Babyjourney n i1bb,
Thanks! I will most likely take... Going to work on monday to try to settle as much as possible. Thanks!

Babyjourney,
Sometimes parents act cool cos they dun want to give u stress but u will feel their happiness in the things they do for u

Thanks Luv, Hope, I1BB, Jonjonbear, qing22, J03, BBjourney, Eskimobaby!

Sorry for my delayed response as my DH wanted me to finish my food before replying.

My reading was 922 as at ytd.

As for symptoms, I felt some cramps during implantation period but I thought I was imagining things. I also saw very slight pink color in my discharge on the last 2 days that I felt cramps (happened once each day)  but I thought it's maybe the reflection from my pink slippers. After my last hcg support, my tummy became quite bloated and the bloating lasts till today, but all along I thought it is the side effect from hcg jab or my AF coming. On the last few days of 2ww, i woke up automatically in the middle of the night, feeling hot & stuffy and sometimes with the urge to pee, but i thought maybe the weather's too hot or I drank too much water b4 going to bed.

I wasn't sure at all if what I had experienced above are really early pregnancy symptoms or not. In addition it does seem somewhat different from my last pregnancy. Please don't read too much into my symptoms because it's really different for everyone & every pregnancy.

Hope, I had informed Dr Zou already and she's very happy.

Bbjourney, sorry to make you worried! Actually hor, juz go ahead to pee on hpt stick. I m going to do that to experience the double line again and keep it. :p

Angelxuan, big congrats to you too! Covering myself with your bbdusts. Thanks so much for them! Have a smooth 9 month ahead!

Angel, wow ur reading is higher than mine leh. Really very happy for you. Now we r mummy buddies like Qing said.

Eskimobaby, i also scared to do hpt leh. Very silly hor. Heheheh

Thanks WY Koo!

Luv, but it's really the same pink color.. :p

Bbjourney, I m really v happy to be mummy buddies with you. Our EDD should be very close, maybe our babies will be neighbors in the hospital nursery
u just pee on the stick lah, sure double line, don't be scared. Btw, I went to Dr Zhao for an tai yao just now. This time I really want to be extra careful.

Dear Jasmine... I just read your update. I m sorry to break my news on the day that you are sad. I've been through a lot too and understand how you feel. Big hugs.. Don't be dishearten, don't give up!

CONGRATULATIONS Angelxuan!!!! Yeah!!! Again, I want to say I know it I know it! Your waking up to pee at night is a v good sign! U hv been most diligent n worked so hard for it! Well done! From yr high reading, cld be twins too!! Joanne ever said some pple w 900 got twins! May u strike big lottery! Actually, since u Mia yday, I kinda worried that u must be feeling v stress..

Bbjourney, haha.. So maybe most parents behave that way, not just mine, haha...

Cock cock, thanks! Do you remember that you wish that I will strike twins? If it turns out to be true, I think everyone will request you to say the same wish to them. About ytd..haha..sorry..I was carried away by my negative thoughts. I am still thinking when to break the news to my parents..

Bbjourney, actually dr zhao's schedule is fully packed today but she is very nice. She came back 15 mins earlier from her lunch to see me. An tai Yao can be different for different people. She analyzed my pulse very carefully, examined my tongue, and ask me a lot of questions about how I feel & my various experience so far. Then she will determine what kind of herbs I need and the dosage. All the herbs she prescribes are transparent (clearly stated) and safe for pregnancy. However, I cannot drink Ginger tea & LRD or else it will clash with her prescription.

Bbjourney, forgot to say that it's better to book an apptmt to see dr zhao for an tai yao. If her schedule is full, you can ask to speak directly to her and ask her if she can slot you in.

Joanne, thanks for ur concern. Mi no spotting liao. Becos i m spotting nw so kk doc aso nv mention abt the pap smear again.

Dr Loh did an infection test for me, still duno the results yet.

How abt u? Hope everything is fine

Bbjourney, think tue should be okay as your hcg level is v high. I am starting my an tai yao tmr. She gave me 1 week supply and will see me next sat to check if I m responding well to her herbs.

ANGEL!!! I'm reading these posts with a big smile on my face! CONGRATULATIONS!!! Such a joy to receive such good news once again!
**\(",)/** pong pong girl cheering for you!
Jiayou all the BFP sisters!

Angelxuan, a big Congrat to u! Yahoo..more bbdust to collect. So much bbdust this month....I have collected many and wana put in the long bath for a good bbdust shower, soaking in happiness

Bbjourney, dr Loh prescribed me crinone progesterone gel, duphaston and folic acid.

