after 21 eggs retrieved, 10 fertilised, an abandoned fresh cycle, 7 frozen embies, 2 failed FETs i shall
bid SGH farewell. shall take a break and decide to try kkh or nuh so tt i can make use of the subsidy or go to dr loh.

good luck to all of us here. have faith and keep on trying!

Hope, i pay ard $64 cos use safra card hv discount.

Wendy, yes can pee now n alot. Tfc give me timing to go down for bt leh. How come u no hv?

Bbjourney, I paid $91 after discount...

Bbjourney..have timing 1 mah??How come they never tell me le..haha..

Hope..Go early or late,result aso same..haha..

Joyfully,thanks..you are in yr 2ww too??

I1bb, did u sign up for e ivf booster package? Mine is after I hv Utilised my booster package n now i go to accupunture for better blood flow n help me to pee.

Wendy,
Ok, waiting for your good news then!

Gum,
Your BT today? Hugs...

Bbjourney,
You went shopping for new clothing ah?
Glad to know that you can pee a lot now... I m very gan giong for your BT also...This friday, right? Seems like this week quite a number of BT hor...

Bbjourney,
Dun worry, I have faith in you

You dun go out alone & too often la.. Coz you will feel unwell easily with all the hormonal changes.

I utilized my IVF booster package alrdy. Finished le... I went back to dr jin on inplantation day for accu n she charged me $100+ for one session. $91 is after discount.... Boohoo... I think dr jin dnt like me

Hope and Ching yup2 had my BT this morning. thanks sistas

i tink the negative HPT i took already prep me for the worse so this time i'm pretty ok. will try again mebbe nx year.

Hi Wendy, I hv not gone for any ivf treatment yet.

Only did blood test, AMH etc with CARE last year.

But DH was reluctant to go for sperm test and ivf treatment last year.

Prob is DH is always on business trip, and I m turning 37 in oct this year.. Hope he agrees to cooperate soon.

Joyfully..Perhaps give yr hb some time to think it over..
maybe when he is prepared for a kid,he will just follow yr decision..meanwhile,try naturally 1st maybe you can get preggy thru this way too..

Gum, u are brave! I really like the positive attitude u got. U spread the positive ions to this forum. Thank! Do take good care n rest well!

Gum, take care n hugs! I salute to your never give up attitude! Rest well k?

Wendy, thanks for your advice n encouragement. I know I m giving my DH lotsa pressure... Maybe that's wat put him off!

Bbjourney, how much does your acupuncture cost before discount? I also paid about $91 after 10% discount leh. The recep told me safra card also gives 10% discount.

Gum... hugs..

Joyfully, I am older than you and still trying.. dun giv up..Although I am gg for IVF, I am still trying naturally every mth.. hope will strike..XD

Angel, Before discount is $74.90 (incl gst). After discount shd be $67 not $64. Paiseh.

Gum, sorry to hear abt ur BT. Stay strong n try again when u r ready.

Gum hugsss .. Jia you gal! You will get there! I think you will make a good decision to go KKH or NUH, at least try a different protocol, a different lab .. maybe that will make a difference!

I think i am less fortunate, can only get stuck with KKH and i dont even qualify for grants anymore. That shows how many cycles i have been thru and failures as well. Sigh~

Thanks Joyfully for the sharing. My wishes to God has always been to have many children, 3 to be exact. But after 2 miscarriages, all i ask now is just 1. I hope God grants me this little wish. Hey gal, are you a christian? Pray lots for your HB, for God to lead his heart and show him the way. Jia you!

Angel, Lie to Me is cute! hahaha i finished epi 1 and 2 today.

cock cock!!! Are you okay now?? Was at work the whole day didn't have time to come into forum. I agree it most likely is because of low blood sugar. When I was in first trimester b4, I also experienced a near-blackout once the morning that I had no time to take my breakfast. So pls make sure u always have some food with you okie? Moreover, you're not feeling well. Must take extra good care hor...

