Luv, hihi... Hope all things look good for u now and throughout your stimu, ER, ET then bfp journey!

You muz guai guai rest well and eat well too k!!

Giving you lots of support and rooting here!! Jiayou!!

Shainie! Glad u r fine and so happy for u..got twins! Congrats! I would love to have twins...so cute...esp twin gals

Sugary, my embies are 6 & 7 cell, grade 1&2 (grade 1 the best). Got slight fragmentation but regular sized.

Hi fuo fuo, you are making me feel so guilty..:p Cos i'm not as hardwking as you.
I did not take so much supplements. I'm currently only eating folic acid, 2 ews and chicken esscence everyday. My conceive well had already finished and i havent go and buy any yet.

Wat is menopur for? Are you doing any acupuncture?

To the rest of the gals, whatever stages you are at, Jia you!

Thank u Sarah, Sugary, happy pinky, Mel, blurxuan, faith, babywishdreamer, luvnhope, bbjourney. This time the sacs placement much more higher. Last time my sac at lower place. However I still be carefull. Mc given so bedrest at home. Good nite ladies.

Ladies may I check anyone have experience that after mens. There is not ovulation. My bbt also not raising with tcm medication. Faints....

Hi Fuo Fuo, KittyBaby, Nurul,
My scan is good
Moving to stimulation tomorrow. Gonal F 300 then see doc again on 4 May.

Me too taking Folid Acid, ensure milk, EW daily. Alternate day Conceive well, Immunocoal, Vit C and twice a week RLD & Chicken Essence. Lol so many stuffs, ya ........ I really wonder sometimes if it's too much or too little. Lol

Shainie: Congrats! I love twins. So happy for you.

Good luck everyone!

Wow, I had a hard time to speed read through today's thread!

Babysmurf and i1BB, *waves waves back*

Mrs Ching, how are you too? I'm coming to 13 wks very soon. Still on NP leave and have not decided to go back before or after giving birth.

Cockcock, I'm really happy for you. The good news yesterday is the one I have been waiting to hear from you yah?

Luv, missing you lots.. *blush*. Jia you!

Shainie, glad you are alright now and congrats on having twins! Rest well!

Babysmurf, you can check whether you have mucus that is egg white and can strength a lot, indicating ovulation to occur and must BD within 24 to 36 hours. Me too here this month's BBT is not rising too and no mucus so maybe no ovulation.

AngelXuan, if you are going back to work, you can go back on your 2nd trimester because you will feel more energy and less tired then. At 3rd trimester will be more tired due to baby's growth and weight.

Joynfaith: today is my 4 wks after mens. N no sign of O. Even Dr TSB said should be this wk. but still no sign of it. Like we also fun.....

Kittykatty, glad that you can move to stage 2 now. All of you are so hardwking. I must buck up!!:p

What ensure milk are you all drinking? where can i buy it? although i hate milk, i think its time to do something... yucks...

Hi hi Luv! How can I forget abt u!! How are u doing? Jia you ok! All will be fine this round! Must eat well n rest well

many congrat shainle!! U must rest well n take good care.. Err on the side of caution n be v ks.. Like wat other sisters suggest, take longer leave to rest at home... Must be v exciting for u n yr family! I hope blur_xuan u are doing good too! I oso experienced pain before (sometimes find it diff to explain what exactly the pain feel like)..

Angel, my good news cld be what u are refering to.. I m paranoid n still keeping fingers crossed.. Thks for thinking of me..

Kittybaby e ensure milk cn b bought et NTUC, Guardian, Cold Storage n such. Me too feel like puking e ferst tyme i drank e milk. But s tyme goes by, its ok. Sometimes we follow strictly e do's n dont's yet BFN. Jus try our very best to follow as much s we can but importantly stay stress free n b positive.

Kittykatty wah u oso Stage 2 oreadi. Hope to join u gerls soon.

Joyfully, thanks!! Hope your cycle in June goes well too!

Angel and Cock Cock, wah, you all using secret code? What good news you have Cock Cock? So gan cheong for you ;p

JoynFaith and Prosepina, my cycle buddies! Hope you're gearing up for your cycles too! We jiayou together!

Happypinky, u can count u r q at how many behind. Each person consultation take abt 10-15 min. So roughly u will know what time can finish.
u standing or seating?

Morning sisters... Cock cock.. M ok.. Manage to sleep last nite.. Now its not pain sometimes here cramp there cramp.. most cramp on left side too.. So scared last nite.. If middle of e nite sharp pain i duno wat to do coz nobody at home.. Lucky m ok.. Scare to death..

babysmurfs...hv you tested with opk? dr zou mentioned before that even u hv regular period does not mean u ovulated..so better to test with opk n bbt..

if yr opk line is always quite faint, may mean,that u are not ovulating well.

