Jasmine, understand how you feel, I just tested bfn for my 2nd fresh few days ago. Good that u have booked for your next cycle. Just to share, it is good to take vitamin D & E during these few mths, u may wan to ask your Dr for prescription. Try to reduce sugar, salty & fatty food intake. I am trying to do that as well. Good luck to your next cycle.

Hi jasmine.. Sorry to hear the bad news.. Can totally understand how u feel... Give yrself some time to grief n at same time maybe go for short break n do things which u enjoy.. Tiao yr body too n hope by jul your body will be in tip top condition for u next attempt.. Jia you!

Hi sisters i just back from gave blood to KKH, was late in reaching so now dont know by today they can give me results or not already.

Sorry for the gruelling wait. Thanks for waiting along with me and giving me the much much needed injections of courage and faith. Really appreciate!

Luv, ya lor. Go watch some comedies make yourself laugh laugh laugh n u will feel happier dear

I usually love horror shows. But not really in the mood nowadays for horror, donno why.

Any nice recommendations for comedies?

i1BB, that's nice.
But me not really a variety show person, hahah... maybe i shld look for some heartwarming animated movie! Watching "Up" now.

Luvnhope,
Up is very touching!!! I cried buckets when the old man reminisce abt his life with his wife.... hehe.

I just came back from kkh also.... ET scheduled on tue... Finally! But this time my lining only 8mm whereas the last time my lining was 11mm.

Chris, thanks for the advice. I will try to find raspberry tea. I'm the 'heaty' type, so hopefully no need to forego too much of my fav food/drinks. I was 27yo when I first did ivf so maybe then uterus was still good, thats y strike on 1st try.

My son will be 4 this yr. I have no regrets waiting this long to try for another, though many said better to try earlier. I feel its good to spend a few good years of quality time bonding with your child, esp when it didnt come easy. Lots of baby dust to you and everyone else here!

Hi gals, I wanna check with those who went to Raffles for accupuncture, after accupuncture do u have red spots on the area where the physician poke the needles on u?

Adeline, wld it b b cos dr jin there the accu is more to the "points" as in Mayb she poke deeper n more precise... Cos sometimes I feel a little bit painful at dr Jin there whereas at dr Zou there I dnt feel anything at all wor... Lolx... Wonder who is actually better hor... Both I also like... Keke

eskimo, yeah, finished watching Up liao. Very touching... and heartwarming.

Congrats on confirmation of your ET!! I hope I'll still be in 2ww then!! Optimism fading today for some reason, oh dear.. sorry, dun let me dampen your spirits hor!

bigbear, I am with christopher cheng at gleane.

those with short protocol. Are you eating the same thing like doing long protocol(eating egg whites,chicken esenence etc)

Luv, u got mail!

Coolangel, for me... I drink everyday two cups. Not everyone can drink everyday cos it's heaty... Depends on individual's body

I1bb, thanks!

Luvnhope,
Watever the reason.... Look on the bright side ya.... Hang in there n keep talking to ur embies *hugz*

Adeline,
I have the red spots too but also not everywhere. I even got blue black :p

Luvnhope,
Yeah I know... That's wat I always say too hehe but I was actually prepared that this fet I will go back to work but now it seems like not only can I take 3 days mc n after that I still have 1 wk of school hols... My hubby thinks I should take too. He said didn't want me to regret not resting enuff later.

Dear sisters, thank you for all your well wishes for my BT. I can really feel all your sincerity abeit a little stressful too. :p

To be honest, I went for my BT ytd at the earliest appt as I was afraid that I won't have the result on the same day if I do that today. I waited the whole day ytd and no return call/SMS. I was almost certain that that's it - it's negative. My heart sank. Tear juz rolled down uncontrollably. I stopped my crinone support last night and prepared a long sad speech to post today.

This morning, I got a confirmation. I was stunned and next thing I know, my tears rolled down again..this time with joy - it's a really big big bfp!

My wonderful sisters, thanks for your listening "eyes", advices, words of comfort & encouragement whenever I felt negative, bright positive energy from cock cock, bb dusts from bfp sisters & esp the special load of sticky bb dusts from my dearest cycle buddy Bbjourney! From the bottom of my heart, here's the shower of baby dusts from me to all!!

Congrats Angel!! What was your reading?
*Frantically grabbing your baby dust*

Care to share your signs n symptoms during your 2ww?

Angel!!!!!!!! Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!! Heartfelt happiness for u really!!!! Wooooohoooooo!!!!!!!!!! *bz pong pong under BB dusts*

Angel, u got me very worry for e whole day cos no sound from u since yestrday afternoon. Congratulations my dearest cycle buddy!!! Hug hug!!! Wats ur reading? To be honest hor, i still cannot believe i bfp, i evien felt like testing hpt. But my nausea is remindng me that it is not a dream.

Cockcock, i told my parents just now n they also act cool. My father initiately want me to drive his car to go help him buy something, but when he hear i hvg nausea, he quickly said " den u better dont drive, must take care".... He ask my sister to buy instead. :p

Eskimobaby, glad to know u will be hvg ur et next week. I also feel that u shd take mc n rest. Baby more impt.

Hi Angel
Congrat to u..;) rest well n sleep early ya..

Hi qing
Hows ur appointment with doc Loh last time? As i remember kkh asks u do pap smear n u go n doc loh after tt then no hear fr u le.. Hope all r ok for u now.. R u still spotting?