sandra, thks for the info..
will it bleed alot?? almost forgot need to fast.. lols
sasha, hopefully i hve beautiful eggs..
brchow, did the nurse tell u yr lining aftrr yr er or et...?
my tcm say pte hospitals will do last scan after their er or before et..
ladies that feel immouncal is hard to gulp down.. try mixing it with meji low fat milk less foamless lumpy n gd to drink.. i normally take 250ml milk n powder shake n drink.. but remember to unchill yr milk first... i put outside abt 1/2 hr before mixing... still abit chill but still beteer than direct from fridge.. usr water seems alot of foams n more lumpy..
Yeah also no bleeding for me after ER.. But like Sandra says. Some sisters has it.. Lining wise I didn't ask after my last scan, but during ET you can see you can ask doc
babysmurf: ur birthday today? if yes, may all ur wishes be fulfilled. which day of ur 2ww r u at now? I went out for a 1hr breather n lunch on day 5 but walk very slow n avoided crowded place.
Nurul: really? haha , that i din know. cos everytime i overheard the nurse telling most of the ladies abt the same timing of 8+ or 9+.
wondersss: they nvr do one last scan b4 ER de. i based it on my last scan that my lining remain the same or mayb grow at most by another 1cm more w/o any stim jabs. also i only brought panty liner din bring pad. only slight spotting fr ER day until day b4 ET.
godislove: how r u? haha... now i know. if got nx time i know what to do. of cos hope dun hv la. haha.
Happy birthday babysmurf, is ok! U have your bao Bei celebrate bday with u. So u full bedrest now?
Lin, maybe start IUI with dr.loh next cycle. AF shd b ard 17-20dec. Dr is away for Xmas, so hopefully timing ngam la else will postpone. Now leave everything to god. U will b starting IVF with him right? Jia you oh!
I'm now at ttsh, my FIL got fits while we are having our brunch outside.
Babysmurf > happy birthday!!!! U hv the same birthday as my nephew. Ur bb indeed is ur best present lor ☺
Sasha > Hv u baked a cake to celebrate yet? U did any hpt or not?
Wondersss > ER for me was ok except for e GA effect which differs from everyone.
Lin > I'm recovering well, just will still feel uncomfortable sometimes. I'm gog for my review tmr. Btw, how long sisters here start to bd again after lap hah?
Lin, they need it quite full but then the nurse advised to clear bladder at home first, then drink a glass of water just before leaving home. Then after that while waiting can drink some more. Coz otherwise, it's very uncomfortable if bladder too full and we have to wait for dr. Actually the grapes thingy I dunno..haha.. I juz listen to my MIL and don't eat lor, tt was after my ET.
godislove> no more spotting?? did u inc yr ew or just 2-3 thruout the stim? btw do u still have snow babies? dr loh always said i few eggs..haiz. hope i have gd fertilization
Sasha, yes am with TFC. I'm doing ok, just very bored at home coz dr gave me another 2 wks HL before I go in for the 6 week scan. Quite excited but anxious at the same time coz wondering how my embryos are developing.. Must really keep praying and relying on God's peace! How are you doing?
Brchow, heh.. Praying that you won't need to go through it again! How r u spending your 2ww?
Lin, thank God no more spotting.. Only a little bit on Monday night. That's why dr Loh banned me fr gg to work for 2 wks. I increased to about 8 EWs closer to ER and after ER also.. Coz I was v scared of OHSS.. Still hv 4 more snowbabies. You started your stim-ing jabs alr?
godislove: very tired during 2ww. dunno wat to do other than working remotely from home. start to go out for abt 1hr a day fr day 5 onwards else i become moldy at home. today bump into my aunt at lunch n she said i looked more tired than b4??? how like that. rest too much seemed worse lor.
Babysmurf, thanks dear, just spoke to the nurse from TFC she says to go in tomo for a jab to support. But anyway, the spotting stopped already, very on-off.. I do take my meds quite regularly, set alarm for myself to remember to take. Heh
Sandra > U r wrong wor, I'm trying to find excuse not to bd wor, lol
BrChow > I'm in my lap "2ww" & it's worse than the actual 2ww cos I really can't walk out to shop! I only stepped out of my hse after 4 days of rest at hm. Tik rest too much, I was unable to sleep last night. I only fell asleep from 7am to 10am this morning I hope I can sleep tonight!!!
Godislove > do call the clinic if spotting becomes more ya. Pls take care & rest well.
haha. i find it very funny that we complain when too much work n then when rest also complain LOL.
dreambear: u must rest. otherwise cannot heal properly.
sandra: hopefully it's gd sign la. yesterday, abdominal hv mild cramping like AF going to come. also dunno y my breast still sore after stopping stim-jab for more than a week... think body system going haywire.
godislove & babysmurf: better rest well n get more support when needed. god is watching over u. dun worry.
prosepina: my bro also hv FITs. so old people say, FITs must rest plenty, take medication on time n avoid cooling/cold stuff. must remember to share w ur FIL this.
Lin> yes Lin I went for lap sec week nov n rest til last week n resume work already... Hope u r fine too..
Jelly> u feeling better? N hope yr dad recover well
Sasha > let Jia you together .. Awaiting yr good news =)
ladies..close to 12 liao n im going to fast for tml... sacred scared.. due to nve intake any eggs today.. gulp another 2 pkts of immouncal just nw.. hopefully helps abit...
just wondering if the sisters here still drink immouncal er/et?
Lin > How are you? When are u starting yr ivf cycle? Do keep us posted ok once u start stim.
Nov rain > I m feeling normal jus like before ivf. dun worrry bout me
Lin,nov rain > my dad has discharged already and he looks ok,cheery.Though still has mild stroke, he is able to move around freely, only scare got occssional giddy spells. Thanks for asking.
Wondersss, all the best for ur ER. So envy of u that everything is so smooth on ur side. So don't worried. U will b fine. Await for u good news soon lol.
Sasha, so excited for ur result. God blessed! All thr Best also and await ur bb dust ya! Hehe....
Wondersss, I only didnt drink immunocal on ER day becos need to fast mah. Thereafter, I continue immunocal all the way even for ET day and during 2ww. Btw, u pour 250ml milk to shake your immunocal ah?? I only pour abt 20ml to mix with immunocal. After shake then add in the rest/desire amount that u want wor. Too much water hard to dissovle the immunocal. Lastly, all the best for your ER today
lin, u already started your ivf journey?
Pina, hope your fil is doing well now.
Sasha, All the best for your BT today. Awaiting for your good news yayy!
Babysmurf, Nvm. Is better to stay at home k. Safety come first. Next year then go for grand celebration heheee...
Prosepina n grace, I'm here. Feeling v down now, morning did my hpt n is negative. Dh n I r feeling v upset n feel y it so difficult to bcm parents while others pple really hve no problem at all.