prosepina,
all the more you should go down.... get the BT results... and see wat u can do abt it... if kkh doesn't want to give u support still have time to go pte to get it... tomorrow is sat already.... u wanna go see pte tomorrow or sunday also difficult cos most are closed or half day only..

Depressed gal, below are the supplement i take.

Royal Jelly 1000mg from Nature Farm (All along been taking - stop only when i knw BFP)
Folic Acid - Been taking it a few years before ivf cos trying to conceive naturally.
Pre-natal Vits from Nature Farm (Started 3 mths before IVF)
Immunocal - 2pkt per day (Started 1 mth before ivf and change to 1pkt per day in my 2nd trimester and stop when i delivery.)Am going to drink this soon. If affordable, i would like to drink it for life

Pure milk calcium from immunocal distributer
I took bazhen once every mth after menses finish. (This had been done 2 yrs before ivf) even now, i still continue to drink bazhen every menses finish.

Jia You!

Prosepina, like what eskimobaby said, better do a early BT. It is very unlikely that it is af.

Nurul, I am taking RJ from Honeyworld. min 2% HDA. Chloramphenicol free. I didn't check what does it mean... I am taking it on alternate day. 1 cap of 1000mg every time.

Sunstillshines thanks for ur info. Btw wher to purchase? Wats e cost? Currently GNC, Kordel in my list...if urs is affordable n easy to get mayb I can consider

Prosepina, fyi, i tested negative 12dpt but tested positive at 13dpt. Since u already see a very faint line, it means positive le. U should insist for BT and get more support. Best to ask them for a jab support. Just insist for BT, they will sure let u do it. Are they going to responsible if anythings goes wrong? Better to play safe then sorry.

Proserpina, a faint line means its positive cos hpt needs to detect hcg then will give a line. Be it faint or dark, if there's a second line means its positive. Faster go get bt n support jab. If u dnt feel like gg KK, straight go to pte Gynae.

Prosepina, go down to IVF centre.. Show them the hpt Test kit. Tell them it's your money and you want to go a bt and also have a jab to support pregnancy .. Be firm and tell them it's your precious baby and you need them to help you now.

sunstillshines, my skin not that good lah....more towards dry skin. Like snake haha...always change skin de.

Ya now immunocal increase price but it really a good stuff, I personlly feel lah.

Oh btw, drinking water is also very important. I drink at least 4litre of water per day

ain,
did you walk or sit too much? better to lie down when you feel the backache or cramps.... sometimes it's the work of the progesterone inserts or jabs too...

Prosepina, congrats!! Remember i had very faint lines too? Guys donno how to read all these HPTs and OPKs one lah. So don't be discouraged by what your DH says. Just go down to KK and demand for BT and support!! Don't be scared or paiseh.

Ain, do u feel bloated too? If u can rule out OHSS or infection, then may be good signs.

Noy, which doc will u be going to for your next fresh? Yeah, as i1BB says, i just BFPed. Very thankful! Now in another 2ww to see heartbeats.

prosepina..gratz...hope u r on yr way to kk now..they won't r3ject yr bt too..ask if yr dr is ard and is better u can meet him...gd luck

Nurul, I got it from Honeyworld outlet at parkway. I bought a 1 year supply @$355. Can you imagine dollar sign dropped down from my nostril. :p So, one cap is $1.00 but I got a free gift of 60 cap or 90 cap bottle free. Dh and I are taking it. Maybe you want to go to do a research on the content of the RJ first before you make decision to buy which brand.

Leor, I also agree that Immonucal is a good supplement. Now you are taking it everyday together with RJ in the morning?

Are you a PCOS before your last fresh cycle?

eskimobaby, yup trying for no. 2. But not so soon. Should be around year end. Seeing dr in Sep then decide.

