gk, hw r u!!!?? *hugs* im ok.. but jus a little spotting drama on fri.. rush to kkh for jab... but all end well now... left the on off left, right centre cramps ... how abt u?? everyth good for u.. u also mia for a while... hehehe.. when is yr BT?

hi gk, i am ok, a little anxious coz tmr my BT & honestly i dun feel very positive though am trying hard to stay positive...how have u been?

hey wondersss *hug back*...hope you are doing well. Guess what think its my turn to have spotting...was in the loo (having diarrhea) and pppppfffff....it's weird...don't really have cramps...but just major headache and backache...

Hope all is well....

Hey Jan..hey..keep your spirits high! Don't falter!

I don't know about myself either seriously..I am just have mixed feeling during the last 5 days...from these major headaches and backaches and now spotting...haiz....

Hi Lynx....gosh...me too...I just saw spotting (pinkish red)...so sian to see it...just don't know what to feel...its just my 9th day...

Jan, all the best for your BT tomorrow! Totally understand the pre-BT anxiety.. we are all here for you.. praying for you

Lynx, preggie symptoms a lot like AF symptoms.. so don't think too much ok and stay positive! Jia You!

gk, it may be implantation spotting. Do check with your dr if you are worried ok and see if can get extra support. Take care

jan, all the best tml..!! dun worry too much..just go with the flow..

gk, i was also spotting on 9dp2dt... so u be positive as godislove says might be implantation spotting...if spotting get serious... pls go to the clinic n get additional.. inssist to make yrself feel better.. that is wht i did... i got additional support.. by... CRYING!! lols...

lynx, just relax... gd that symptoms r back... be positive

ladies, i just want to know if those progesterone pills or jabs, will it affect our hpt results e.g getting a false positive??

good morning ladies!!! is MONDAY.. counting down to BT...

Just taken my bf and now checking emails... Have told my boss and he say ask me to relax... but i felt guilty and want to go back to work... lols...
MY hubby simply refused to let me go back... i still have christmas cards not send out.. jialat sia..

Wondersss: don't feel gulity. Maybe can ask ur colleague to help u. Ask ur hubby help u send out. U have to learn to relax. We already spend so much money n time on IVF.

thanks for your advice...the spotting went off already..perhaps its really just implantation like what Wondersss and Godislove said...thank you...

Jan...all the best...ok

Going back to bed..had a bad case of diarrhea last night..DH wanted to send me to KKH but I just sleep it off...tty ladies later...

babysmurf, thanks for the advice... lols

I confess.. i POAS ytd night.. and got a positive... but as per babysmurf comments, jab will affect the results.. and i guess is a false positive.. I did another round this morning and the expensive test kit not able to pick up positive and the cheapo kit got only faint lines.. guess is a game over for me liao... but nvm... try again.. :p

Wondersss, what type of jab did u get? If you only got progesterone jab, then it won't affect results. Unless ur jab contained hCG as well, then it might give a false positive. Good luck!

Wondersss, I think the jab that will affect the HPT result is. The jab we get before ER not the progesterone jab. So your hpt result sounds positive!

Sandra, think it is a singleton. Gg for another scan this Thursday coz too early to see baby last wk. When is your ER?

Sandra, is the jab for progrestone support.. i dont know if it contains hCG bo... lols
but i dont harbour too high hopes.. cos this morning the positive v v faint than yesterday night..

I cant wait for Friday!!!

hello ladies!

sorry was out of action for the past few days coz was too tired.... being a mum-to-be is really draining.... but lucky hubby was understanding lar...

cannot wait to see my BB tomorrow at KKH TPS... started to feel butterflies/little fish zigzagging in my tummy....little kicks!

wondersss> dun give up! Friday BT liao! Jiayou!

Godislove, errmmm your sentence incomplete issit..?? read liao abit confused.. lols..

