Ya Huda, still have le.. but looks like a lot of ppl grabbed it already, like the last pack left

Hi JiaXin, rest well and try to relax and hope for the best sweetie..

HOPE, ya lor, i hope that luck works out

HopeHope, your turn soon.
Btw, if you have a copy of your hubby SA result from SGH, bring it along when u see Dr Loh tomorrow.

Wow....so many posts to catch up on....hehheh

Congrats to BFP sisters!! *catches baby dusts*

Ching...wow!! That's a good number! Dunoe whether the Menopur will have effect on me. Tomorrow's my next scan. I can only hope for the best. First time IVF and previously, my IUI was with TFC so my current doc has no records abt how the medicine will work on me. The nurse predicts that my ER wld probably be end of next week or early the following week.

A BIG Congrats to Cool Cool and Ocean!! Grabbing your babydust!

Angel and BBJourney, hope to hear good news from 2 of you soon too!

Coolcool~
Congrats!!! *grabbing babydusts*

Re: on how many embryos doc transfer..
From what I experience overseas here & reading here on forum on sg's protocol..seems like same--they'll transfer max 2 if other factors like age of mother or whether she has chn frm b4..mostly woman without any chn and 40yrs and enough eggs then they'll trf 3 embryos..like our sister cockcock here..

Mamaleen,
Good luck to your scan tomorrow! Do update us ya...

Luvnhope,
Thanks! How are you feeling? Take things easy ya!

Bbjourney & Angelxuan,
Did dr.loh give antibiotics to u and ur hb prior to ER? He asked me n hb to take antibiotics from today leh... What is that for huh? But I super blur this morning, HD never gives me I also forgot to ask... Hv to call them again tomorrow

Ching, dr loh did not give me antibiotic but i think he gave Angel. If i remember correctly, dr zhao told me the antibiotic is to prevent infection n somehow will aid with implantation. Maybe Angel can give more info on this.

When is ur next scan?
Btw, remember to book ur appt for accupunture before ER, ET and after ET.

Ocean, Cool Cool, congrats!!!

Ladies, anyone know whether the measurement on HPT and BT are the same? As in eg. 50 IU/L tested at BT is equal 50 MIU/L?

heartbeats, not sure if it's the same, but on HPT, we can only know if it's the same or higher level than the sensitivity of the HPT. But with BT, you can know the exact figure of your levels. You tested??

Luvnhope,
Better play safe la... After whole day at office, it's good for u to rest at home

Bbjourney,
My next scan is Saturday. Hv made appt with dr.zhao for tomorrow
U went to see her one day before ER? Also on ET day? Can share with me ur schedule for seeing her during those period? Many thanks!

Angelxuan,
How many days of antibiotics u take?

Coolcool, congratulations and thanks for sharing your journey! It gives us hope! :D

Joyfully, indeed, in God's beautiful timing! And He definitely knows what's best for us. We just need to trust in His goodness!

HOPE, thanks for the ginger info, >.< have been drinking quite a bit recently at night, thinking that it warms my womb!!!
My ER is on the week starting 12 Mar. Wow! you are really brave 10 weeks of Lucrin. I am now into my 3rd week of lurin, sometimes feeling very sad... belly full of needle pokes
than hesitate long long in the morning don't which side to poke.

Mama Leen, thank u!! :D haha my 16 follicles are super baby size..just start Puregon. So yeah, pray that they will all turn out good!

Ching, I'm with Dr Yu SL (SGH). Do remember to sleep early every night. If can before 10.30pm. Good for the health of your follicles :D my ER is on the week starting 12 Mar.

i1BB, Thank U!! :D

Mamaleen, all the best for your scan tmr! :D
Is it your 1st scan? Hope to see many healthy growing follicles! *\(",)/* *\(",)/*pong pong girls cheering for you!

All sisters remember to sleep early! Good for eggies! and babies!

Ching, i saw Dr jin 2 days b4 my ER. I had accupunture 1 day b4 ET cos my hubby worry wat if we r be caught in a jam or cannot get taxi or wat and he dont want to rush here n there on ET day cos we dont drive. After that, i went for accupunture 3 days after my ET w dr zhao and another session 3 days later.

