Bigbear > Good luck for ur BT tmr!

Sandra & Babybaby > I'm with Dr Roland and me & DH r happy with him so far

i1bb, I only able to chart bbt during wkdays at e same timing cos I'm working. Wkends I lazy & wake up later. Dr Zou said my bbt v gd cos I hv low temp b4 O & as high as 37 after O n managed to maintain high temp. But like u say, pui, also failed my ivf. LOL!!!!!

min81 > Tik I super imbalance cos from young I got lots of big pimples till there was once people thought I was having chickenpox lor.... I keep telling myself cos I "young" hence hv pimples lor. Hahaha!!!

Leor
I am also using omron, guardian is selling arn 19.80 . Buy the 2digital decimal point type. Taking bbt is quite fun but just a bit Mai fun cos must take the same timing everyday or 30min in diff.
1BB
I hv been using clearblue digital type, very accurate. Maybe u wanna try that one.

Prosepina, I think I read from somewhere that black fungus helps to clear af. How u take the black beans ah? Can teach me? Cold means cold drinks I think. But just avoid Liang food n drinks as well lor. Sigh... I just sipped three mouths of ice cold sprite just now... I jin notti hor... Hehe

Bigbear, I can imagine n understand how u feel... Try to take it easy lor. Too stress no good wor... Listen to sea waves n try to sleep ya...

Dreambear, haha I take bbt at 9am everyday. Even weekends. Cos I wanna know when I ovulate since my opk always show me only faint lines thus taking bbt makes it better for me to know my cycle.

Asiafighter, that one expensive leh... I usually start test opk on cd8 onwards till I have faint line. Lolx

Suddenly so many posts..

Leor: have to use bbt thermometer, basically its thermometer with at least 2 decimal points. Need to have 5 hours of rest (some website says 3hours), if u get up to go toilet or sleep less than 5 hours, or take any meds or anythign out of routine, just note it down when u take bbt at the regular time. I find that oral temperature is not consistent and if your body temperature do not fluctuate a lot, taking in vaginally would be better. Do note yourself if you have blanket on and off when u take temperature too. Experiment a bit and see what works for you. The key is consistency

i1bb: is this something like this? http://www.skinacea.com/acne/acne-face-map.html Prosepina: I get them on my lips and chin too, very annoying! I need to take more fruits and vegs

Ching/i1bb: A gynae comment that my lining is thick also (BT day) and i was expecting a heavy flow thereafter but then it last only 1 day, very abnormal to my usual AF so i also scratch head too

Babybaby: The suggestion for low ovarian reserve is to take dhea for a few months, you could explore that. I have very poor fertilisation (egg and sperm factors too) and doc ask me to be on dhea.

Prosepina: I guess I would like a distinct biphrasic pattern and temp of 36.7 at least after post O (with 0.25-0.5 gap between pre and post O). The fine details a bit difficult cos thats ideal situation and too stressful :p I find that I dont get easily cold after taking LRD so it is really helpful for me.

bigbear: I hope you get your wish, keep looking up!

Leor: you can kok my head :D

...after I post then I realise more posts at after 11.20pm.. koking everyone's head lor..

Prosepina,

No prob, hope it can help u
I take kordel's hi-omega 3 (wild salmon and fish oils) 1000 mg.. U can shop ard and see if got omega 3 and 6 combined.. I think unity got better prices and discounts.. Actually i had bad acne since teenage but got better in the 20s.. Asked doc why suddenly come back again, she said it's very common when approaching 30.. Sad, lao liao.. Haha..

Prosepina: black bean is good and grandma likes to cook that.. she says good la, think got bu properties.

i1bb: can use black bean to cook soup.. usually with pig tails lo.

Chris,

Thanks for the interesting site on acne
Hey prosepina, so zhun, it really says take omega 3 for chin and jaw acne.. Haha..

Min, ya Lo! So ngam..hehe.. I got one bottle of omega 3 at home but that's my mil stock. Maybe I just take first.

Chris, thanks for the info
we are so power ho..we will be a super mum in no time. Jia you and good night. Will get kok very soon :p

1BB
I always only buy the test kit at guardian whc is cheaper and use the ovulation kit. But I think if u start taking bbt it cut actually help u to kwn when u o.

Bbjourney, thank and a big Comgrat to u! Finally all hard work pay off. I hope this day will happen to me as well :)

Dreambear, Asiafighter & Chris, thank you ladies! Hope tomorrow is a miracle day :)

1BB, yup yup will listen to the relaxing music to get into mood. :)

Bigbear, feeling excited for u now... Hee, will tune in tomorrow to catch your good news. Meanwhile, try to rest early tonight!!

BBjourney, congrats!!! Wow... Enjoy motherhood for now... Hope all of the sisters here will follow your footsteps and have our bundle of joy in our arms soon.

Prosepina n i1bb: black fungus is hou xue n black bean is bu xue. Just suggestion during af eat black fungus after AF take black bean.

I1bb: u got take epo? This help in AF also. Now we all is like yang sheng. Will become super healthy. Hahaha

Min81: haha, just google only ;)

Prosepina: I am sure we all are.

Bigbear: great that your spirits is up. keep it up
Epo is evening primose oil

Sandra: ahh... Were you able see the pre and post O though?

Bigbear, Jia you Jia you
waiting for your baby dust ..

Congrats babyjourney, I'm sure all of us will b a mother. Is just the matter of time.

Joyfully, how are you dear! Feeling better? Come back cycling as soon as u r ready ya! Ur frozen embbies are waiting for u

Bigbear, Good luck darling!!

iBB, I also never once detect OPK using cheapo strips... I have ask dr zou if always detect faint lines mean we nvr O-ed. Are u PCOS?

Bigbear, Joyfully n Sandra, thanks for your well wishes. I also hv alot of chanllenges along e way n i believe with our preservance, we will all be mother one day. As long as we dont give up, we can do it!!! Jiayou all sisters.

Bigbear, All the best for your bt today

Asiafighter and Chris, Thanks you so much for the info of bbt :D

Wah, lagi worst huh? Yesterday even more gals hanging around after midnite sia... Think kor no use liao... Hmmm....must change to hammer loh.... Hump hump hump! Hahaha...

MiloQueen, BT = Blood Test

Asiafighter: I am not taking immunocal. Only different after taking chinese medicine is i put on more weight. I am currently taking only multi-vitamin,COQ10, honey with pollen, ensure milk, wolfberry + red dates drink and red bean soup.

Sandra : You are right, I am with him. We are comfortable with him but I am planning to see Prof PC Wong for 2nd opinion.

Prosepina : I hope the black bean will bring positive results for you. JY!

Dreambear : We must not give up, keep trying. When will you be starting your next cycle?

Chris : Noted with thanks.

Hi ladies, am just bak from my ET. Only 1 embryo made it
resting in bed. Oops I haven't bought durians , when is it good to start taking?

Bigbear: jia you and gd luck!!!