walk for next hr. Don't worry. Good luck for your FET

Sasha, great! Happy for you and your little one
Yup, i won't worry too much about it, all in God's hands.

Lynx, I dunno whether this works but you wanna consider like kind of slouching back in your seat at work and propping your legs up like what small_bunny suggested. I didn't do insert during my FET but during my 2ww, when i was at work, I tried to make sure i sit down more and slouch back in my chair.. \

Faith, mine was about 5-7 days like normal AF duration but heavier flow. Maybe you want to check with your dr?

Faith, i failed mine in Aug. it lasted for abt 5 to 7 days but on the 1st day, I had v bad cramps & then followed by heavy flow with blood clots as big as 50 cents cents. But 2nd day no more clots le. Sorry for TMI!!! Then my subsequent AF lasted only 3 days with v light flow. It only went back normal after I had my lap done this month.

Imel,
Yes, started fet this year.
Same same.. This is my fet #3.
Hehe... Stick at kkh with Dr tan hh. Nice doctor.
Now waiting for Oscar test on mid Jan 13.
Yup yup... Yours son one mth earlier than my son. Hehe...

Hi dreambear....

Whats a lap ? Why need to do ah ? Doc ask u to do ?
Can share ?

Hi ladies....

Budian aka LS here...... I need some advise.... My AF have not arrive after my m/c case..... How ah ? Any method to make it come faster ? I intend to do FET in Feb....

Budian, Dr SF Loh usually prescribe duphaston to induce menses. It's the same medicine given during our 2WW. Take for 5 days. When my menses is overdue, I take for one day, and AF will report.

Sandra.....thanks ah .... Will likely go to clinic to get....hee

Just faith....thanks ah...ayah if I know I don't throw away my balance duphaston ....

But hor just curious .... If induce Liao then will the date of next menses same ?