I think some sisters did accupunture on the same day they had their ET and some also went for accupunture immediately after ET. U may want to check w dr jin or dr zhao when u need to accupunture.

Hope, thanks. I having backache, leg ache and tummy abit cramp now. Zen zen zennnnnn

many congrats ocean and cool cool! miracles happen! your stories are v encouraging and inspiring! wish you smooth 9 mths ahead! yeah!!

ching, wow, you got bumper crops ah! jia you n all the best!

Good to hear tat Dr Loh's lab is ready to use. CARE won't be so crowded liao..heheee

1 March seems to be a wonderful start for the month...

All the best to all sistas...

Congrats Ocean/coolcool!! Yours is indeed a miracle!! When science fails mankind, we still can cling on to faith &amp; believe in miracles!!

Bigbear,
Thanks for sharing. At least we know we have tried our best &amp; live life with no regrets.

Eskimobaby,
Yes, you are right. Dr Tan is probably swamped with too much work since its a double promotion. Hopefully he's settling into his new role well.

WY Koo/Angel,
Thanks for your encouragement.
I only asked what other med I can take to help my reserve but both Dr Loh &amp; Dr Tan said nothing can quite help.

Hi Joyfully,
Thanks for continually uplifting us &amp; encouraging us.
I'm a christian too &amp; am comforted &amp; assured of his presence &amp; will in our life. Thanks ....

Ching,
Wow .... 25's superb!!! Go go! Go all the way!!

Bbjourney.. Hope your chicken rice lunch is shiok... Followed by lagi more shiok dinner!:p

All the best to your BT tomorrow!

Dee, I really feel for you! There are miracles and am sure it will happen to u. After a few failures including IUI, I become more determine and realized that I really did not do much in the last few cycles, I think GOD let me realize that. I will start my nutrient plan now and do whatever I can to go for it. As long as we did our best, the rest of the work will be from HIM. We just have to continue to put our trust in HIM.

Bigbear, Cockcock n Joyfully, thanks for your best wishes.

Joyfully, my chicken rice not nice. My hubby bought my favourite soup from SoupSpoon for dinner, but dunno y i dont find it nice. Today nothing taste nice. :p

Angelxuan,
Thanks for the antibiotics info!

Bbjourney,
Thanks for sharing ur accu schedule.
Good luck to your BT tomorrow! Me waiting for u ya!!!

Thanks cock cock, cool, dee &amp; joyfully! Will continue to jia you
just pray hard that ohss dun come to me....

Dear Ocean &amp; coolcool,
CONGRATS!!! DOUBLE HAPPINESS!!! When is your next scan and who is your gynae?

Dear BBJourney,
ALL THE BEST for your BT tmr!!!!

Dear Gals,
Anyone seeing Dr Tan Siew Buoy soon? Can help me ask her if adenomyosis causing swollen uterus can take any TCM to help reduce the swell during pregnancy? Will really appreciate the help. Thanks in advance!!!

Sasha Mama, i tink will be v useful to see dr tan siew buoy to see how she can help u. I won't be seeing her till 12 mar. She is a very patient and positive sinseh.

Bbjourney, all the best for bt!

Cool cool &amp; ocean, wow really great to know you managed to conceive naturally le! Hv a smooth 9 mths ahead! T

Sigh... Hungry n wide awake at this hr! Awaken by a SMS n can't fall asleep after that.. Feeling hungry too.. Wonder if bbjourney also getting up soon for snack or if angel is going to pee.. I so wu liao right?... Headache..

Bbjourney, wishing my cycle buddy the best for your BT this morning!

Cock cock, BBjourney, I woke up around the same timing again but don't feel the urge to pee. Maybe that's it..

Bbjourney, keep some babydusts for me ok? :p what are you going to eat at this hour? Think cock cock has satisfied her hunger and is asleep already.

Angel, i eating biscuit with Milo lor. Hubby asked me to call for Mac delivery... faintz!
Ya, i think Cockcock should be asleep.

Good, call for Mac delivery, test if their night shift staffs are working or not..hehehe. Both of you can have a satisfying big breakfast later.

I m going to zzzzzzzzzzzzz..