hi Sarah, I also got the same Coq10, 50mg one for 24% off, think it's $62 b4 discount. Also managed to get the conceive well at 50%. All at Watsons...

Kittykatty & Kittybaby, ah... think I also get frustrated easily. Maybe AF coming. My first try with Lucrin in Jan causes AF to be late for more than a week. Nurse say it's normal, some AF may not come also...
Dun think of giving up... we'll done so much... let's continue to jiayou!
Me had not gone for acupuncture, will try to make an appt with DR Zou this weekend.

Jeanne, all the best for your BT!

Hi Chevy, u went acupuncture? How did it go? What does the doc says?
Was thinking of seeing tcm to tiao body too.. Is it only acupuncture or can also just take medication?
Went acu before and it is really painful!

Jeanne, all the best to you BT tomorrow... hope to hear good news from you.

Finally im into the day 11 of 2ww, its a long wait man. My symptoms are quite similar to Jeanne but today i have PMS like headache and backache, cramps on and off but it can be because of the inserts.

2 days ago, during my sleep ard 5am, i had wet dreams and i had the 'O' (*blush blush*) and follow by a very intensive cramps at front that lasted almost a few mins, was very worried, i wake up the next morning with cramps on and off. I was crying to my hubby the next morning cos i was worried that it will cause the uterus to contract.
I was too pai seh to call kkivf to ask the nurse. I was shock when it happens in the middle of the night, hopefully it will not affect the implantation.

Shannie, my hubby also dun allow me to go out till next week. He granted permission go dinner and shopping with my sis coming wed hahha.

Juvi, how are u coping your 2ww, i think your BT is earlier den me.

Jeanne, all the best to your Bt. I am also waiting now at Sgh. Actually didn't want to come to waste $. Last night, my period pretty heavy, causing cramps that hurts like tummy ache, causing me to sleep after a long while. I understand about the work part, I dread to work Tml when now is my peak for announcement next month. Planning to go find Dr Zou later n take med to flush out the menses.

I wish you all the best today!

Jeanne, all the best for ur BT!
Ladybuggy, today is my day 13, it's been a long wait n still 4 more days to my BT. So far so good..... No cramps, spotting and all..... Getting bored at home.... Am forbidden to drive so can't really go anywhere. Thank God DH has been wonderful in doing all the housework, making me breakfast, washing all e dishes.... Think he is more amused at my mood swings than anything else, I think he is very entertained by tt n enjoys a wee bit trying to irritate me.
I spent my days reading n watching dramas n movies, focusing on the positive
really hope it will be a bfp....

Hi Cas,
My 1st time and surprisingly is ok leh
Slight pain but defintely within my threshold.
She said my womb is cold, so implantation is not easy. Now need to tiao my body. I have been prescribed also powder for 2 wks. Need to be poked for twice a wk

Hi Chevy, the current k dramas Loh, like rooftop prince, king 2 hearts, Love rain n Money can't buy love or something like dat.. Also finally watched e "Dawton Abbey" both season 1 n 2 n e Xmas special. I also am watching korean variety shows like the running man. I borrowed 8 books n finished reading 4. I even attempt to watch Thai dramas! U may want to consider of the Thai movies, actually very funny.... It's like my iPhone n iPad follows me everywhere in the house haha.
At least later I'm going for my acupuncture so can go out for awhile yeah yeah!

Hi Juvi,

Your BT is so soon, my BT is still long away..on day 19, another 7 days. I also dun have much cramps and spotting till now, im keeping my fingers crossed too. The only bad cramp is the one that happened in the middle of the night 3 days ago that worries me and i keep having wet dreams.. omg.. i dont know what's happening man, yesterday night again hahha.

Im going to watch the rooftop prince later today. Running man very noisy but very funny, im watching selective episodes where those kpop idols appeared.. kekek.. i watched more of those kpop music shows.

cas, accupunture is not that painful, you have been through all the jabs, acupuncture is nothing. Usually after acu, i sleep very well esp during the lucrin jab i have very bad insomnia.

All ladies in 2ww and doing BT soon, best of luck!

Sisters who recently BFNed, dun despair. We're all in the same boat, still paddling to get to our destination. If we don't stop paddling, we have a chance of getting to shore!

i1BB, you feeling well after your lapo?

Chevy, I check and the shipping is abt A$28. But have to buy more then will be cheaper otherwise if only buy 1-2 btl not worth buying. I have not try before and wonder whether reliable to buy or not.
Which vitamins u are looking at?

Sarah my BT on 27th. Today just 7dpt. Yup will be back to work. Im bloated with a sore breast. Last nite got cramp which on and off but today as per normal only bloated wiyh sore breast.