Hopefully everything can go smoothly.

prosperine: congrats. faint line is a line. just tell them u tested liao.

nurul: i don't know how to view my pm? can teach me?

i did not do any accu. i only took herb till my march menses. then stop all together as dr s ask me not to take. only after bfp i am continuing with tcm herbs again

mc: nurse angie say, cannot really confirm high means twins. they just ask me to be careful. kkh is quite far from hse. thats why i choose a gynea nearer to my hse. i can only decide in 2 weeks time during the dating scan. very scared

Sunstillshines, i dun have PCOS. But spotted Fibroids when i bfp. So i stopped RJ till now. Now I on/off having immunocal cos now pocket big hole haha....must rest for a while before i could start again in long run lolz...

Anyway, I going to cheong 2pkt per day from August onwards hehe...Now saving to order 10 + 1Free.

Gal, have u heard of CNI this brand? Their RJ is in powder form. I personally feel is better. I had that too. Singapore do have an outlet but not sure they sell in powder form or not. Cos I brought mine from Malaysia. Is in a box with 30/60pkt. Just take 1 pkt per day.

Thanks ladies. Done the BT and requested progesterone BT as well. Nothing hopeful, it's turning red. Just wait for their call. Dr. Matthew lau is not in office. So don't get to see any doc.

Prosepina, rest well, dun move around too much in the meantime. Stay positive! Can ask them to rush the BT for you cos u need support!

Eskimobaby: Im usually in bed unless wanna get my meals. Took a walk sometimes but got tired so easily. Like old aunty. Did a google & yeap, it could be e side effects of e inserts.

LuvnHope: not really bloated but I'm sure my tummy has lots of wind, keep farting all day & night. Been hungry & thinking of food most of e times too (it's just me even b4 ivf :p) peeing more frequently than ever!
Really hoping its good signs but is it too early? It could be e side effects of the progesterone inserts too right? Haizzz

Hi Nurul,
Mine Royal Jelly was the same as the one mentioned by Abple, Supreme Royal Jelly 1000. I forgot the price...but I think GNC now have GSS sales.

Prosepina: Rest well today. Hope everything turns out good for you. Hang on, ya.

Prosepina.. I agreed with Luv.. hang ard KK and get them to rush the report. they can actually get it ready in 2hrs if under expedite mode.

Any other dr that you can see beside your Dr? That might be helpful once yr BT is out and confirm positive.

Ain, in first week of 2ww, yeah, maybe can put down to effects of prog. If the symptoms persist through 2nd week though, chances are high!

Congrats to prosepina and Bruno. Got so many BFPs on this thread. So happy for sisters here.
It proved that the recommendations from BFP sisters here are very good.

Hope, not enough stimulation from Elonva, how many gonal jab you have to take before ER?

Red velvet, daily jab until Mon then scan and see. ER estd wed. U gg for scan tml? All the best!

Gals how many packets of immunocal should I take daily? I'm aiming to increase the size of the egg! Any advice?

Kittykatty, missed your earlier question.

The 6K is a direct deduction from the whole invoice right? Mine was like that before TFC moved to the new faciliate.

Sunstillshine: Ya. We will get the refund later like what LuvNHope mentioned. I think I better call them to check. Just worried what if the receptionist in front forget to submit the form. Then, my hard earn $6k gone liao...

Luv, not yet. Got little blood clot came out, but I'm still very thirsty. Now is like don't dare to drink too much water. Keeping want to pee and so scare to wipe. Sigh!

Why am I so thirsty ah? Any bfn sistas encountered this b4?

Luv, no la! Just listen to god's will. I went novena church just now after the bt. Tear dropped while praying! I hope he heard my prayer and grant me a healthy baby,

Prosepina, how are you coping today? Hope everything turns out well for you.

Hope, don't worry your dosage is not considered high. There are still many days to ER. So you can still increase your immunocal intake to 2 or 3 per day. Eat more proteins etc. My dr also jab on my bum instead of tummy, and today's scan shows that the follicles are of decent size Liao. Jiayou ok!