Cock, can feel ur knock. Haha i no longer spotting for a fee wks mah so resume my normal lifestyle. Becos i nt workin so wkday i dun go out except to tabao so wkend i thot can go out if nt i knw i turning crazy tat y wan to go short trip. After finally persuade my hb to go hk tis thing happen hahah nw u take his life he aso willnt agree so no choice then hve to go buy my bag liao.

Heart, i given another injection today n duphaston although doc did said in 2nd tri P4 does not help much.

Angel, ya during the ds scan doc pointed the gender to us. Hahaha my hb abit disappointed but doc said to b confirm in the later detailed scan. So nw i semi officially called him by male.

Hi angel, I m here Liao.. So cold here.. My original gynae was just a floor above n her place more cozy.. Wonder how long I shd wait.. Daren't say too loud coz many patients here liao. So look like I can't gate crash openly liao n got to wait..

Tickles, you have many follicles? If more than 15, dr won't give ovidrel or other hcg jabs for support. Dr prescribed me with ovidrel, crinone and aspirin during 2ww.

I1bb, gd to go on a short trip. I always keep u in mind. Noticed u didnt post as much nw n abit worried abt u. Bt again, i knw ur determination will cme bk again. So got buy anythin at premium outlet? Nv went the jb 1 before duno if got brand different from the other country 1

Cock, if john nt gd dun blame mi hahah becos i aso nv try him but heard he very experienced. N kk got 1 iphone app call asian pregnancy can try dl

Don't worry Qing, won't blame u for my choice lah.. In fact I goggle abt him n his review is q good. When I calked to book him, he originally don't want anymore patient but the appointment staff "persuaded" him to take 1 more.. I will sound dr loh out later if John good. So exp n senior must be good lah
looks like it will be long wait for me here.. No movement in Q..

Qing, seems that most dads prefer daughter, can sayang more is it?
I guess you just have to rest more first then very slowly move back to your normal lifestyle later. I m also not working and stay at home all day except weekends my DH brings me out. Thus can really understand how much you want to resume your normal life but no choice lor..bb's safety still the most important.

Cockcock, good gal! Had your lunch? Hope you don't have to wait too long. Must request for medical leave ok? At least a week har. :p

Cock, aiya tat means i reali dun need change to john liao. Hahaha tink his q will b terrible aso. U seein him at tps rite?

Angel, ya dad n daughter closer relationship. Daughter's mouth sweeter mah. Like nw, even we grown up liao we still take care of parents. Boy next time give free to other woman 1. For mi, girl can do alot of shopping unlike boy. Bt i traditional woman still wan a boy in the family. Can even close factory if i wan n mil will hve nthin to say

AngelXuan,
Icic. I had HCG jab on my ET day and also another HCG last Thurs morn. Then they say no need go back till BT day already.

Hope, not confirm will stop yet, they have took the BT this morn and let me kw whether to continue or start new cycle next mth later this afternoon...so keep my finger cross for me to proceed this round....

Thks angel.. Had a full lunch before I come... Ya, of course must get mc! Even don't use at least can use that to tell boss don't give me additional work.. When I told her this am, she sounded q understanding. But she still said I must complete a few other things by this fri. Told her oredi got many things to submit by this fri I really pressed for time.. Maybe she buoy song.. Later she asked for meeting n exclude me

Haro angel! Hehe

Cockcock, dnt bother what your boss say! Heck care! Exclude u good lah! Now most impt is yr health n babies! The rest all go fly kite! Lolx

My immediate lady boss got 2 grown up gals.. She away on 2 year NPL to study when her hubby went on missionary work. See, she can be absent for 2 years so me ok to go away right? She not strong in my area of work n tie hands tie legs.. For the planning event last fri. She made many decision which my bigger boss disagree (I same page as my bigger boss) n ended up I hv to undo many decisions which she has made (waste my time)

Just seen dr loh. I said I want long mc he gave me till next fri! I exclaimed, so long ah?! Then he felt my Oscar test next week at 13th week too late n sent me downstairs to do scan Liao... Oh my god, happen so fast!

this thread really moves very fast...

sistas here...how did u eat the egg whites? i started with 1 each time..not bad...then 2 eggs...a bit disgusting...then 3 eggs...doc said not enough and i had to be on drip....today took 6....super disgusting...any other recommended recipes?

