Nitenite Angel.

U two made me laugh! Can chat at that hour.. I oso ate Milo n biscuit.. Manage to doze off ard 2:30am. My intermittent sleep is giving me a bad headache now..
Jia you bbjourney! U hv come this far! Be zia! U hv already done yr best, the rest is beyond yr control liao.. I honestly am hopeful. Sending u lots of positive energy!! The embbies can hear the cheer n will stick on even more filmly! All the best!

angel, yr turn tomrw... Will send u lots of positive energy tomrw! I m hopeful too! Pls don't worry dear.. Hang on hang on! Jia you!

Cockcock, wah u wake up so early. I hv not fall asleep yet. I felt nausea after eating milo n biscuit. Til now still feeling queasy n hvg headache. Thanks for the positive energy.

Bbjourney, I really hope u succeed n I really m hopeful! Where is yr BT? I m going kkh for appt at 9:05am. If u w kkh, maybe there is a chance for me to pump into u
. Headache v bad now coz bad sleep.. I bet u too.. Go home to rest after yr test... Yr hubby so cute n supportive of u! Maybe he was the one who wants macdonald! Haha

Cockcock, my BT is at TFC. So excited for your scan, can see your babies today. I also think my hubby wans Mac more than me. But he is snoring away now. Hubby plans to bring me go kai kai after the BT. Hopefully i feel better later.

BBjourney, all the best to your BT (i know i have said the same thing yesterday); but good things must say many times ya. i might pump into you his morning, so do say hi to me ya.

Morning ladies....

BabyJourney keep e baby dust goIng. Good luck for ur BT today. U must hav been feelin butterflies in ur stomach now. Hehehehe

Hope good luck for ur scan later

wow you ladies so early!!
hehe

BabyJourney all the best! Dont scared, sure BFP!

Angel you also, stay positive ya? Yours is tomorrow rite?

Cock Cock all the best for scans today! So exciting hor?

All the best to bbjourney, cock cock! Sure wiill have good news!

Heartbeats, so did you get to do the bhcg test earlier and take off the patches?

babyjourney, all the best! hope to hear good news. good to go walk2 after bt. makes u relax while waiting for result hehe. me n hubs took river taxi frm boat quay to mbs n ended up at titanic exhibition lol.

Bbjourney,
Take blood oredi?

Hope,
How's ur scan? Remember to ask whether ur hb need to do SA or not..

Mamaleen,
Good luck to your scan today. Do update us ya

Cock cock,
How's ur scan?

Heartbeats,
I thought you are in 2ww with KK? Y suddenly go to see dr.loh? Is it bcoz of the estrogen patch thing?

Sugary, no lah i am still with KKH but hor, they really drive me nuts at times. Feel they are too complacent, every case treat as standard case. I have reasons to fret over my needs but they will just brush me off. So gotta go Dr Loh there trouble him lor. Afterall he knows my conditions. Hope now as a private gynae, he is more willing to dispense more support also. I am in 2ww after FET on 17 Feb.

Talking of which, i realised i misplaced Dr Loh's card and the clinic not picking up calls, can someome give me Dr Loh's clinic address? Thanks a million!

Heartbeats,
TFC number is 62527766 but they only hv morning clinic wor... Maybe u call and ask for the contact at O&G clinic TMC which hv afternoon clinic

Heartbeats,
TFC is for ivf patients while other patients will see dr.loh at O&G clinic at TMC. I think u can go to see him there bah.

hi ladies... I am at 7dpt4dt now, I started to have brown spotting since yesterday... I teared when I was at the toilet, after buried myself at the computer, I googled through the net and saw that implantation bleed will start ard 3dpt or 4dpt for 5dt... I knew its not a good sign
I've called KKH but they told me only come down when the flow is heavy... (*AH~~~!!!)

I hope those in 2ww, dun gif up... I may be off the roller coaster but I will definitely be back to join you ladies after I get my body more prepared!!! All the best to all!!! May all of us be blessed me so much sticky dust and baby dusts too!!!!!

Faith, if you are really worried, go for BT anyway (i personally would do that). Cos it may be an unstable early pregnancy so if tested earlier can get supports earlier. Can ignore KKH say do BT only when full flow cos by then may be too late. 7dpt4dt will mean 11dpo right? I dont think that is out of implantation yet, all embryos develope differently. Yours may really be implanting now. Hang in there!

