chevy,

Thing i hate most was the headache on and off. Luckily i can tolerate else will ki siao.

I got headache a few times in the past which my pain score is very high and occasionally will get nausea or vomit. And the only solution is I must go to A&E to get tramadol or pethidine injection. None of other drugs can help me to overcome it till now. I did my MRI & CT scan for brain, they said normal and not even a migraine...sighs..can't find the root of the problem. I also noticed my mum had this...i guess inherited from her. Every time she get headache, she will vomit and sleep for the whole day.

Blur xuan, can it be your uterus is expanding?
I have quite abit of cervic or lower abdominal sensation during my BFP 3 to 4 weeks, this is bcos my uterus is expanding. Is the feeling like pulling up to the chest?

blur xuan,

i think you better call and ask the nurses as i had a different pain from yours when i was pregnant.

my pain was like what HOPE was experiencing that time. i knew my uterus was expanding so i was not kan chiong and just monitor only. my pain goes off by itself in later part.

Hey everyone, been MIA for a little while. Dunno why been feeling detached from the process of cycling recently. In any case, just started suppression today. Taking Suprefact. Anyone taken it b4 too? Cycle buddies, how r u all doing?

Congrats to all BFP sisters! Take care!

Cock cock, glad to see u here. Hope ur good news will stay with u till the birth of ur darlings!

blur xuan,

please call them to describe exactly what is your pain like (throbbing / sharp/ on and off / dull), the exact location of the pain (lower abdominal /Pubic area / Groin etc)..what time your pain start and before that what you did or eaten.

btw, please request to speak to the nurses or sister (manager) cos the customer service don't really understand all these.

if the pain still not subside, please go to KKH now...

M so glad i haf u all here to help mi n support mi.. My Dh duno anytink n thruout e whole process m doing it alone like asking qns n find tinks out n rember e dates.. all i do myself.. so stress out.. Thank u sisters.. 好人有好报.. I believe all sisters will haf their dream come true.. Bless we all...

Niko, wah.... Urs seems serious wo. Besides having headache while on lucrine, i know i will too when menses is due. Maybe some food u had is the trigger? Hard to pin point but perhaps can take note? For some ppl, it might also be caffine or milk....

Shainie, hope u r fine!

Chevy, not sure up to date what are the things which trigger it. i got even more worse incident compared to this where the doctor also dunno i allergy to what. i went for a buffet dinner. our family members ate the same stuff but only me got food poisoning and the doctor did some test on me cos i faint during half way consultation and eventually my face became like lobster..i was put under A&E observation department for a nite with a few bags of IV salines cos my bp dropped below 80.

Blur Xuan

Do u have gastric history? Im a gastric patient, so after my ER, I suffer terribly for gastric, just like u, stomach pain. But I also have abdominal pain. So both combine until I cannot tahan. I tot I kena food poisoning but dr sad says it's the Bloatedness trap inside my gastric, so I was given med to cure the gastric and heartburn. Now I'm fine after the med. Go 24hr clinic, could be Bloatedness that cause the pain.

Shanie
I pray hard u will be fine. Don't panic k, will affect hormones. Take care

Thanks ladies. I think I hv low progrestrone level again. Thought of going 2morow but DH insist now coz dun want repeated the last story.

blur_xuan
Pls go down to 24hrs clinic if still not feeling very well. Now have to be very careful.

Shanie
Stay calm & take care. i will pray hard hard for you.

Sugary not gastric pain lei.. Sometimes e pain is in e middle of e stomach.. Isit coz of constipation?Its not abdominal pain or cramp.. its juz pain oso duno how to describe..

Correct, it's not the normal gastric pain. It's a kind of stomachache like u kena food poisoning or u long time never go poo. That is Bloatedness cause. I Noe Wat pain u referring. Ya can also be constipation cum Bloatedness. U need to poo and remove these acid and air trapped in your stomach/gastric

Blur xuan: take some warm water n lie down. Hope it help. If still have unbearable pain go to A&E.

Shainie: u too take a deep breath. Tell the nurse at O&G that u r pregnant under IVF and have spotting. As for bed to lie down. Or ask them for wheelchair. U don't walk. Ask dr to give u a jab. I can't remember the name of the jab. Insist on that is a oil based jab.

Shainie, I think the jab that Babysmurf is referring to is proluton jab. I had that when I had my spotting.

BlurXuan, if really feel unwell, i think better go to KKH A&E for a checkup to play safe. Now is your critical period.

blur xuan...hope yr pain will subside..if not, jus go..

shaine...dun kan cheong...walk slowly or get wheelchair..everything will be ok

Thks for the link, bbjourney!
hope u r feeling better now

LuvNHope, I am feeling better but had infection again. Now taking antibiotics (again). :p
How are you? Wish that your cycle will be smooth sailing. You are with Care now?

Done scan coz Dr really want to see what happen. My servix closed. And to my suprise Dr said no bleeding no bloid show me some more. I ask is it ok she do v scan said it is ok the only way she can know what happen. Found 2 sac. I told the Dr to give me injection she refuse coz Im not bleeding.
Im paronoid.
Thank you for all the prays.

Bbjourney yup asking for proluton jab but Dr refuse lei. Said no bleeding. I ask many time she said no need. Last time Im spotting plus bleeding they inject m with proluton.
But remind me to return if anymore spotting.

BBjourney, yeah, with CARE now. Hope it'll turn out to be a right choice. Thanks for ur well wishes! I hope everything goes smoothly too!

Shanie
It's v scan until the baby is big. Even when ur next scan for heartbeat also v scan. Congrats for twins and take care. If u wrking, best to take another week to rest at hm. These MO very irritating, always refuse to give this and that. U tell him if anything happen who is responsible, insist for a jab. I find them not skillful at all, and not sympathetic at all too. Don't understand the worry we going thru.

Sunstillshines, dr loh actually suggested to thaw 7 to blastocyst stage. But in the end he changed his mind to D3 trsf cos I got some uncertainties like I'm in ovulation stage early or something. In the end I put in 2 embies lor. Now I'm 7 days past ET.

Oh, my utrogestan is vagina inserts, not rectum. 3x a day now.

Shainie, hope u r well now. So fast u can see 2 sac. Once again congrats to u. Try bedrest more ok. Take mc on Monday so that u can rest for few more days.

Niko, actually I also dunno what is the surname of the Tcm. The shop name is ban choon Chan. So far those forum that I read oso mention the shop name.

Shanie, congrat for twins. Hope u r ok. Rest more in bed. Drink more warm stuff. Take extra care. Catching your bb dusts.

Sarah n niko, plan to go and see ban choon Chan tmr. Wish me luck in queueing.