Tickles, that's good for you. Didn't know that CARE gives such good support for FET.

Cockcock, luckily you went to dr Loh. Oscar scan at 13th week does seem too late. All the best for your scan!

Thks i1bb! Now waiting for my turn.. As i m walk-in got to wait for my scan.. Thinking of maybe changing to dr loh as gynae.. Sandra here is from kkh. She said as long as got open record w kkh n not considered "discharge", can always go back if need be.. Dr loh kept congratulating me, n said of course he rem me!

Cockcock, what is considered as open record with KKH? I didn't go back after my failed FET last Dec..is it still considered as open record?

Thks i1bb n angel.. I don't know leh. She said as long as not discharge considered open record. Maybe u check w her next time n let me know? I pai sey to ask too much coz she handling other patients. Still waiting for my turn... Pray that the scan outcome will be good..

About this open record, i met dr tan for 1 appointment only. Can consider me as an open record? But i never have ivf there wor....

Hope, I really don't know.. How u doing now? In case I rem wrongly (but I shd be correct), u are the one going to strike 3 at one go right? Told my hubby abt what the fortune teller told u.. Hope u win the bet w dr loh! I hv gd feelings

LOLx, thanks cock cock. I just came back from my jab from TFC, the nurse still remember the strike 3's bet wor...
一切隨緣...一個一個来

Sorry for the late reply. My headaches got so bad and just now, I noticed light red or pink stains in my discharge. So worried and headaches not helping so I slept thru.

Hope, i1bb...mine is fresh cycle..only 11 follicles....never get extra jabs...only v inserts...

Oh dear, I keep passing gas after returning from ET. Bowels kinda actively moving feeling. Any sisters have similar experience? Wonder what's wrong n hope won't affect embbies.

Hey all! Looks like a lot's been happening today.

Cockcock, glad that you're in good hands, and that you've decided to prioritise your baby over work.
Rest well these 2 weeks!!

i1BB, heheh... see, told you we all miss you here, must make your presence felt. Dun just "stalk" us silently mah, hahahah...

Qing, hope your spotting stopped liao.

All sisters in 2ww, congrats on getting on the ride. Hang on tight!

Cock Cock, so happy for you in good hands! Most of all, glad you going to be resting well! Eh week 13 too late to do oscar? Then what week is good to do? Anyway, will await your good news on the scan! Arent you relieved now you seen Dr Loh?

biggly,
Yu were put on drip cuz too bloated or what? If so can drink immunocal. Last time I took egg white and immunocal. For egg whites I just make yakun style and open up everything. And just drink like I'm drinking water. I take 10 daily.

angelxuan,
good support huh? my hubby keep asking me why never go back for jabs again cuz when i did my day 3 transfer 2 years back I went back twice but this time I did day 5 blast transfer and only went back once. He even call and ask Angela to double confirm. Haha! He's more stress than me.

Tickles, may I ask, you get hCG jabs for natural FET or medicated FET? Any other kind of support given? Are these ordered by your doctor or by CARE? I'm doing a fresh cycle with CARE soon. Thought it'd be good to know what kind of support they offer for FET too. TIA!

Thx i1bb n Hope. Perhaps your symptoms related to the progesterone supp. Cant help being paranoid so I called dr Zou to check. She said could be some food I ate earlier which contains flour, milk or beans since I haven started on the cyclogest supp. I did had some biscuits n cheese sandwich just now. Maybe my endo acting up again

Tickles,
Maybe you no need to have so many jabs bah.
Maybe you already have enough of the pregnant women symptoms so no need so much jab bah...

Dear all, i only gt 2 matured
Eggs. Dont know will have how many fertilised.. Sob....

Gyne say to freeze
Whatever fertilised embryo if any and start next
Cycle on fet. Can anyone advise me the stages n procedures for medicated fet.

Heartbeats,
now u are in what stage? After ET then better dun eat uncook eggs.

LuvNhope,
Its Natural FET. I'm given crinone, progynova, utrogestrone and baby aspirin. Its ordered by CARE de. My dr and CARE work quite closely. So after ET to BT I will go straight to CARE as they now shift to Novena. If last time when they are at Paragon, I just go CARE then go upstairs see my gynae again.