Luv, he showed me photos n told me he found n destroyed 2cysts n 2 fibroids. He also said I have slight ademyosis (wrong spelling) and endometriosis but he removed for me too. Also cleared my left blocked tube....

No lor! The doctor (dr Loh) that time did sis scan n said only found two small fibroids.. As for the others, only do lap then he found...

i1BB
Good that your op is so successful! now rest well and eat well..think have to stay clear of seafood like prawns,squid etc meanwhile..btw, do you have any symptoms like pain eg that you have cysts/fibroids?

Thanks luv. I'm only glad that (hopefully) all rubbish cleared. The rest I don't dare to think so much.

Yo chrisl, no leh no symptoms at all. Dr Loh say I got slight ademyosis and endo I also got no pain no symptoms at all

Dear i1bb,
Congrats on a successful and fruitful op!!! No symptoms therefore only slight lo. Mine super severe, still can strike, you sure can!!!
you feeling ok? Very nauseous after the op? I vomitted due to nausea, lol.

Yoyo sashamama! Ya I was very nauseous n giddy yesterday. Puked few times Yst. Today ok alrdy. But still got aching shoulder n Abit cramp. Can I check with u approximately how long can recover ah? As in recover can walk as normal etc... One week?

Hi sisters,

Sorry no baby dusts to share. Unfortunately, it's a BFP for me. I know I'm sad but somehow all my feelings are numb & can't really cry it out.
Have been rather busy at work too, was in a meeting when i received the clinic's call, and after that I had to rush out a report. I guess life goes on and just have to accept it.

Part of me still wants to believe that they are there, hoping for a miracle. I told the bad news to my husband, my mother & my husband told my in-laws. My husband has really comforted me, and i can feel that he is also disappointed, but I'm so thankful that we have each other. He says that we have tried our best and committed it to God, so we should not have any regrets.
My in-laws said that I must be very sad & told my husband to comfort me. I'm also touched that their first worry is about how i feel. My mother, as usual, reminded me of her repeated negative tests when she was pregnant, which bring me some stubborn hope, but i think the technology nowadays has improved, so it is quite unlikely.

I don't have any signs of spotting yet, though i have transparent, watery discharge. My nipples are still sore... I still feel very much like there is hope, but i guess i should face reality soon.

Was told to wait for menses to arrive... Does anyone know usually how long does it take to come? I think when it comes, i will finally be able to cry it out, and make plans for the next steps.

Hi Chevy... Can I check how much does each visit to acupuncture cost? Considering to go, but maybe just 1-2 month before fet. Wonder if too rushed...

i1bb, congrats on a successful op! Sounds like its all cleared for u... Now tiao body and jia you! Do take care and recover fully soon..

Wondering how is Jeanne and Usagi... Feel anxious about them... Hope everything's fine..

Jeanne, big hugs for u... Pls take care of yourself ok...don't overwork. Do cry it out if you feel like it, do take a break if u need. Everyone is here for you, jia you again when u r ready.

Hi Jeanne, big bear hugs to u. Hope u can pick yourself up soon n cheong again. Don't ever give up ok.

Yo cas, thanks!

Dear i1BB,

Glad to know about your successful op! Actually, how do you know that you need an operation? I really wonder if there is anything wrong with my womb also...

Dear Usagi,

I was thinking whether to go over to SGH... as perhaps it is a bit less expensive.
I really feel so so numb now. I just wish i can cry and release it out.

Jeanne, I did hsg n was diagnosed with blocked left tube hence this op is to clear tube blockage. Dr Loh just shun Bian cleared other rubbish in there for me.
don't dwell on yr bfn too much. Just rem, life still goes on. We just have to try out best so that we will have no regrets. Don't force yourself to cry. U will when the time is there... Yr tears will just roll down naturally. I aint too good at words especially comforting ones. Hugs

Hi Cas, Sarah and i1BB,

Thanks for your hugs... I am comforted to know that you girls are out there, & that there is always hope.

I feel that i want to try one more time before my 6 months blood tests results expires in sep, but yet I'm not sure if financially i can. There are just so many thoughts running through my head now, but yet i feel like my mind is blank and my whole heart is numb.
Sorry, right now my only way of release is by typing it out... I feel that i cannot speak... still no tears yet...

Jeanne, just vent out in whichever way u like to... We are all here to give u listening ears... Hope u can be strong..
Since my bfn till now, I have not really cried yet.. Even my dh thought I would, but I simply do not know why.. Logically, I just move on and plan my next step to do fet.

Jeanne, take good care of yourself and try again...
Ya... life goes on. I cried when I heard the same news in Feb. But everything goes back to normal once I started work. Went for a short holiday and just started another cycle... JIAYOU!

i1bb, great to hear abt your successful op.