Thanks Bigbear and Coolangel (we both have 'angel' in our usernames
)!

I think I'm going crazy surfing the web and reading other pple's 2ww experience. Arghhh.... but i don't have the guts to POAS.

Angelxuan,
Big congrats to you! I knew that you will make it when u said u felt bloated with the last hcg jab!!!!
Congrats Congrats Congrats! You and Bbjourney are really cycle buddies... Cycle buddies for ivf journey and now cycle buddies for November mummies!!!! Really happy for two of u! I am catching ur babydusts!!!

Hi qing
Glad to hear ur spotting has stop.. I am fine.. Start to feel my bbies kick.. ;) soon will be u gals turn.. Take care...

Hi angel
What is ur dpt yesterday or when u go for ur et?

Angelxuan,
My ER will be on Monday. Tonight take pregnyl jab at TMC. As for the antibiotics, dr.loh asked hb to take 4 tabs this morning, and I take 4 tabs tomorrow morning.

Ur embies was transferred on which day har?

i1bb and Ching, yeah i know... might be too early and everyone's 2ww is different. The mind knows that but the heart is going crazy! Terrible right... heheh.

Anyway, i'm thinking that i won't do an HPT b4 my BT. Too much pressure. Of course, that's what i say now. Donno whether i'll give in to temptation later.

Ching, my embbies were transferred on D2. I have too few, cannot risk to wait another day. The last one not transferred was freezed immediately on D2 as well.

How come the timing of consuming the antibiotics is different for different couples har? Anyway, just follow dr's instruction to you, will be correct. All the best to your ER on Monday!

Luv, I almost went crazy too and even broke down ytd. Now think back..really no point lor. Just stay zen, (I love this word 'zen' from i1BB), watch funny & happy drama/shows and sleep as much as you can when you are tired.

Tonight do I need to pay for the jabs at TMC? Last tine were u given pregnyl or ovidrel?
Dr.LOH said my ET will be either Wednesday or Thursday. How to calculate huh? ER day consider as D1 or D0?
I also feel strange why the timing for antibiotics is diff... No choice lo, will just follow the instructions given to me lo...
Nora said hb can go into the O.T during ER & ET. Did ur hb go in to see the procedure?

Hi Chrisl, thanks! Btw did you see my post to you a few days ago about when can start acupuncture? I have checked with dr Zou, she said can start on 5th day of menstrual cycle.

Angel, glad that it's a happy ending for you. My period of crazy obsessing over signs and symptoms is still not over!! Hahah... Actually i'd be happy if i can last till BT day cos my AF reported b4 BT last cycle.

Ching, yes have to pay the nurse to jab. I think it's just $10. Go earlier. The nurse will jab u at the exact timing stated. This is the most important jab and will affect the quality of your eggs (whether they mature well or not). So let professional nurse do the jabbing job. I was given Ovidrel which just need to jab into tummy fats, very easy, but I still went down to tmc as it was my 1st time having this drug and I didn't want to risk doing it wrongly.

I think usually we look at how many days pass ET rather than ER. ET considered D1 if I m not wrong.

My DH only witnessed my ET. Dr Loh does not allow husband to see the ER process. I think it's better also so that dr can focus on such a delicate procedure.

jasmine *HUGS* Don't be discouraged ok..do try again!! Jia You!!! Meanwhile 'tiao' your body up

Cool
Now i don't really drink too much LRDtea since my supply is empty of dried longan..(waiting for stocks to arrive next saturday)
But else i'll try to boil and drink very often since my MCarriage last month..it has been miraculously keeping me warm..i notice my hands and feet are warmer

LuvNHope
Don't think too much ok? positive positive positive thoughts ok!! Oh on funny animated movies - you can try 'PUSS IN BOOTS' http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0448694/ i personally loves cats so i think it's a very funny movie and a short spinoff animated one (Puss in Boots: The Three Diablos) you can do a google and see

AngelXuan
Oh thanks!! Didn't see that must have missed it scrolling down fast hehe..but hmm..seemed like i'll hv to give it a miss this time cos i can't afford the airtic for 2 times (if i intend to go back for 2nd-3rd trimester if i bfp) *sigh* miss my folks..really hope SG is not that far! Just across the street lol

Congrats Angelxuan!!! Wow.. It's great knowing another of our sister here kena bfp again!! Hurray!!!

Have a smooth 9 mth pregnancy ahead Angelxuan!

Coolcool, need your advice on prof wong from Nuh? What is the estimated cost for ivf under him? Do u usu have to wait very long to see him at his clinic, as a pte patient.