i1BB and Chrisl, you gals are so cute!

Luv and BBjourney, thanks for the advice.. Will try to inject all the way tomorrow.. Cos my tummy area is very painful after all the jabs for the past few weeks.

Joyfully, try to find a new spot to inject if an area becomes too tender. I get bruises in a certain area if i inject in the same area consecutively. And it hurts when i hit the same spot! If u find a right spot, it shouldn't hurt that much. Gotta get creative!

Babyjourney and luv, thanks so much for your encouragement and suggestions!

Don't know why, I just feel lousy today... Keep having this thought that I am wasting the medication.

No worries, I will try to buck up! Thanks soooo much for cheering me on!

luv and babygalore: i am getting scared as the day pass. we have to hang in there

i love the idea of babydust spa. will be so comforting and nice

Joyfully, Jia You. Just think of bfp bfp bfp when you are injecting. Try to relax abit when your inject, therwise you will hesitate and it will feel worse. I watch TV prog while injecting. It makes me feel more relax. You can do it. Remember, Women Power !

Joyfully , i can totally relate to that feeling- wasting medications. During my So-iui I had mine 500iu & the pregnyl given over the weekend in the mini bar at the hotel room. Was out the whole afternoon and when i got back i realised to my horror the mini bar wasn't closed properly and it had heated up. I took 300iu on Sun. I told the Dr about it the following day. She told me to discard them and gave a new prescription..

Joyfully, But it's done & over. Stay focussed in your goal! 加油!
(Sorry Ladies, I know it's an english forum and i am not a Chinese. But Jia You wriiten in chinese characters adds more oiil to it, IMHO )

Tutu me have not think anything.. Waiting my AF. The auntie been missing to somewhere..lol...
After AF go for my SIS then see Dr. Now me naughty one sometimes drink cold water coz the weather very hot

Sept/Oct start my fresh again... Just planning..
If I conveive naturally then can spread babydust here

Joyfully, cheer up dear

i1BB I also want a babydust shower keh keh keh.. I join u and Christ.

LuvNhope waiting ur bhcg 2morow.. Many many babydust

Joyfully,
What's done is done... Look forward. At the very least the medication is inside you so it will find its way to the correct places hehe

Shainie, jump on in!!! We smelly smelly together first ok... Tmr we can "pong pong" Liao!!! Lolx

Luv, "Kok" u ah... A line is a line. No hcg there wnt b line. Positive Liao la. But of cos we wait till the "official" announcement tmr lah. Lolx

Luvnhope: u butt itchy. A line mean is a line. Tmr official announcement.

I1bb n me are preparing the jacuzzi n spa. Waiting for you all to full up n we all will jump in. Hahaha

Hope, blurbabe, Abple, Shainie and Eskimobaby, many thanks for all your words of encouragement. This thread is so full of love and care. I deeply appreciate all of you sisters here.

Hope, you are right! Let's cont to cheer for each other, my dear cycle buddies... So looking fwd to collecting babydusts from luv and babygalore.

Blurbabe, thanks for the girl power!! I will definitely jiayou!! Let's hope our dreams will be fulfilled soon.

Abple, very touched by your use of Chinese words despite your race! R u doing IUI or ivf now? Let's all cont to work hard tog k?

Shainie, thanks dear! Hope your dreams will be fulfilled soon. You are a very strong girl, and I look up to you for motivation. Let's all jiayou and hope we'll all bfp soon.

Eskimobaby, yeah.. I need to be positive. Hopefully, the medication will flow slowly to my ovaries... Will try to drink more water to get it flowed through my body. Hope your #2 (correct me if I am wrong) will come by soon, and I will be able to jump unto the mummiesclub bandwagon as you, cockcock, Angelxuan, cool, mc, and Sashamama soon!;)

Luv, don't worry so much.. Aiyah, yours is already confirmed la... Hahaha.. Look fwd to your official announcement tomorrow. Hope I can join you in mummies club soon..

Please cont to stay in this thread and gives us advice. You have been a great pillar of support to many sisters here, with valuable input of advises.

I wanna join u, Shainie, 1ibb , Bigbear and babysmurf in the babyfragrance Spa.

All the best for BT tomorrow, Luv... And baby galore on tues!
Waiting for lots babydusts showering over us..

