wondersss> lie flat ok but not lie flat face down....

lynx> try not to squat too much hor...

Wondersss : I'm good! just enjoying my last month with the company heheheheheh.. the scan will be 17 December still somet time away loh.. but Godislove is next Monday! so exciting!
As for lying down on tummy, its not advisable, and if you can, put a pillow at your feet and lift it up a little
i did that for the 2 ww
hehehe

sasha, woowhoo... looking forward for both of your good results...

I think my inserts are not doing well.. i just went to the toilet and wipe.. and have some lumpy white discharge on the tissues... (sorry for too much info).. abit depressed le.. why issit getting worse for the inserts???

wondersss: ya, try not to lie face down. if u hv to do it, 15mins is fine i think but not more la. i only lie face down for a short while fr this wk only. last wk only flat n dun even do side.

sasha: thks for baby dust. will try to contain my urge for the time being....
it usually happens 1st thing in the morning, after that it's quite manageable LOL...
eeks... i sounded like i'm horny LOL LOL....

Wondersss: there is sure to have some discharge after a while that u insert . So put the panty liner or it could be messy or sticky. Just make sure not the whole small ball drop out . U ate doing good ! Must be happy and positive !

diantang, i try to see it in an open mind.. but bcos the discharge seems to getting more.. im scared my baobeis cant get any nutrients... thats y abit scared scared

Wonderss me too abt the discharge. Like lumpy n sticky. Getting more by the day. Embies getting enuff progesterone anot? I KS n oso apply progesterone cream as well

Pls don't worry abt the discharge. Will get more over the days as you insert more. As long as you lie down for 15 min after inserting should be ok.

Wondersss and lynx: as long u make that u insert until almost more than half of your middle finger and the ball doesn't drop out , lie down for 15 mins ., the discharge is Alrite . Just to keep vaginal area clean . I often change the panty liner especially after the discharge come out .
Dun worry , u can do it !

Wonderss I got it from tcm. Happy pms. Ya outside at takashimaya. Buying Xmas gifts n running errands with hsb. Kaoz.. Cramps abit do sitting down to rest.

Small bunny/Dian, got insert in n din drop out leh. But I notice my hsb finger got those sticky paste as he removes finger from virginal.

dian_tang > im with clinic g now doing the test such as BT and D2 Scan. After confirm doing ivf, i will be under CHR rite?

Baby dusty : I think u are doing the all the checkups before starting IVF . When confirm , u will go to chr to start the couselling , jab and blood test , scanning , etc . In chr , u will be private patient . After u graduated from chr ( pregnant ) they will transfer ur files back to clinic g . Unless u convert to private patient , u will c the doc at the women clinic at kent ridge. Hope I didn't confuse u

thks lynx. wow private is super expensive.

Girl Girl> KKH more ex than NUH? Coz i wanted to compare the price btw KKH and NUH. NUH is $60 before govt subsidy.

Yes gers. Back home oredi cos time for insert.
Lunch I ate claypot chicken rice n kailan with garlic then snack on tutu kueh. Is it Ok to take chicken Essense?

Dian Tang > Oh now at Clinic G, im already doing D2 scan, blood test and hubby SA Test. And confirm doing IVF because i have done my HSG, both tubes block. So i guess my next appt will be last at Clinic G before they trf me to CHR clinic.

But why do i need to do scanning and blood test again in CHR? My hubby have to do SA test again in CHR again too?

Sorry too much qns. Just so unsure about it. Hehehe thks!

babydusty> seriously speaking i cannot remember the cost....but i can remember that it is not very expensive.

KKH should be comparable to NUH. I am with KKH all along since before i got married till today (i am with a little bun inside)...

private doctors are more expensive....

lynx> i took chicken essence during my 2ww, one bottle every 2 days....to bu qi...coz need to nourish the body. I dare not take everyday lar. I just took the normal chic essence without any herbs (the brand's essence).

dinner time.. !!my mama cook fish soup with lot of veggies + carrots + ginger.. *sweat sweat*
cannot eat my fav bak ting + chili sauce ..boohoo...

lynx, u gd gal la... dun go yo crowd places ..walk less..
D2 scan is to check if there is any cysts or polyps n check linings...y u nw then ask.. lols

whahaha... u v cute lo...
my mama is my dietician.. she prepare my meals for lunch n dinner... tryibg to eat light...
omg.. my hubby say i fa fu le.. boohoo

Baby dust : oh it is necessary to do v scanning and blood test in the process of IVF so that the doc can decide on the dosage of jab to be given to u and also scanning to check follicles growth and lining thickness. BT before IVF is to check on ur egg reserve , HIV , hep b and c and etc . Btw, which doc do u see now? Shd be dr chew or dr Anu .

girlgirl> did u request ET done under sedation? u also had full bladder?

who else did ET under sedation?? wonder if its better...

lynx, hw u feeling?? better???
forgot to ask who is yr doc?? i only see my embryos but nvr see at the small screes how they were insert in..

lynx_sea, I know it's very tough staying at home all day but try not to walk around too much, if you do, walk slowly, take the lift instead of stairs, etc...Also, avoid crowded places, in case u catch germs, according to the nurse, if we are sick, lower chances of success. During my 2ww, I found myself more tired than usual, so tried to take more breaks in between work.

Lin, ET no need sedation. You hardly feel anything, just relax, and watch the entire procedure on the screen. Quite cool.

Lynx, be good gal la...rest more ok? ;)

Lin, doctor put me under sedation, probably because I cannot really tahan.... So I am actually sleeping....

Wonderss I am seeing dr Sadhana. Oh I was staring at the screen of embryo till my hsb look at the other screen where u see catheter being inserted into womb.
Godiove I tried to walk slowly but at orchard abit hard. Coz ppl walk quite fast. Afraid I block their way. Yup nurse advise to avoid crowded Plc in case get fever etc
GG I having dinner now. Eating kway chup

Lynx sea : I agree with Godislove, 2ww should rest more nd walk slowly... We have waited so long and came so far already so endure another week plus okie
be good gal
and should eat more now when got appetite if not when pregnant start MS want to eat also difficult ah....

Haizzz Vry contradicting leh. Walk too little, worry not enuff exercise. Walk too much, worry Duno wat side effect. How how how?? Although doc says do things as per normal. If fail, I oso Duno wanna blame myself anot

sasha, u r right!!! omg!! lynx, maybe we can be share the same bedder too..lols.. im also with dr sadhana!!! hopefully she has magical touch on both of us!

finally my hubby agreed to bring me for a walk in tampines tml.. yeah!!

ladies, did anyone experience any itching on yr body. dun knw wht hapen.. feel itchy on my arms n legs..

Yes, Hope Dr sadhana has magical hand. Share same bedder? You mean if deliver bb isit?

wahh wondersss where u stay? tampines is vry crowded hor.. be careful not to let ppl bang into u. actually when i walk at orchard rd, i oso worry ppl bang me, so I gotta give way to them. Usually I dun care & will bash my way thru de. wahahahha..

I find itchy with small bumps after shower. Duno izit my skin too dry. But I try apply moisturiser le.

Good morning ladies

Wah! Yesterday nite so good. All guai guai sleep early?haha....keep it up man! Jia you and more BFP coming :D