Thanks heartbeats for being so positive... yes you are rite, its 11dpo... I do not have any other symptoms, nothing at all, hence... i better be more prepared for the worst...

Faith, can't it b implantation bleeding? If its not heavy n not red, it might b! Dnt give up yet....

Faith, hugsss, yes be prepared for the worst but dont throw out the hopes. Not everyone has symptoms. For my past 2 BFPs, i tell you i have totally nothing to indicate implantation. In fact i also have spotting around 12dpo and i was so sure its failed ok? So, it can still happen. The only way to find out is BT or if not, just monitor awhile more. Minimize strenous activity now.

Oh ya faith, symptoms usually occur after implantation has taken place fully... So dear, don't 胡思乱想...

Faith dear, try to bedrest and keep your legs up. Like other ladies say, could b implantation bleeding.

Heartbeats, since you r seeing dr loh, might as well do a bhcg test. Kill 2 birds w 1 stone. Think it is ok to since you are oredi 14 days past transfer. I hv done one at 14 dpo n it is accuate.

thanks heartbeats and i1bb babes.... I'm still hoping for the best but prepared for the worst already... :'( i am not pinning too much hope as before now... its just a woman's feeling...

Faith

I'm different from u. I love brown spotting at mid of 2ww. Maybe thats me cos I Noe it could be implantation spot. I had implantation spot on dpt9, shld be also dpo11, and Im laughing all the way cos I had a sense that I strike it. I just hope it's one-off and no continuation , then I'm on the safe side. True enough I'm preg. Thats My previous experience . Oh ya and i dont have any other symptoms until im wk 5 preg, MS kicked in. Thats about all. Don't worry if it's brown. Just have more rest and hope it don't prolonged for a few days. But on the other hand, don't wan to give u too high hope, just make sure u dont walk Alot cos spotting can continue

Hi all, updates after my scan.... I have 11 follicles with 6 growing together in terms of size, the biggest one is at 16mm....doc said it's ok as long as the eggs are healthy.

Thks WYKoo, eskimobaby n ching, scan went well.. The twins are next to each other dr sadhana said they are neighbours! So cute coz can make out rougy where's the head n hands, depending on position. But she not keen to see me anymore n since the last time I saw her, she kept asking if I want to go pte gynae.. Actually, not wrong of her, coz she wants to totally focus on those TTC under ivf.. If u ask me, I think she is good.. Now nervous abt Oscar scan in 3 weeks' time... Imagination starts running wild... Eskimobaby, as promised, I shall break the news to my parents tonight.. Haven't slept well for past 2 days ESP last nite.. Feeling headache n giddy.. May go for nap later.. When I awake, I hope to hear bbjourney's good news!

Faith, u must lose faith.. Don't want to raise yr hope but still within implantation period.. Hang on n stay positive.. Best not to move ard too much too ok..

Heartbeat, hope u find greater relief after seeing dr loh.. Jia you! Now I don't know which gynae to turn to.. Hanging...

Mamaleen, that's great! All the best to u ya

Hi hi cockcock, me nothing to contribute leh..... Great to hear yr twins r doing well dear
hugs

Cock,

You want consider seeing Prof John Tee at KK anot? I am not under him lah but heard he is very experienced in high risk pregnancies and did alot of research on those scans etc.

I also thinking of changing to him but hb want to give my current doc another chance so didnt change

Faith,
Dun give up yet. As long as it's not full flow, still got chance. That could be blood from implantation.

Mamaleen,
Glad to know that your hv more follicles & in even sizes. When will be ur ER?

Cockcock,
Feel happy for you that ur twins are growing well... Must be very touching when seeing them on the screen hor....

i1bb,
Ya, u seems so quiet this few days... No one for u to cock huh??? Hehe...

Good afternoon Sisters! Its BFP!!!! Babydusts to all mylovely sisters!

A special load of babydusts for my dear cycle buddy Angel. All the best for ur BT tomorrow.

Ching, haha... Wah say until I so fierce wor... MUAHAHAHA
I got nothing much to contribute leh... Hee