Ching, all the best for ET! Waiting for you to join 2ww!

Cock, i started to hve the sensation oni tis wk n quite frequent n almost everyday tat y i wan to confirm. Sometimes will pain until the hips like twisted like tis. Thanks for the confirmation

Qing, i also have pulling sensation, mine on the right. It may be the spot implanted. Hey you going for scan soon? HCG 7000 should be able to scan already then you can have peace of mind.

heartbeat, the hcg7000 is coolcool lah ;p.. she went for scan yday.. week 5 so still a bit early.. Qing going to do oscar scan next week liao

Cool dont worry ok? Yes week 5 really early. Can see in another 1 week at least, best if give another 2 weeks. Dont scare yourself now ok?

ladies... my BT is on 9th Mar... am sooooooooo nervous alr... my spotting has stopped (thank god!!!) but the cramps coming on and off...

I am contemplating whether to use the HPT kit... worried that I will breakdown after seeing the result... ah~~~!!! HELP!!!

Heartbeat, haha cock knw my schedule best.

Cock, u when goin oscar? Still no confirm doc yet huh? U nt seeing doc every wk rite

Hi Faith Chen, actually u can go for the BT today or tomoro itself if u are feeling too nervous.. dont use the HPT, its unreliable and a waste of money n feelings la... stay positive

Aiyo I only hv 11 follicles and all tiny little one... Only bout 8!!! Jia lat!!! Doc increase my puregon to 200iu, need to scan again on fri....

How to grow follicles big big in two days leh??
so sad now..

Jonjonbear, your puregon dosage quite low so the quantity is normal. My first fresh also puregon 200 and i also got 8 eggs. Now most important is grow the eggs and mature them so Eskimobaby is right. Take more egg whites! I would also take chicken essence. Jia you!

Anyway JonJonbear, what you get on actual day of ER will be more than scanned now so dont get disappointed ya? Normally retrieve is more than scanned one.

Thks sisters!! But I really don't hv the guts to swallow raw ew!! :p but no choice now... Hehehe.... Maybe I eat the half boil ones. Ya hv been drinking bottled chic essence will go n buy immunocal later. Thks again!!!

JonJonbear, take cooked egg whites? Better than nothing. Egg whites are proteins, can help grow eggs and improve quality too. Worth trying.

Hello Sisters, Good Morning.
just came back from TFC, my 1st scan D5.
Dr Loh only able to confirm 3 follicles and tiny small ones which Dr Loh dun even wanna consider them follicles

good news is my womb is getting better as told by Dr Loh zzZZZZzz...
aiya, jonjonbear, 11 follicles are good news, look at my case

i know i know i cant have good womb and good number of follicles at the same time, i shouldnt be that greedy....

eventhought, i still went ahead and complaint to Dr Loh that "Har, 3 big only!!" then he started his old story about that gal who only one egg and got BFP again and again ..ZZzzzz

Hope, other than taking eggwhites, immunocal and double boiled chicken essence, u may want to check w TCM if they can give you intense accupunture and meds to help follicle growth? Must stay positive and sweet talk to your follicles to "hurry-up". Did Dr Loh increase your dosage?

BBjourney,
Dr Loh increase my manopur from 75iu to 150iu; Gonal F 450iu no change. my 3 follicles'size range is 10-13 ( that's i i heard Dr Loh told the nurse)..

will tell Dr Zou tomorrow and perhaps she can help me with Accup to my follicles growth.

Hope, I will put 2-3 packets of powder into the water and shake. Add milo and stir stir stir to dissolve as much of the powder as possible. Den drink everything including the lumps. After I finish drinking, i will add abit of water and drink again, this is to make sure i drink everything. Very Kaisu hor. :p

Btw, you know must use plastic spoon to stir hor?

Hello sisters!
My ET is done! Transferred two 4-cell embryos. As for the support, dr.loh only gives me duphaston, progynova, crinone & aspirin. I beg him to give me hcg jabs but he said no as I hv many follicles retrieved ( he scared that I will get ohss even though I told him I din get ohss for my past cycles). Then I asked for proluton jabs and he said no again!
. So sad.... Seems like he treat me like how he treated Wendy leh....