Shanie...gratz on yr twins...rest well

blur xuan...how are u?

kittykathy...welcome to stim..rem take lots of protein and EW

egg factory ya lor, im very paranoid maybe due to previous experience. everything ok but then still have to be carefull.
mc, thanks.
Blurxuan Im also got cramps.. sometimes. But me very paranoid once i see blood. Ur appt with Dr Sad on the 15/5 at clinic D or ivf ctr?
Thanks Nurulhuda, Angel, kittybaby.
Sarah normally by 4wks can see sac already but have to wait 1st scan at AMC to see heartbeat.

Shainie. If i c blood i oso will rush down lo.. so scary.. blood lei.. ya m gg clinic d but one hr before i go haf to go AMC to scan first.. 15 like so long wait.. Another 2ww.. How come urs so fast..

blurxuan maybe Dr expedite it. Should be mine on 11/05. Mine also at clinic D.
Im irritated with the Dr @ MO on duty last nite. Y so difficult to give me proluton injection. Can ask me to come back if got spotting! Dun undestand their attitude. always like this, although everything is ok no harm to give me the injection what.

Shainie, congrats on having twins!! catch your babies dustss first!! LOL...i am so excited and happy for you. hope my next round can hit twin then i can close shop liao.

I oso dun like O&G staff.. Tt time went draw blood tt stupid nurse can poke mi five times.. draw till e whole table gt my blood spill everywhere. Tt day i didnt eat nearly fainted n first time cried coz of BT.. Dh oso first time saw i cried coz of BT n so scared. Haha. Now ask mi go O&G i so scare..

happypinky, sorrie to miss your posts yesterday and this morning. i turned in early yesterday cos this early morning need to go to wet market..buy my confinement stuff. i am doing confinement for myself. so, how was your consultation? everything ok? how many herbs package being prescribed? mine cost about $140 yesterday. not sure cheap or expensive. i was wondering how much others being charge because everyone who queue in front of me yesterday seems have lesser charges compared to mine but maybe my herbs more expensive..not sure anyway.

blur xuan, i am glad that you are fine. you better rest more at home..lying down..don't walk here and there and have more small pillows on your left and right to support your back. btw, how come you were alone yesterday? where your dh to? you should arrange someone to stay with you if your dh always fly.

blur xuan, just a tip for you before the nurse draw the blood. drink some warm water or a glass of milk half an hour before that. exercise your arm when you are in the procedure room. you can locate your own bigger vein unless your vein not so visible enough.

i always do that before the nurse take my blood. so far everything OK but i notice one nurse did wrong Technic when withdrawing my blood. she pulled and pushed the air from syringe into my vein. if this happen in long term, the air bubble will travel up to the heart and will cause heart attack. I did feedback to one of the customer service officer and she changed her method in my next blood withdrawal and lesser pain too.

mc, if you have slight breathless you shouldn't continue eating. Sit in 45 - 90 degree and don't drink too much of water. take a deep breath a few times. see whether it will work on you.

Shainie,
Congrats on having twins! Please bed rest more ya!

Mc,
How many dpt are you now? Bloating could be a good sign leh ... Hehe

niko..but I felt bloated too..thinking of taking EW.. will try to reduce water intake but I felt thirsty often. I just eat a little 糯米鸡 for breakfast.. can that be the cause?

Babyching..today is my DPT9.. i also hope gd sign..lol..

Mc,
糯米 is very hard to digest one... Could be one of the reason that caused ur bloatedness. But I do believe there is another major reason that make u feel bloated
got what I mean? Feeling bloated on the 2ww is very good sign!

Niko all other nurse at IVF r ok juz e O&G de.. she draw half way block den poke no vein poke no blood. Change to another smaller needle n poke finally can but e container not tight n spill everywhere.. Poke my whole hand to locate vein. IVF nurse pro not pain at all. Today smell sometink fishy n vomitted a bit.. Tt smell is so strong not like before..

mc, i have the same thought as babyching. luo mi fan can cause bloatedness especially you have history of gastric..not easy to digest though but i never get bloated during my last 2ww...so, i am not sure whether a good sign. maybe everyone is different

niko and ching.. thanks for your advise..I dun hv gastric problem but I won't eat it anymore.. and of cos, 承你们的贵言..I hope is the other reason...hehe..

Mc
Ya glutinous rice not easy digest, if eat abit can get bloated. I also go eat prata, ended up with a 4 mth preg tummy. Super bloated

blur xuan, wah that is totally unacceptable..so scary. btw, i have this similar symptom as you, my sense of smell changed during pregnancy. certain smell made me vomit....like sharp, stinky smell sometimes ppl who sweat surrounding me, i also feel wanna vomit and the worst fish smell and blood smell can't really take it at all. i think my previous baby was a vegetarian. whenever i took vegetarian food, everything will be fine.

Sarah and niko, just to update you. I just finished seeing ban choon Chan. Although I am the no. 6th one, still.wait very long and some patients he talk to them abt 20min or more.

Blur Xuan, are you feeling better now? Ya avoid glutinous rice and yellow noodle. I have digestion problem and I need to avoid these stuff.