Morning everyone,

Thanks Nurul, Fou Fou, MC and Shaine for the well wishes. So far so good. Decided to take 1 day mc to rest at home. Feeling a bit guilty and pai seh to take so many mc and leave. Hope my boss don't show me the door

Nurul, all the best for your ER today ^^

kiki gal..gd tat u can take mc and rest at home..

i am feeling sicky with the nausea feeling since wake up.,it does not go away even after vomit...arghhh...how i wish can mc and go back to sleep...lol...completely no mood and brain to work...

nurul..keep us posted on yr ER

Yup Prosepina. Tis morning received quite a mimbar of messages. Ol praying for me. Gav me encouragement n moral support. I reali need it badly. I'm strong outside but fragile inside.

Thanks kittykatty. Wish u ol e best to for ur ET. Wish u hav good grades n healthy embbies. Theres a lot of people et KKH todae. Waitin for my turn now

Shainie thanks too for ur kind werds of encouragement.

MC,

No choice leh,cos my work requires me to walk a lot and climb stairs. So am a bit worried
Your MS started so fast. Me still ok, only feel light headed sometimes. But I now eat a lot. Haiz.

Another question .. Usually after how many days would they do er? I'm goin for my 1st scan this thurs.. Quite worried coz my dh having reservist and has to stay in camp frm thurs tO Sunday. Would Kkh write a memo to excuse him on the day of er? Quite worried .. Cant seem to find my dr's email either ..

babygalore, i would love to know as well, i been reading again and again from the spreadsheet, calculate and calculate..seems like the around 10-15days from the day puregon/gonal-f injections.

i am worried too, my house under renovation, ID told they can only fix the kitchen cabinet next fri which may hit my ER date! argh!

Yoyoyo! I almost a week no log in... So difficult to catch up on the posts! I wonder got people miss me or not.... Haha I jin thick skin hor....

Wow! Nurul, today yr ER already ah?! Yeah! Congrats! Rest well after ER n prepare to welcome your babies ya!

Prosepine: When did you start for puregon jabs? I started last thursday and this thurs would be my 1st scan. When i asked the nurses when would be my ER, they told me maybe next week monday or tuesday. Im taking 100units of puregon only.. kind of low I think. How about you?

babygalore..earliest yr ER will be on Sat if yr case is similar to nurul. i.e. thur night take trigger and 36hrs later ER.
alternatively, mean yr hb,will,need to submit his sample earlier

i1bb...sure i miss u alot....

MC: thanks for the info..

Prosepine: last thurs, i went for bt and scan after 2weeks of Lurin. After results were out, they told me to start puregon that night itself. And my last jab of puregon jab would be this wednesday. So im wondering if i might need more jabs or proceed. Oh well, only thursday can get more info after the scan.. Good luck for your scan!

babygalore, so you just waited there till the result is out?

i think if your eggs are matured, they will ask you to go for ER just like nurul does. else will continue jab..all depends on scan n bt, nothing can be confirmed..sigh!

Prosepina: I didnt wait for the results. They said scan looks ok, so wait for their phone call abt bt result and afterwhich proceed. They called afew hours later and informed me about the results and told me to start.

i1bb: Enjoyed yourself. yap AF later for almost 10days and nowhere to be seem. tested BFN also. where the witch gone to when I need her. Hai

Ladies: anyone starting freshing cycle going for the new drug. less jabs.

Hi Babysmurf,

Is that new drug suitable for long or short cycle? I am still on job hunting for the past 4 weeks since my failed 2nd fresh. So no visible timeframe for 3rd fresh till I find a new employer.

Hi Jeanne, Cas and Chevy, How are u gals. Now having my menses. I think TCM really helps, at least my cycle length more regular. I went for 6 interviews in this past 1 month. Decline 1 interview and scheduled another interview on thursday. Hope I land my new job soon.

Babysmurf, Mayb u can go c yr Gynae n check on y yr af delayed so long? What new drugs u r referring to? Got new drugs ah? Hee

Yo Mel, how r u dear?

Haro usagi, wish u best of luck in job hunting!

i1BB, so long no see......hope you had a good trip in BKK ^^

Nurul, rest well and jia you for your ET ^^

Babysmurf, were you the one asking abt healing some time back?

Prosepina, try not to stay in the house during reno if the reno is aft your ET. Not to scare you but my last fresh cycle, I didnt follow and was doing toilet reno aft my ET, in the end BFN.

Thanks Prosepina. ET on Wed.

i1BB thanks. Remember i wil b pushin u from behind.

Mel thanks. Hav to drink a lot of water. Scared OHSS

Kiki_gal thanks. Wil do.

thanks kiki_gal, this really alarm me. now i am rushing them for the carpentry work. all tiling already up left with carpentry work..really hope can finish all stuff before my ET. ID told me can be up later by next fri or sat. so if really they cannot finish then will move out from home..

Hi Nurul, u have a gd number of eggs there!

Drink more water and keep eating your EWs.
When would b your ET? Hope u have gd grades embryos to transfer!

Hi Usagi, nice to hear from u! Hope u land a suitable and great job soon...meantime, still with tcm to tiao body? You go Dr Zou also? I wanted to go but menses came then now starting fet, so i might not go since there's less than a month.
Didnt see Jeanne or Chevy around here, maybe i missed some threads so everyday its moving pretty fast!

My menses just came already and so will start scanning and do the fet. But have not checked how the procedure is like. Also im thinking of blastocyst to increase my chances?

Nurul, congrats on your 15! Take care and rest well, hope you will not have any ohss!

Anyone else doing fet this month or next?
Im thinking of drinking yomeishu, is it ok to? As we bought a bottle last yr, have not started drinking..

Dear mc, mel and 1BB,

Thanks for the job hunting good luck. I hope so too. It will be a career advancement in my case if I land a FM job. I am trying naturally but I think coz of my poor embryos, my success rate not high. This thur meeting my doc at sgh for review for 2nd failure. Think I will ask her if there is any suitable vitamins that I can take and ask her to prescribe.

Thank u gals.

Hi Nurul, ya, remember to push me from behind ya ;)

Haro Kiki Gal, Yeap, had great fun in Bkk! Bkk never fails me....

Babyjourney, nvm dear, u pop already can go BKK to recuperate and relax.

i1BB, welcome back!

Babysmurf and JoynFaith, have you seen the gynae to check why your AF is late?

To all who just had ER or in 2ww, all the best!

On 2nd day of stimulation. But still having some light flow of AF. Wondering if normal?

Prosepina, i'm in CD6. Had almost stopped but today had a bit more flow. Not sure if it's becos of the baby aspirin i'm taking now.

How come you're going for a scan so soon? I don't recall going so early in my last cycle.

Hihi Usagi,
JY for ur job hunt ya! U will find ur ideal job soon

I also just finishing my menses. Now trying to increase my chances wif TCM.

Halo Cas,
U alrdy starting FET ah? I haven't even seen Dr yet leh
U r on medicated or natural FET?

i1BB, think hv to wait til baby is older then can go holiday liao. Nvm lah, i had my fun when i went bkk yearly in the past. :p

Luv, jiayou! If you are still spotting after your normal timing that your Af is supposed to stop, pls inform your gynea okie.

Nurul, jiayou!

Sisters who are cycling now or soon, jiayou! I waving pom pom for all of you.