Dreambear,

Actually i was also gonna ask the doc about bd leh! Keke.. But since it was already mentioned by someone here so i thought no need to ask lor.. Hehe..

girlgirl> did dr said why got infection? so can prevent?? cannot use feminine wash like lactacyd for yr current situation but normal we can use right?

qegg> ya started liao... but dr loh sick.. makes me stress liao...

babysmurf> gd luck seeing dr loh :p

hope wondersss, brchow and lynx are resting well

Babysmurf, I'm with dr Loh. Hope he will be able to help you with your spotting ya..take care!

Sasha, yup, been sleeping more and got some nausea..

Girlgirl, u may wanna consider taking cranberry capsules. After my uti, I take the capsules everyday coz I dun want to go thru the pain agn.. Scared liao

Godislove: my spot has stopped. But Tmr will be see him for some advices. Quite a nos of sis will be see him Tmr afternoon. Hahahaha

Babysmurf, that's great to hear! Thank God it stopped!
Yeah, better bring something to read or play games while waiting. Can wait very long one..

lin: i'm gd n hv gone bk to work yesterday. 1st day of work so tired n not smooth liao. server down for the whole company since noon n still not up by 6pm.
so chit chat a bit w colleagues n went home at 7pm. was thinking mayb shud hv stayed at home instead lol... can't even use internet to chat in this forum. stuipid server.
dunno will be up today sigh.... stupid IT guy on leave n got to call singtel to help resolve...

wondersss/lynx_sea: hope u both ok so far. me BT on wed... although AF not here but i feel like going for sentencing like that sigh....

ok me going to sleep now. it's really late... login to c how's everyone doing.

Gd morning ladies!!!
Just took my breakfast and full till the max....!!
1 char siew bao + 1 sponge cake + soyabean milk makes my day!!! hehehehe

Brchow, dont give up.. u are having good symptoms... maybe you will have a good surprise!!
Cheer up!!

godislove> ya man...the pain is (*&*^&^, somemore the swelling is like a quail egg size
(sorry for sounding gross)....sob sob...

lin> as of now just wash with clean water and very mild soap lor...waiting for the kkh lab report ...zzzzz....

lynx> ya man...walk also jialat, bath still ok, sit also jialat....*wail*...but everyday i just look forward to my BB bonding time during lunchtime and talk to my tum (sounds weird hor?)...

Wondersss> i love sponge cake!! Pandan de ah??
...hehehe...

lynx> sunday night doc gave me insert (rocket shaped pill). I went back to the O&G 24-hr clinic mah....

then of course doctor send my watever discharge to lab for culture test. Initial suspicion is candida fungus (some type of yeast) *yucks*... but lab culture test will reveal more...so waiting for lab call either today/tomorrow lor.....zzzzzz

girlgirl, hear what u describe i also pain for u... bear with it...jiayou..
i love pandan cake too!! but this sponge cake is milk sponge cake.. bought from those old-fashion cakeshop that all the breads are delicious!!!

Lynx, lols.. ya.. my hubby bought for me before he goes to work.. now half working half talking to u ladies...

wondersss> yes i will jiayou. Everyday pray and pay more attention and drink more cranberry juice, water and balanced diet...

hmm...milk sponge cake also nice

So nice of ur hb. Anyway, I decided to cook tdy. Sick of food outside. went holland v to do mktg Late last nite coz can't think of where got 24hrs supermkt

lynx, he afraid i go hungry lo...feeding me to become a pig... lols.. im so sleppy now... going to do my inserts and ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Sandra: that what the staff said. Dr Loh very sick on back next yr jan. so I came in to check any sis recieved call from the clinic.

Purpledragon > Wah, ur DH very fortunate to hv u as a wife wor. But dun wear him out every night lei, lol!!! My gynae also guy, I also ask. Pay him so much sure must ask, moreover still let him see our most beautiful part somemore!!! I sometimes even ask him to translate to Chinese for my DH cos my DH Mandrian more power, lol!!!

