Hi Randy, Luv and Hope, thanks! For My follicle size, the bigger ones are ard 16mm and 17mm, and there were some smaller ones as well. Dr asks me to go down for injection of menopur in my bump, says that will help to aid in the growth of follicles. Lining is about 14mm.

Luv, hee.. I may bump into you tomorrow. Btw, Angela asks if I know you bfp? And I said yes!

At the moment, there are about 6 follicles. But I didn't worry about the quantity. I only need one to fertilize.

Eskimo, this is already my fourth scan.

JNing, thanks for your advice. Think I need to
Cheong more ew, cos have only been eating 2 to 3 daily, and totally skip ew yesterday ad it really tastes yucky to me.;p no choice, for the sake of my follicles, I'll prob need to eat more.

Red velvet, No additional jabs Lei.

My eggs range from 10-13mm and lining is 12. Hmm think I take brazil nuts affect the lining coz it seems quite fast? Dr says some eggs growing fast and some slow. Any idea what should I do now? Stop brazil nuts and take more protein?

Randy, which stage are u in now?

Ain, count ER as your ovulation day or day zero.

JNing, you shld continue protein rich food during 2ww cos baby needs protein to grow. Some sisters take Ensure milk to help implantation too. As for durian, depends on whether u get heaty easily. More impt to take ard implantation period if u really want to try.

Joyfully, oh, you're going down tmw again!
How come must jab on the bum?

Hope, I think eat more protein is the key now. Build strong and good quality eggs before retrieval. I am eating various types of protein now. Eggs, chicken essence, lots of fish and chicken. I am also taking lots of green veges for folic acid. May I know when is your retreival? Don't think too much. Eat well now.

Ning, heard alot of sistas here eating during during 2ww. I am eating quite abit now. Durian season mah, good for us!

Luv, Angela says my follicle growth seems slow, so wants me to jab on bum.. Prob it reaches the uterus faster? Cos in US, they jab on the bum as well

joyfully, your size is better than mine. my biggest is only 14.5. doc estimated ER to be sat but nurse say maybe on monday.
will get a confirmed date tomorrow when i go for my scan again.

if the ideal day for ER is actually sunday, but due to non working day, will it affect the quality if ER done on monday instead? cos the last cycle i also ER on saturday and it turned out to be no eggs. so i'm a little paranoid.

hope, i'm in stimulation stage taking 450 gona F and 150 menopur. high dosage but only 4 eggs..

my ER is estimated to be sat / mon.

i have a question...

feel a little bloated. today i wear jeans and its a little tight around the waist. will this affect the follicles development?

Mc, I'm using Elonva new drug. That's why only 1 jab. My ER not set yet. Today just had the jab to stop O. Need to see dr again on Fri.

Joyfully and Randy, let's take more protein now! Hee jia you!!!

Congratulations to LuvNhope and BabyGalore!

Hi Eskimobaby, is yours a medicated or natural FET? How many embryos are transferred?

Hope, need to go through suppression stage and stimulation stage since you are using Elonva new drug?

Luv, maybe.. I am not sure either.;p just hope everything will progress well from now on.

How have you been feeling today? Did your appetite increase?

Randy, if u feel uncomfortable, then better to wear something more comfy. Better than you having to worry abt it. It's more the stress and worry that results that is not so good for you.
But just for one day shldn't affect. Don't worry.

Joyfully, my appetite has been fine actually. It's just certain smells or brushing my teeth that triggers a gag reflex. But i'm not complaining!

I'm sure things will look better for you at your next scan! What did Dr Paul say when he last scanned for you on Monday?

Joyfully,
Oic... Thought it's your first... I think they just want the rest to catch up... Eat more ew... I just ate two this morning... Not for egg growth but protein for the two babies inside me now.

Luvnhope,
I forgot to buy Brazil nuts... If I take conceive well is it enough?

Joynfaith,
I did medicated this time round. Transferred 2 snowbabies.

Hope, let's all jiayou tog.

Randy, don't worry.. My dosage is also very high. We need to exercise our mind power to make our follicles grow.
Be very positive ok.

I am also feeling a little bloated today.
don't think the jeans will affect the follicles growth. But I have started to wear dresses, as didn't want my tummy to become bruise.

Joyfully, maybe u can fry the eggs to sunny side up? Or order hard boiled egg at yong tau foo stall? I find it better to take it as part of the meal rather than just eating like that. Don't worry too much jia you and eat more protein now!

Halo Eskimo, I have just eaten 4 eggwhites. The sight of eggs make me wanna puke.;p

I like your positive attitude.. Yes, so please eat more for your babies sake ok?

Luv, am happy to learn that you are coping well and appetite is good. On mon, Paul says the lining was good, and the follicles size are ok. Think he mentioned 14mm.. But after 2 days of injection, they find the follicle growth slow, so he said might have to postpone to mon for ER.

Joyfully, oic.. Jiayou jiayou!!!
You'll get to ER soon!

Eskimo, actually i didn't take brazil nuts this round leh. Cos i dun really like the taste. The last time i actually bought 2 big bags and still haven't finished them. And I'm worried abt whether they've gone bad even tho it's kept in the fridge. Decided to forget abt it and just focus on eating well and taking my other supplements. Maybe u can try durian instead? I had a little too during 2ww. Not intentionally! But my DH was tempting me with them, and I buay tahan, hahah... But i didn't dare to eat too much in case too heaty too. Or some sisters say Ensure milk helps with implantation too.

Hope, yeah, my DH bought. I only ate that one time actually. Two pathetically small seeds of durian, hahah... B4 my cycle (or was it during my cycle), i ate many more cos couldn't resist, heheh... Yes, my DH kept it in the fridge. We buy those ready ones in styrofoam packages.

Hope, not really. It was out of the fridge for a while cos DH was eating them. But it was still a little cold when i ate them. If u're worried, u can wait till they're not so cold? Or drink a glass of warm water right after.

I'm going for another BT tomorrow. You'll join us soon! Jiayou!

Luvnhope,
The prepacked ones are yucky but the oven baked n freshly packed ones not too bad though. I did take durian before my et... Maybe will go get some more hehe

Hope,
Yes, I am

Randy, pull out your blouse. unbutton your jeans and let it all hang out. at least that's what i did after my IUI. I was so bloated and had a flight to catch after that. I could hardly get into the jeans i flew in with and had no time to get a new pair. I couldnt sit comfotably on the plane, so I left d button in my jeans open...☺☺☺

Abple, i'm curious, were you born in Shanghai? You mentioned Shanghai is home to you, but you're not Chinese right? How did you end up building your home in Shanghai?

Luv&Hope, i am an indian singaporean. Shanghai is my home bcos Dh & I have no home in Sg....Well, not exactly, I have a bachelorette pad in Sg which i am renting out.
Dh has been here for 12 years & me since i got married in 2007. We don't know how long we will be here, maybe 5 years maybe longer and we have not decided where our home is going to be as Dh is not a Sgrean. But it will surely be in Asia. For now, Sh is our home.

Luvnhope,
Next week last week of hol rite? I would need to go back for two days.... I had my meetings first week of hol so technically speaking next week still holiday for me.

eskimo, so good... i most likely need to go back next week liao, sigh... Dunno how i'm going to get used to working again after nua-ing for these few weeks, hahah...

Luv, I am getting soooo excited for you. In 2 wks time, you'll get to see your babies' heartbeats. (hee... Using plural instead).