Thanks heartbeats.
My job also deskbound, but politic is very bad, like people there too free got no serious job to do.... Bosses like politics very much, as they are also quite elderly already, career and development are no longer their concerns, so political matters are their everyday affair ( same go to the board members...)

Image that you have to manage your works and at the same time to handle all these old folks' everyday interests.... Works can be very hard sometime....

Joyfully and Angelxuan, so sweet of you to remember me

I'm still waiting for ET >.<
Embryologist called this morning and said that my 4 embryos are growing well, so will continue to monitor them. Maybe tmr afternoon ET if not latest Friday. Wow even waiting for ET can be difficult, what more for all sisters in 2ww.

Jonjonbear, yeay! you are officialy in 2ww!

Heartbeats, good to hear that all is well with you! :D and hearing heartbeatsssss haha wow..i'm excited and looking forward to hear my babies' heartbeats too! :D haha i am thinking positive! :p
Qing, glad that you are ok. Don't take any risk.

Hi Mama leen and Hope, lets count down together! Mine is on 27 March

Though resting at hm but still need to do abit of work from hm too. Also, i am the type who cannot sit still...always walking around to tidy here and there and some light household chores lor.
My stomach is still bloated, though appetite is much much better now! Kept pestering my hubby to bring me out for my fav food and he finally gave in last fri to bring me out for fish head steamboat! Yummy!
You ladies have the same problem?

Gd luck jonjonbear and welcome to joining us in 2ww!

Halo everyone, I have been a silent reader, just wana join in this chat...I have done my IVF sessions and today is the 6th days of jab...Kk gave me a pregnancy test today and is positive, but they told me it is becos I got many eggs which simulated a higher HCG level..totally stress now...if I ovulate early I will need to do the process all over again...sad...Anyone encounter this before?

Hopefully ng,
No ler... I lost appetite in most of the food.... This few days eating only oat milk, n organic 板面.... I dun feel boated but my TCM doctor said my stomach looks boated, also my lower carvex feeling cramping for 3 days already....

Also, have been running fever after ET, now better already, but giddy this morning... 唉呀, 真麻烦!

Hopeful ng....true, can understand..I also cannot sit still for long ESP when my eyes see thgs like dust, laundry, dishes etc etc...sure will end up settling the chores...hehheh...just need to rem not to overdo...
I dun have bloatedness but my appetite is getting better too...and I have some tiny breakouts on my face n starting last night, I have mild headaches...but yea, like some of the sisters here advised, dun read into the symptoms and stress ourselves...hehehe...

Jonjonbear....welcome to 2ww!

Winwin,
Dun quite understand why nurse gives you the pregnancy test har? The main purpose is to test for what har? Bcos i dun have this pregnancy test for HGC level ler.... Many sisters here can help....

Cool, so good to hear from you! Glad to hear that your embryos are growing well.

Come to think of it, counting from tomorrow to Friday, is 4 days gap. Just curious to know if this is a norm to wait for ET?

Hehe.. Nonetheless, we all know that we will be welcoming you in 2ww soon!! JY JY, cool!

Hi hi morning gals!

Qing, hope ur spotting stops n bed rest more ok. Hugs

Hope, glad yr fever subsided. B careful when u go for jabs ya since u r giddy. Mayb get someone to go with u. Better.

Heartbeats, rest more ya. Good that u have mc to rest

Cockcock, so many sisters Kok u alrdy n I hope u know Wat to do ya. Prioritize hor.... Hee

Other sisters in 2ww, Gambete! Those proceeding with ER n ET, all the best

Luv, Yoyo!!! **waving hands**

Joyfully, oops haha wait until mind also not clear. :p Latest Wednesday. I kept thinking Wednesday will be the 5th day already...then unconsciously I typed "Friday" >.< haha

Haha! Hope, miss u gals too! I was "here" all this while lah. Just never made my presence "felt" nia. Wahahaha. Sat went to jb premium outlet so nvr check thread till late at night. Yst spent whole day glued to tv n nap. But I was constantly checking n reading up though. When u go for jabs hor, Mayb u can check with them if u can jab by yrself at home lor. Better lah. Ah bo run up n down... Somemore u not feeling too well...

wa. I never come in during the weekend and these's so much to catch up...

