Lynx, don't let the nurse's attitude get to you. Fix your eyes and heart on the goal and jia you!

Wondersss, hope you get your additional support soonest. Then after that go home and rest ok? Minimize walking around. *Hugs*

Wondersss > Yes, tell them got see red, demand for additional support!! Tell ur baobeis to cling on u tight tight!

bb > Hello there! My flow still ok. After my failed cycle since Aug, my menses flow is very miserable. On 2nd day k use panty liner le. So I will monitor lor. Hope won't be too heavy after lap

dear ladies, im back finally!!

after the tortuous wait, finally get to see the doc and is a male doc.. pengzz..did the basic checks.. press on tummy n insert finger to my V-hole to check my bleeding...
the doc refused to give me jabs say it wont help since bleesing has stop!! omg.. i burst out crying immediately and the doc say nothing they can do and out i go...
after awhile i was call back to the room n doc say he consult the ivf doc n say give me a jab but say might not help much...pengz.. but he was v sweet.. leep comforting me n ask me to rest well... heng ar. i guess my crying makes him feel bad..:p

oh ya... dun knw issit bcos he insert tje finger in.. when i go toilet n ipe.. still got brown brown stains any weeny tiny bits of cbrown clots

Wondersss: at least ur IVF dr give u the jab. Monitor yourself. Brown stain is old blood. Should be clear by Tmr. Rest well n don't move ard.

Wondersss : after jab, the discharge will still last a few days but should gradually be lesser n lesser, so don't worry ok
as for HL, why your comp won't take if it's issued from govt... But anyway, good luck okie on everything

@lynx_sea, try to walk around in d house aftr each meal for 30mins before sitting down & try to take in small meal & hot soup...i realised it helps in d indigestion...

gd noon ladies!! is sat...eating n watching tv at the same tume... lols...gued everyone is enjoying their family time...
im qtill spotting nothing less. hopefully can stop by tml...

Hi Wonderss... Happy sat. Juz curious, Have u been confined at home since ET?
Overslept tdy n insert was done 9plus... boo-hooo

Wondersss : hello hello!
don't worry about the discharge, it will be there for a few days
I had that too

Lynx sea : hellooooo nvm lah sleep more important
late nvm. I was never told I need to take the meds at the same time... Just take it after meal
so I think it's ok lah

lynx, dun worry abt inserts.. sometimes i also nvr on time... yes im confined since et n put on wt lo... eat sleep eat sleep... my hubby nvr rreally let me walk too much... only went makan then go home.. only last xeekenf go walk avit n thats it... after the spotting ytd, my hubby nt letting me near to the gate.. scared i escape..lols...

wonders: wahahaha.. ur hsb so funny. But it oso shows tat he is concern. Great!
Since I dun take the insert on time this morning, shall I oso delay it in the afternoon? say.. doing it at 4pm

Dear friends,

Hi everyone ! I am Manju and I am a biologist by profession. I have tried 6 IVFs with no success. This is a very hard journey and most of you here will understand it. This journey made me strong and knowledgeable about the ART process. I have a blog where I write about the scientific and emotional aspect of infertility. This is my blog www.myselfishgenes.blogspot.com. I will be more than happy if the information there could help someone. I believe helping others is the best way of helping yourself - esp when undergoing infertility ! My blog is not commercial and I do not have a single ad in it. Please do visit. If it is helpful leave a message it will make me more than happy and will also help me to improve. Your invaluable suggestions are more than welcome.

Love,
Manju

hey ladies, with regards to the inserts, nurse told me as long as there is at least 6-7hrs apart between each insert can oredi if u missed the timing stated

just finish my dinner n im still feeling empty.. omg..

i did my insert badly... and most of it came out just now... sianzzzz

hungry, empty n sleepy... lols.. dun knw what should i do... :p

lynx, u shiok le... can go central to walk.. i stuck at home....

ladies.. all yr crampings issit goong from right,left and even centre?? my cramps r killing me...

Dear Sandra and Chris,

Thanks for the feed back! I am with Dr. Malpani, Mumbai. I wish I should never quit until I have my little one. My Dr is great and I am sure I will reach my dream. Actually I did my first 5 IVFs in Germany and then one in Mumbai. My cycle was a lot better then : )

I wrote a new post, it is all about myself and I enjoyed writing it. Here is the link

http://myselfishgenes.blogspot.de/2012/12/when-making-babies-becomes-challenge.html

Love
Manju

gd morning ladies!!

lynx, me too!!" lols.. v early le... i dun knw what to do after blood test...v tempted to do hpt sia... but my hubby kept away from me... sianze

Haha u still wanna let ur hubby slp longer... Think can't. I understand tat Monday is super bz at kkivf ctr. Maybe that's y they wan us to be there early.

lynx, hw is yr inserts nowadays? is it getting harder to insert all the way in? i hvethis prob n cant seems to insert my whole finger in.. n after few hours the pill seems to come out as half.. not absorb most of it..

wondersss> hws yr spotting?

jelly> when yr lap? hope things goes well.. i nv heard of robotic tech

babysmurf> when did u start to drink chicken essence and an tai yao aft et?

Wondersss am ok with inserts cos always wet there. Haha.. My hsb can put whole finger, if not, at least half in. Of cos when pee u still see bits n pcs of it.

Lin: an tai Yao. I cannot remember. I think is on the 3rd day after et. Dr TSB will inform u. Mine is a day 3transfer. I saw her the day b4 et to take the med first.

Chix esscense u can take it even when u r cycling. After et cos need to take Tcm so I take it on the day which I do not need to take Tcm.

lin, spotting also gone.. thinking wan to go bk n work bo...

lynx,u lucky u le... beginning peed still tiny tiny bits... but now the pcs like getting bigger.. machiam nvr absorb well...

Lin, my lap is on this coming wed. Robot tech is still quite new in singapore and not many surgeons use it. mayb also patients are not open up to the idea of robots performin the op on them. I hav the wrong idea too before i met up with the doctor. I thought the whole surgery was perform by robot but actually the doctor is controlling the robot, by using the robot hands to do the work.

How was yr ET? How many embryos did u transfer? Do you have any frozen embbies?

Now your turn to enjoy yr 2ww le...so happy for u that you have come so far.

So sorry , cant giv up good tips as I BFN myself..hehe.. but u continue to JY , k

babysmurf, i miss out yr msg... as i do not frequently visit the healer.. i dun knw if she remember me..if she dun remember how o do distance healing?

Oh anyone still seeing my healer? Juz curious ..

Oh and I wanna tell u all to go to zu sheng niang niang to take the eggs! I cooked 30 eggs to return for the blessings of my baby this afternoon. Hopefully still have. I took others returned eggs previously too.