Congrats Ching!! welcome to 2ww

LOL it's hard to image that Dr Loh say no to IVF gals wor...
but Ching, you must trust Dr Loh la... you have already travel this far

Hi sisters, i cnt take it Liao. Today is day16 so I did hpt. Like I said, no bb dusts to spread... I'm feeling ok dearies. It's a closure of this chapter for me... Don't worry. This time round, I didn't cry, n am not very sad... Cos I expected it... Now we gotta rely on faith and luv to shower us BB dusts. This is just "season finale"... I will continue to try

Faith Chen, can one
but now u go, i'm not sure if they can tell u by today. Best to call n check with them when u can go, when u will know the results, is it too early to tell and all, but should not be a problem
Good Luck

Congrats Ching
Best of luck! Enjoy your 2ww

Congrats Ching, I'm off the ride n u r on the ride! Enjoy yr 2ww n the journey... Me balik go q up for the ride again....soon... Lolx

Ching, Congrats on ur ET. Did they tell you how many embbies to freeze? How much did you pay today?

As long as u hv more than 15 follicles extracted, they will not give you ovidrel (aka hcg jab). I hv exactly 15 follicles extracted, Dr Loh gave me ovidrel and I kanna OHSS. After that he stopped my ovidrel and I took the same meds as you are. Dont worry too much okie.

Hope,
Dun feel sad. See like our sis Angelxuan, she also has 3 follicles but she made it leh! Nice right? So dun worry too much... Quality is always more important than quantity.

i1BB!!! hugz!!! have you done the blood test? I think I agree with Boobiilina, HPT could not be 100% accurate.... which is why I am not doing it till today...

Booboolina, the nurse asked me to go back tomorrow morning as it will be better...

Congrats Ching into the 2WW!

Ching,
he rejected u becos he thinks u really don't need it... don't be upset ok.... congrats on the start of ur 2ww.... enjoy ur break and do things to make urself relax and happy!

i1bb,
do still go for BT to have a proper closure ya.... *hugz*.... i know u are somehow ma mu le but i also know u won't give up just yet....

i1bb,
Hugs.... But ur menses not here yet, right? Please make sure u still go for BT tomorrow, ok?

Ya, I m on the ride now!!! Excited yet scared lo... Bfp sis, pls continue to visit this forum as I need your support & positive energy badly!

Bbjourney,
My bill today will be a huge number, as I need to pay all first then only they refund me later. Rebecca told me that they are new center, so they still waiting for token from CPF in order to link to our account
faint....

Ya I will definitely still go back for BT lah. Have to ma. I'm sure hpt is accurate at day16lah n anyway I alrdy expected I bfn cos I dnt feel anything at all. Ya I ma mu alrdy... Just heartache for my embbies nia... 9 cells n 4cells poof... Gone again... Gua gua gua.... Dnt worry gals. "I'll be back!!" "Akan datang"..... I'll continue to try till I cnt try anymore ba... I will still hang ard here ya... Hehehe

Ching, af not here but shd b cos progynova is stopping it from coming. Once I stop progynova, few days later af shd arrive. I wnt stop my supports yet dnt worry, I will only stop after my BT results is known. Not that I'm pinning any hope at all but just don't wanna b "notti". Haha

Hope, dont lose hope, you see Angel? She is live example! So 3 follicles also can one. And who know scarly you transfer 2 and both striked!

Ching, i think he is right not to give HCG jabs for you cos he want to help you get pregnant, he also must make sure dont endanger your life. You have so many follies and most of them got mature eggs means your estrogen already very very high. Then if he still give you hcg jabs, can cause you to go straight into ohss you know? So cannot risk. I never heard of proluton given in 2ww so maybe it is too much for 2ww cos too much progesterone also no good (can cause molar pregnanices and cysts to grow). I know i contradict myself but i am different,i am hopeless, my progesterone was never even at normal levels to begin with. Most of you gals will sure be better than me. And becos you did fresh cycle, you have follies bursting, you will have copus luteum to produce progesterone so sure better than me. So maybe thats why he is not giving so much support now. So never mind, at most the moment you tested BFP then ask him for more supports. Dont let my case worry you. I am oddball lah.

i1bb,
Good girl... Dun anyhow stop the supports until it's confirm... For now, go out for some good food or shopping to make urself happier la

i1BB, oh dear

Hugsss dear. I know the sadness but good to see your never die attitude! Yes come back stronger. Sure can one, next cycle is a new start, a better start!

Heartbeats,
I know dr.loh meant well as he doesn't want to put me on ohss risk...anyway, I will just take all the med that he prescribed lo... Else he said I can go to buy the hcg jabs from malaysia wor .... Hahaha

Ching,
he always say such things one.... the other time he ask me want a girl or boy for my 2nd child.... then i ask,"can choose meh"... then he said, can, go chiang mai do ivf lor... then u can choose the sex of the child.... duhz