Que Sera...
I'm also with Dr Ann Tan. She uses CARE for her IVF patients...

I kinda feel crampy lately after my transfer. Think since Thurs/ Fri. Everyday will have cramps on/off. Hai~ 2ww is torturing... Do u all drink chicken essence, or ensure milk?

Cool, no worries... This happens to me very often too.;p thinking one thing, and typing out another. Haha..

We will take note of your scheduled ET date and will be cheering for you! Please keep us posted on your progress k?

Mama leen, the jab is subcut.ovidriel 250mcg ... Dunno why the nurse asked me to go back n jab ler, but some sisters here allow to self inject at home wor... Mayb they look at me like blur sotong so better b safe to ask to go back TFC for injection...

Tickles, me too! Crampy for few days already... Some sisters said this is due to our ER wor.... I make double boilder black chicken essence everyday n drink ensure everyday too, you also har?

I1BB, hi hi!! It's so good to hear from u again.

Glad to know that you have been keeping yourself busy with lotsa activities.

Can feel the love between you and the sistas here.;p 姐妹情深哦!

Hope....how come I dun have any jab so far? I only rem jabbing Ovidrel 36hrs before ET....after which, no more jabbing; only given Crinone and Utragestan v inserts...

Mamaleen, u did fresh or FET ah? Usually at KK for FET they seldom give jabs. Plus if u ER more than 15eggs they dnt give jabs. My pte ltd knowledge. Heh heh

Mama leen, i dunno wor... I beg Dr loh to give me all support, he said okay, so me being blur like sotong, take all kinda medications but dunno for what one wor...

I also have to take progynova, cardiprin, folic acid (as i already got mine from unity so dr loh said i can continue w this) and also the progesterone v gel daily. This is normal right?

Hi all, mi just discharge myself eventhough my doc still prefer mi to stay at least 1 more night.

No major bleeding but just blood clots n sme old blood. Doc said maybe i walked too much over the wkend becos he caught me shopping on sat. Hahah thot i can go bk my normal lifestyle n even planning to go for a short trip. Now totally dashed. Hope he can b strong n stick closely to mi

dear sisters, thanks so much for all yr concerns and "koking" (and jeanne for your prayers)... my head still hurt! i am going to gate crash dr loh later on.. spoke to sandra and she said ok to come.. i emphasised i am his patient in kkh, and got many friends coming to see him, hee hee... i1bb, glad to hear from you.. i went JPO and find nothing much... hope i dont have to wait long later...

Qing, how u now? much better? pls cont to rest well... actually, i hv appt with John Tee, my "chosen" gynae at kkh (based on yr recommendation).. but my first appt with him only on 30 mar...

aiyoh, Qing ah, must kok u harder!!! flower legs! at least i guai guai stay at home on wkn and even walking outside try to walk slowly... hv good rest at home ok..

Cool, isnt that so cool! Tomorrow or wed latest you would have brought home your embbies, comfortably snuggled inside you! Jia you!

Qing you can try asking but if they dont give, nevermind, ask what other supports. Maybe 2nd trimester supports is different from early pregnancy.

Hope, you have MS symptoms leh. I also bloated n giddy and no appetite now, give me sashimi now i also will feel aversed. Jialat, cant eat at all. Actually that day at Dr Loh clinic, the nurse weigh me, i already lost weight. You must keep having fluids nonetheless ya? Still giddy now? Jab already? Maybe if you feel confident ask them let you jab yourself at home?

i1BB! So nice to see you! Thot you dont want us already, hehe

Cock Cock, Dr Loh wont turn us away one. Keep your appt with Prof John Tee. Is good to have open status with KKH as yours twins, if need specialised equipment and facilities, KKH still the best. Now i worry about myself, i dont have a proper gynae in KKH, dont know how to keep my case open there. Not that i dont trust Dr Loh but KKH still the best in terms of facilities.