Ain, all the best for ET tomorrow, may u have strong strong embbies. Rest well after that..

Wow Luv, great tt hpt can detect BFP so early. Today surely good news! I wanna order additional baby dusts

i1bb, Chrisl, Shainie, Bigbear, I wanna join ur bbdust spa
very smelly after waiting for so long.

Ain, good luck for ur ET! And rest well afterwards.

@Joyfully- i am waiting to have a go at IVF sometime end June/ early July!
&Hope- i am v excited for u. Best of Luck!

Luv!!! I am so so so happy for you, my last cycle buddy!
Your perseverance and hard work paid off! Take good care, be very kiasu and have a smooth 9 months! Likely EDD is Mar 13? Who will be your gynae?

Thanks sisters for the advise!
) hahaha I'm very greedy when it comes to food. I want to eat means I want to eat. Lucky I don't gain weight easily!! Lol!!
Prosepina: they retrieved 11.
And good luck Luv!!
Am heading to KK now to re-unite with my babies! Gambatte!!

Luv, I am back from CARE already... There were many ladies there today. Not sure which one is you? What is your outfit today? All the best to your BT and hoping from good news from you!

Abple, hope you'll be able to start ivf soon.. Please keep us updated of your progress!

Ain, gd luck for your ET later!! Jiayou and welcome to 2ww soon.

Babygalore, all the best to your BT tomorrow! Hope to grab bbdust from you soon!

And to all sisters here, jiayou!!! May those we are ttcing now, able to bfp bfp bfp soon!

Dear sisters, thanks for all your encouragement. I still can't help feeling worried though. They did a urine test and BT today. The line is still very faint for the urine test. Can't help feeling worried abt the hCG levels. Won't be able to rest easy until BT results are out. My bloating has gone down today. Makes me even more worried.

Ain, good luck to your ET!

Sunstillshines, u're doing hCG BT today too? Good luck!!

Luv fr e faint line is consider pregnant le dun worry k..
Bruno i stopped drinking LRD tea after pregnant coz dun like e taste anymore..

Abple, thanks! I'm excited and nervous too! Update us on when you are starting your cycle. We jia you together!

Joyfully, how was your scan today?

Luvnhope, don't scared! Everything will be ok! Update us the great news soon!

All sisters here, I really think we are all very brave to step into this tough journey. But what's important is we have support fr our DH and the sisters here.... One day we will have our little buddle of joy in our hands!

Sunstillshine, you having your BT today too? All the best!

Luv, don't worry... Like what other sisters say, faint line is still considered pregnant... Think positive ok??? I am waiting to join u for baby fragrance spa.
. Can't wait for your official announcement later!

Hmm.. Are you the one shoulder hair length, sitting on the sofa? I am wearing a grey floral dress today with Shocking pink neckline. I did exchange glance with you when I come out from Ning's room. Not sure if that's you?

hi ladies, today is my 2nd day of af. As such there is no need to go for bt. Having been thinking a lot yesterday. The world will not cry for me.. The sun still shines no matter what... so I have to move on.
7140587.gif

This is a failed IUI. I will be embarking on my 3rd ivf soon.

Luvnhope, all the best to you!
7140588.gif

Hope, thanks.. My scan today shows 6 follicles.. Dr says my lining looks gd and I am on track with the schedule. Most prob will do ER on sat.

How is your elonva jab coming along?

Sunstillshines, a big bear hug for you!! You are a positive gal, just like your nickname! Sun still shine no matter what situation u r in!!! I am sure, with such positive mindset, you'll be able to fulfill your dreams soon!!!

I'll be here rooting for you, on your next ivf cycle!!! Meanwhile, take a rest and tiao your body k?

Joyfully, that's good! So are you going back for scan again? My jab is ok and I hope I'm responding well to Elonva. Else I may need daily jabs.

Sunstillshine, hugs! Like you said sun will still shine! It's good that you are looking to your next step! Jia you gal!

Babygalore, all the best for your BT tomorrow!

Joyfully, uh... i was sitting on the sofa beside a black (African?) lady b4 i went into Angela's room for my BT. There was a lady seated opp but dun think she was wearing a dress? When I came out, i was too preoccupied with the possible results to notice who was ard, hahah... Dun remember exchanging glances with anyone. Probably we didn't have the luck to meet?