Girlgirl, U popping tomorrow!! Jiayou!!woohoo.. adn thanks for all the advices and encouragement all this time..

wondersss> no lar...havent give birth!...LOL tomorrow going for checkup...hope BB will cooperate and let me know gender....although we are fine with a boy or girl...

never mind lar...as long as BT positive, can liao!

lynx> ur BT also friday??

Wondersss, if it's the 50mg progesterone jab like eskimobb said, then it doesn't affect HPT reading. Diff test kits also have diff sensitivities. So results may differ.

girlgirl, lols paiseh paiseh..

eskimobb, i went to kkh o&g.. but i dun have the receipt cos their system down.. will mail the receipt to me... lols

LuvNhope, so funny lo,... expect the expensive kit (guardian brand) will pick up more accurate than those cheapo kits we bought online lo but dun wan to think so much cos i also scared as ytd is bolder than this morning FMU lo.... lols.. strange lo..

wondersss> faint...their system down :S...

dun worry too much ...now for u is sleep/rest/kiao ka and relax. Dun do housework and dun run ard too much (walking ard home is OK).... drink more water and talk to yr baobeis....

Wondersss: don't test hpt first. For me, my support is the jab type. I did a hpt the nite b4 my BT. Using those online one is negative. But I got bfp. So no worry. Don't read so much. Take it easy.

Hi wondersss, nor run out la. was preparing lunch juz now.
Tdy feel ok. Jz remember to take bfast oni, Now abit headache as I am sitting down.

wondersss, paiseh.. must have been too sleepy.. i meant: I think the jab that will affect the HPT result is the jab we get before ER not the progesterone jab.

Godislove, is ok la... no worries...

Lynx, go and rest la.. dont overwork yourself...

Im so bored that i keep refreshing this page.. lols..

Wondersss > Like we always say, a line is a line.... Regardless how faint or light the line is.... Hope to grab ur's & lynx's bb dust this Fri!!! So excited for both of u.

GG > Take care & hope ur bb will corporate with u on ur next scan

dreambear> thanks dear...u take care too. With a baby now, i know that health is wealth. Other things can wait in life. Nowadays i try not to over-exert myself, walk slowly, eat slowly, and make sure that i am hydrated...

lynx> yippee! same day as wondersss...lol...chU got the happycall pots on sale mah... just relax...

actually i feel that happycall is very heavy le... when i try to flip, i think my wrists going to break.. lols..

lynx, cant wait fir friday n hope we both hve gd news for them!!!

dreambear, i also think that way.. only way to be positive

I still prefer to cook by traditional way. Using Chinese wok. Haha...
GG the new pot is putting the pot into microwave to cook. The pot still sizzling hot when taken out n can cook meat on the hot plate of the pot.

Lynx & wonderssss: both of u beat morning traffic. I will in clinic d in afternoon for my appt. see u all ard to collect ur med.
Actually no need to go so early after u take BT need to make payment right clinic D open at 8.30am.

Last time kkh only said b4 10am.

wondersss/lynx_sea: i think all BT to cfm preg or not preg is conducted at 7.30am. mine was 7.30am but i rch there at 8am still ok...
very fast one. poke n can go. by noon, they will call u. waiting for ur baby dusty...

babysmurf, what payment???

lynx, i also lo... i ahvent tell my hubby.. pls wave to me when u see me cos i nvr see u clearly during Er that day.. i short sighted..:p

Brchow, i cant wait lo... how i wish we can request early test date...

Jelly > Thanks, got your pm. Robot technology surgery is a lot higher than conventional. Did they give you the option of which method... or only robot tech?

Dreambear > Replied your pm.

Wondersss > I'm standing by to grab your bb dust.

Lynx > Have you tried using the the new microwave pot? I saw it on tv last week, and was so intrigued by it. I'm rarely drawn to tv shopping, but this caught my interest. But dare not buy until there're some real users' reviews.

Bbsmurf: tot all payment incl in the ivf package.
Wondersss if BT so fast, poke n go like brchow said, dunno will get to cya anot.
Joy hope, I din try the microwave pot. No space for new pot haaaa.... But it does look gd la.