GG > Poor thing. U must get well soon ya!! Jia you!!

Me also sianz half cos gog back to work tmr after my 2 wks lap HL.... A mountain of work is awaiting for me in the office

dreambear> ya lor...all the doctors see our parts...hehe... haiz...awaiting lab test outcome *waiting till neck long long*...

just do your work as usual. dun tink so much, ok?

i super super want to faint and cry man
dr loh cannot do my ER and ET! wat the Sxxx!
wat do i do now? i chose tfc for dr loh, now he sick and cannot do and we cannt do anything??????? just ask us to choose dr lc cheng or ck yong? tt's it???? at least give us some discount for emotion loss and dissappoitment!

wah lau am i fated to fail this cycle?????? really feel like POS now

shld i choose any of the doc? who is good? or do i wait for FET?

Sisters, think it's better to call Dr Loh's clinic to find out wat exactly is wrong w him.
Quite unusual for doc to canx procedures n appts for patients n b away on sick leave for so long.
I know LC Cheng is a gd gynae but unsure abt whether he's gd w IVF though.
Sorry cant help much except to give some casual comments.

i already finish stim liao and er on thurs, can u imagine my shock and super disappointment?
if only i waited till jan... now i am like a piece of shit. dunno why i can be so unlucky

dr loh sick.

lin, so both Dr. LC Cheng & CK Yong is available for your ER and ET?

i'm sure dr.loh didn't mean it! according to Dr.Sadhana, Dr.Loh is a workaholic, he wont leave his patients uncare. Now importantly is to source for alternative.

i dont even know both of them and never see them in my life. then the tfc person just ask me to chose one of them, like go market choose fish meh? its ivf and we spent so much on it leh, not buying fish!

lin dear, understand your frustration! but right now this point of time you left no other choice. ya, is kind of despaired but you also dont want to waste all the stimulation drug! if you are not comfortable with other doc, why dont go ahead with ER first then wait till Dr.Loh return in Jan then do ET. Just my 2 cents of opinion..

How many eggs you have now? This thurs ER then now shd be more or less ready! dont get mad ya! take a deep breath.

Lin,

Understand how frustrated you must be.. Try to calm down k.. I think prosepina's suggestion is worth a thought.. Do your ER first, then wait for Dr loh to do your ET.. Maybe u wanna see if u can find any reviews on the other 2 docs?

i am not blaming dr loh, but i think tfc shld do something abt this. they sound as if its something so easy, like no big deal. i told them if nt for dr loh, wud nt choose tfc, i can go to govt hospital right, and now i pay the same for a dr tt i did not choose.

anyway, no mood liao. i scare my frozen embryo wont survive thaw also.. tho am thinking to go for fet

Hmmm understand Lin concern. Fresh embryo of cos better than frozen one. But at this point of time, really no choice. Oredi suffered from the poking of needle or past week, lin, u might still wanna go ahead.

now very stress. dunno hw my er will be cos i nv see dr cheng before.. at least dr loh did my lap, i can be at peace.. now suddenly a dr i nv saw before do my er... i think i really so unlucky, first time ivf can have such thing happen. maybe i bring bad luck to those doing with dr loh this mth..

Ladies, not to worry
Dr LC Cheng is a very good IVF doc, i had wanted to look for him in the past, but because his patient q very long thats why opt for Dr Loh.
DR Cheng is tag to alot of doctors, including my previous gynae, if one of them go on leave they will take turns to see patients.. Lin, dont worry, you are in good hands too

lin, understand the anger when u plan swee swee n everythibh doesnt go yr way.. try google n see any reviews on the other 2 docs..
lynx, come my mama hse.. she is vooking im like a worm. keep stay in the bed.. i still havent sleep yet.. cznt get to sleep althought sleepy

Lin cool down. Dr LC Cheng is a good gynae too. Have faith in him n your embryos.
Jia you. Understand your feelings n frustration but sin this happen, no choice.
Dr loh also don't want that to happen. So he must be v sick.