wah sisters... thks for the tips... now i know 3 recipes to cook ba zhen... not bad haha.

thks Grace for the precise instruction. add Dom won't be drunk la. cos alcohol will evaporate after cooking so become normal liao but with DOM smell.. yum yum...

min81: nx Wed is my BT... if i strike, will b single cos hv only 1 embie trsfr. this warrior is grade 3 so chance quite slim... shall c how la. can't do much anyway. mayb warrior is fighting inside liao, mayb sleeping... i really dunno.

wondersss i oso feel like pig. after lunch, felt sleepy & doze off on sofa. when get up to go room to slp, i can't slp

Oso, coz of lying down too much, my neck oso pain lor!! face left not rite, face right oso not rite. arrghhh.. i face up then my waist get suan easily. What shd I do?? Tink I shd go to work instead.
kao_frustrated.gif

ladies... im drinking lrd drink with ginger.. is it ok to put giner??
brchow, i also got a g3... dun worry.. u r doing it well..

lynx, i also sleep right n left also dun feel right position? dun knwcan lie flat on tummy to sleep..

sunstillshines, i feel like having water parade... drink water, drink lrd, drink chix esence.. whahaha

Sunstillshine, I did ask my dr can drink Dom ma. She said is okie. But stop after ET, cos after ET she said consider pregnant. So no alcohol..... Uhmmm.... I'm been drink Dom every nite Lei... Omg....

wondersss.. better not slp on stomach la. then ur face buried into mattress ah?? how to breathe? hahaha.. suddenly i juz feel like chg pillow n mattress.
ok, time for insert now.. BRB

lynx, i just finish the inserts.. lying sideways to type these.. im so bored lying down n now lying sideways to check my office emails... what a drag...

sandra: yes yes time really flies...
i rem i was still sharing abt my folli sizes n being scared of ER then...
wish BT wud come faster so that the suspense can stop sigh...

wondersss: ur trsfr 2 embies rite? both G3?

brchow, times really flies... im having 1 g3 n 1 g4
we should see how..

Any ladies taking ginger + LRD everyday... ??

girlgirl, i also lying down and checking this forum.. just loving it..

Brchow,

Don't worry, i believe your little warrior is sticking tight tight to its cosy home in mummy's womb

Sandra,

Starting your cycle soon?
Just saw tcm today and will try natural while waiting for my cycle in feb..

thks sisters for encouraging my warrior LOL...
my plc raining cats & dogs... shud take a nice nap.... nx mon going bk to work so won't b able to enjoy liao....

aiyoo i forgotten to lie down after inserts ytd..
Now i remember when I did IUI, after inserts gotta lie down 15 mins.
But this time, the insert has no instruction leh.

lynn_sea: yup bk to work on mon even though BT is on wed cos my HR sucks....
shud b fine lah. i will b 14days past ET by then... just dun walk or move too much lor, anyway desk bound job stare at computer whole day.

ok. juz take care.
My hosp lve till 21 dec which is oso BT. Tinking whether to go back earlier anot. Cos my mgr hinting tat I might get bored at home. Might as well come back to wrk. Well, of coz la. then no nid to cover for me. I afraid i go back earlier.. I get shit waiting for me only.

Sistas, anyone can advise for medicated FET, once scan the lining ready for ET, estimate how many days apart till ET day?

Sandra : Yes i just hand in my resignation
will serve till 18 Jan, but he told me if i feel sick i can always leave earlier..
he will understand.. so all good! concentrate on my baking career! ahahahha

purpledragon> maybe u too nervous during accu so u will feel pain, maybe try to relax..

Lynx_sea, wondesss, chrisl, brchow> enjoy yr 2ww!

brchow> i dont think accu is more painful than BT. some jabs more painful cos the needle is thicker. accu needles are thinner..

godislove> dun worry for now, talk to yr babies, they will listen to mama n grow healthy! dr loh said taking the inserts orally is as effective?

sasha> can i chk what do u cook during 2ww? what vege, n fruits u take? u eat mostly rice, noodles or bee hoon? meat i guess is more fish? and some pork, chicken, beef? dr loh said taking the inserts orally is as effective?

leor> yr breathing in and out sounds like giving birth! haha

babysmurf> hope yr bleeding stop? can i ask u for advice? i pm u.

im also v bored... going bk to work on 17 dec cos i nvr told my company im going thru this... haiz.. just worry abt the inserts..