HOPE,
Mine is FET leh. No ER at all. But mine is n off cramp since few days back. Transferred last monday so today is Day 8. Then during lunch feel giddy all of a sudden. Cant be the utro that makes me giddy thou. Cuz I took since 9.40am. Cant be the effect so long then start also.

Hope,
I try to drink ensure daily. But at time will forget . Chicken essence I juust started the bottled ones last fri. But I drink Dr Zou med daily.

Hmm...I oso dun understand why they let me go for pregnancy test after they scan my eggs size...they say once after today blood test they will let me kw to start another cycle nxt mth or continue with the IVF injections....

heartbeats,
really? hopefully is implanting.. and hcg surge.. I dun mind that at all. haha!
Totally cant rem how I felt 2 years back during my 2ww.

Tickles, i also drink dr zou med daily.... But must make Sure its two hours after dr loh med.....

I guess my giddiness may due to the fever i had few days ago bah....

Heartbeats, my today jab is 330pm ler, and the next jab is D8 which to be together with my progesterone test wor... So might as well let them jab and BT me together lor... Isnt it too early to have MS symptoms? LOLx

HOPE,
u know hor, I felt so dumb. I just realised that Dr Zou's med after ET should take 1 packet 2 x daily after ET. But I thought is 2 packs 2x daily and have been taking 2 packets. But luckily I took ony once a day. so end up everyday still only take 2 packets each.

What jabs do u have? My only jab and BT was last Thurs. jab is HCG jab and BT is to check the E2 levels. I was asked to increased my proganova dosage. My next visit to CARE will be next monday morn for the pregnancy test le. was thinking if I should test on sunday or not. a bit scared. The other time I didnt test at all. I went to CARE and they did pregnancy test for me. That few minutes of waiting is a torture.

Winwin,
Why do you have to take BT? Have you started your injection already? Can they see your follicles yet? If yes, why come back next month to start IVF?

What is BT? I started my injection last Wed, today is the 3rd Scan for Follicles, they say I got many, Doc say if I ovulate early they will have to stop this cycle and do a new cycle new wk. They given injection to stop my ovulation today wor...stress....

I also dunno how to count. I thought is count from the day you transfer as D1? Correct me if I'm wrong. But then I did a day 5 transfer thou. Blasto. By rght should do on sat but postponed till monday cuz the eggs weren't growing well after thawing.

Tickles, CARE BT take only few minutes? So fast? Sisters here have to wait for the BT resukt atleast half a day or the next day wor....

My jabs is the subcut ovidriel for D2, D5, D8 and D12 ler.

HOPE,
no CARE will do pregnancy test with the kit first. The BT results will come in the afternoon. So whether pregnanct or not on the spot will know. But strike how many only maybe after BT results out then will tell u if got more than 1.

That time I rem Angela came into the room and ask me, did I use first urine in the morn etc. Then she frown then I tot gone case again. Then she tell me def pregnant but very faint line, maybe only got 1. I almost cry out when she tell me pregnant lor. Its damn stressful.

Hope, I self administer my ovidrel jabs during 2ww. It's actually very easy, can DIY if you are confident. ESP now you are not feeling well, better rest more at home and minimize going out.

Qing, are you given medical leave to rest more at home? What supports did dr give you? When you said already know baby's gender, I guess yours is a boy..hehe..correct hor? :p

Bbjourney and Heartbeats, glad both of you have medical leave this week to an tai.

Cockcock, are you at O&amp;G already or soon?

Jonjonbear, congrats on your ET! Now can relax more and enjoy the 2ww ride.

I1BB, no time no see! You are always in my thoughts.

Aiyo, tickles, my ET was 16/3 la, D2 transfer, so if today is my D5 meaning that we must add our embbies' days wor.

Winwin, BT is blood test. But why must they stop this cycle? There are many follicles already right? If they stop the ovalution what will happened to those follicles har?

Angelxuan,
u also have ovidrel jab during 2ww? Now i worry. Why I dun have.. Erm....

Hope, Angelxuan,
What supports were u given? I have crinone, utrogestrone, aspirin, prognova.

tickles, on top of the ovidriel jab, also given progynova, cardiprin, folic acid and also the progesterone v gel daily. I think its about the same like yours la...