KL
Im also doing FET and i started my progynova on 15Nov(D1) then scanned at D9 then transferred at D13 (27Nov) as my lining was very good, so only 14 days after start. So in your case, it might be after the scan then doc can more or less can see and tell. Hope this helps
KL/dreambear/lakigal
I still have additional very painful fragmin injections together with the inserts and progynova as well for my this FET. So depends on what your body needs i think. Actually why fragmin cos after progynova, i have this very bad side effect! My left hand numb and tingling feeling on my fingers..it's a rare side effect and this frightened the doc..she ordered this blood thinning fragmin for me.
Wonderness and lynxsea
welcome to 2ww! Im also on my 7th day waiting now haha sitting on the egg!
lakigal
*hugs* Did you know the grade of your embyro(s) during transfer? Or the size of your lining?
Purpledragon
tried accupunture and frankly the 1st time, from my experience, when being poked at my back, i felt pain! Then i told the doc and subsequently doc was careful about it..and when i did after, it's just feels manageable..can tahan.Do you do facial? The poke is kinda like the facial type needle poke feeling..
wonderness/saggiegal
for me i did mine standing with one legg on the top of the toilet seat. Cos sometimes can be tricky as i find it hard to push it in..wah saggiegal! You ask your mum do for you ah???! I'll feel paiseh leh!
clucky
last time i saw at daiso, but i felt the quality not that good, i recommend getting a thicker towel or small blanket and just wrap around..that's what i did
but not wrong uniqco (spelling?) sells too now..just a few weeks/month? ago i think sisters mentioned that they have?
leor/Brchow
My doc said before refreezing is very tricky cos freezing/thawing process is already very delicate job and very easily will strain the embryo and make it 'downgrade' further if already in not a good grade. So normally if possible they'll just freeze the number of good eggs and thaw the amount needed to transfer. Well for my clinic's protocol it is like this at least
bfped sisters- sashamumma etc (sorry to miss anyone out)