Lin, yup he said take orally also can. Same effectiveness. Yup, hv been talking to them and praying tog with DH for their development. Pregnancy is really a miracle in itself! Anyway, I'm trying to do some work at home to keep my mind occupied.

Wondersss, if you are really bored and your work is not the strenuous sort, can consider gg back to work 2-3 days after ET ba.. Like for me I cannot tahan staying at home so went back to work..but walked really slowly and tried not to get stressed.

Lynx sea, I can totally empathize with you.. Every time I felt some twinge of pain, I will search on the Internet for what it could mean. My DH kinda banned me fr searching for symptoms online.. Even now..haha..

Sasha, I also wanna learn how to bake from you! The cakes look so lovely. Thank God for such an understanding boss!

Leor, I did my ET 5 days after the scan. Supposed to be 4 days later, but I was bz at work, so dr let me shift back one day. Actually medicated FET quite flexible, can work out the dates with yr dr.

godislove> dun worry ok... update us on mon.. excited for u..

lakigirl> hope u can be strong for yr 4 snowbies.. tiao yr body now... they are waiting for u!

wondersss: i juz feel funny in the stomach once awhile (but duno izit hungry or wat) and lotsa backache.
Godislove: yes true, i do tat too. otherwise, will ask sistas here if they experience the same. hahaha.. PARANOID!!

lynx, guess we feel the Same.. uncertainty...

i didnt really talk yo my baobeis much.. lols.. keep sleeping n bisy eating... haix

need to talk to embies ah?? like toking to the air leh.. hehehe..
I am more eager to know if the cells now divided to 8 tdy anot.

havent been stepping out of hse since ytd after lunch. Think I am growing mouldy liao. Will go out tmr to breathe in fresh air & find nice food to eat.

lynx, dun knw whether they got stick to us bo... my hubby dun dare to let me go out sia... and i walk like a tortoise nw.. slow motion... keep feeling tight n aching at tummy... n the weather is HOT!!!

Lin, ya. I very nervous whenever need to acupucture. Lol

Not sure why i cant find post. What do we do on first consultation? How much is the jab? Er and et bill will be sent to our home?

Wondersss: not sticking yet la. wait for the cells to keep dividing can start sticking which is in few days time. I read from internet.. we nid to walk ard leh. otherwise not enuff blood flow to womb. Also, got wedding to attend on sat, and overseas relatives start flying in from Aussie. Might have to entertain them.
For tight tummy, i juz feel it when getting up when I lie down after dinner. Try move around or go strolling nearby. Y feel hot? was raining earlier.
By the way, wat time u be going for BT on 21 Dec? The embryologist said we gotta drop by sperm bank to get a summary report of this procedure.

wondersss: btw, I don't feel any discomfort at all leh. Its juz like pap smear to me. Discomfort only there and then during the ET, the stretching of virginal with speculum and inserting of catheter. Is sthg wrong with me?

lynx, really ar... then i think i should start walking around.. cos all sisters say must bed rest first week... so i try not to move around.. i be going in the am... but the embryologist nvr say go take report le...
then wht i should do?
after er, i feel muscle aching over the area below the belly button area.. then ache till et then after insert.. more cramps.. but think u got prob.. i think is me lo... i super weak ass.. i was the first doing er.. but i sleep till u finish yr er n im still there.. whwha.. pig me..

not sure leh.. the embryologist said when go for BT then go sperm bank to collect report. Press the door bell and tell them ur name/IC no.
For me, after ER, I feel nthg oso, can walk straight out coz according to frd who did ER, she said will walk like ah ma. Oni thing for me is, when I reach home, I felt giddy and then I went to slp. Wake up watch tv, giddy & slp again.
ER day, the nurse wake me up when I come out & can't slp liao. The nurse got wake u up immediately?

lynx, no le.. they nvr tell m anyth leh..after er, the nurse wake me up.. she ask me ok.. i say ok.. n go bk n sleep.. lols... maybe they give me heavier dose of sedative .. i go in around 8+ but come out almost 11...

wahh vry long. I can't slp coz I keep hearing ppl being pushed out oso. I went in ard 9.35am but I wake up tat time shd be betw 10.20-30am.
actually I saw u being pushed out, I freak out coz I see you slp in total relax state. Also, you were slping on one side. You asked to slp 1 side?