BigBear, as long as not fresh bleeding, still got hope. Don't give up so soon yeah?

Gum, sorry to hear abt your news. You're a strong lady I can see.

i1BB, thanks for your concern!
Wah, busy day at work today! But I survived! Phew! Tried to walk slowly, but no choice, I still had to be on my feet for some time. Plus point is I didn't have much time to think about the 2ww, hahah...

Luv, no time to think is the best!!! Take yr mind off it n miracle will just come when u least expect it!

Luv, ya me also went back to work 2 days after ET and time flies so fast hor? Hey you can pretend leg injured and wrap bandage? Then got excuse walk slow or dont be on feet all the time. Take it easy ok, for the '3' of you!

i1BB, hahah... really hope that a miracle will happen for all of us!!

heartbeats, oh, you also went back to work? How are you coping? Hahah, my acting skills lousy lah, cannot pull it off i think. ;p

Cock Cock, pardon my lor soh ness. But pls rest loads and dont work as much as possible. Sick must rest, dont feel good due to MS also must rest, any little bit discomfort pls rest cos your body is giving you signs you must heed. Heck the office, heck the bosses ok? You been thru so much to have your babies, you must treasure ya? If anything happen, your bosses, your work are not going to be the ones feeling the pinch so you must protect yourself and your babies ya?

Luv yup i same as you, ET fri, went back on mon, only rest over the weekend. But this week i have taken some leave to rest more as implantation period i dont want to walk or exert too much. I coped ok i guess, i walk really slow and only when i need, like pass documents to staff, i will accumulate then walk 1 time, give out to all at a go instead of walk to A then walk to B and then to C etc. Only thing is i could not settle lunch (canteen very very far) and paisay to ask my staff buy so i ended up drinking quaker oats (thanks to Eskimobaby for the recommendantion) and prepacked sandwiches.

Thats why hor, at night become very yao gui, everything also want to eat, haha

Angel, i think my recent accupuntures are slightly different from e package as dr zhao said certain area cannot accup. She is working on my kidney to help me pee n some points for my Qi etc.

heartbeats, must also eat a good lunch leh. Maybe can pack some food from home?
For dinner, ask your hubby to buy or cook hao liao for you! ;p

thank u so much sistas!

wendy.. and good luck to u or tmr

heartbeats.. how many times u went thru already? i wud prefer kkh actually coz of distance but not sure which doc shld i go with the nx time.

Ladies, Catching up with the post after work.
Cock cock, very 心痛 to read what happened to you today. Please rest leh, don't play play. Let parents n friends around you help you. By the way, since you are unwell, maybe you take chicken essence now, body may not take it so well as you hv flu. So go slow.

Gum, see your comeback soon!

Luv and Heartbeats, ya u take nutritional food lor, wholemeal bread will be great for breakfast.

babyjourney,
i was there abt 5pm and went into the room abt 515.... left abt 545... i saw a lady leaving and was wondering if that was u.... but since u didn't see anyone means u were still in the room when i went in....

i1bb/angel,
is it becos dr jin is more ex than dr zhao?

luvnhope,
ehh... good leh... at least dun have to think much.... really can go crazy if stay at home.... i hope to be back to work too if my ET doesn't coincide with the school holidays.... :p

gum,
continue to jia you!

Sisters~

Do you gals feel pain when the doc uses the vaginal speculum to dilate the cervix during ET? Im thinking of the procedure and that's the one i hate most as i feel pain! Did anyone who had docs prescribe painkillers before hand? Worked or not?

Hope~
I drank b4 should be no problem if in moderation or in cooking cos DOM very high in alcohol content..even more than volka!

Wendy all the best in your Bt tomorrow!

Gum don't ever give up! Try TTC naturally this period to see how..

Cock cock: if u need someone to pack ur dinner. Can pm me. I stay at bbk also. U take care. Tmr dinner fish soup with rice okie or u want home cooked for I can ask my mum to cook more then pack for u.