Thanks WY Koo.

Any more suggestions? I need more choices. Haha

Wendy, of cos I can enjoy buffet ma. I did FET not fresh therefore I wnt have bloating etc. Ai ya, even if i do fresh also no OHSS or bloating de...cos I always yield so little eggs... zzz...lolx

I1bb..eat while you can ya..once you BFP..merlion will come n disturb u..I tried the Triple at mandarin last time..not bad..but dont know got promo or not..,Melt the world cafe aso not bad..

Wendy u want to send food to me is it? I stay in bukit batok.. No strength n energy to do housework too.. Pls come n help. Thks

Btw, shd I let my parents know now? Still bad like deceiving them.. They hv been wondering how come I don't take their green bean soup anymore.. But still unstable I scare..

Cock cock, I think it's ok to let your parents know. Just tell them not to announce to the rest yet until more stable. If your parents know, they can better take care of you, esp these 3 days your DH not around.

Cockcock, you have chicken essence at home? Warm it up and drink. Agree w Angel, call your mum to keep you company today. Dont go out alone okie. Let your colleague or friend help you. Dont worry too much abt housework.

U gals made me cry... Don't even know each other in person n so helpful n caring... Boo hoo hoo... I so emo! V grateful but won't want to trouble u lah Wendy. Thks all for the sweet thots n advice.. I go drink hot Milo n maybe go out later..

CockCock..We are all sisters and friends..dont feel paisay..really i can buy you food and bring you see doctor..I can call my chauffeur to pick me up and send me there..heehee..very simple 1..by the way,you preggy how many weeks liao??

CockCock, no harm letting yr parents know ma. They r the closest to u next to y DH right. As long as they dnt tell anyone else... u please dnt go out lah....

Cock cock, please let sister wendy helps you. you need to see doctor ler... dun joke you know, for the babies please.

furthermore, we don't see each other doesn't means we don't know each other; i think sisters here know your condition better than anyone else ler....

Thks all.. I m going to take taxi home for lunch.. Will also take chic essence as suggested.. I agreed w u all, although we may not know one another in person, we know more abt one another's story than many of our frens know abt our journey n what we hv gone through... This episode made me treasure the frenship here even more! All sisters must also take care n eat well..

Bigbear don't worry ok! Jia you!

Hi cockcock, read abt ur earlier post. I hv encontered same situation before in train. Cld it be becos u did not hv ur breakfast or maybe sugar level is low? Next time put some sweets in ur bag n eat it if u encounter such situation.

Hi cock cock
Hope u r feeling better now.. Go take a nap k... Did u still see tcm to an tai? U better inform ur gynea ant wht happen today n asks her why? Any safe medicine to take? Is best to take medicine fr ur gynea than normal gp.. Whose ur gynea btw? Take care n drink chicken essence as wht the rest suggest..

Cockcock..u sure ok or not??I told hb abt you and he say we can go n pick you up n see dr le..He can be our driver..let me know if you need help ok..

cockcock,
i think if u take chicken essence now it might make ur flu even worse... i think tonic u can't take until ur flu is well.... for now, eat watever u feel like eating even if it's not healthy... don't worry, ur babies are taking their nutrients from ur reserves now... placenta not fully formed yet so they dun need nutrients directly from u yet... and somemore u are sick so better see a doc soon... like wat the rest said, do let ur parents know or even better, shift over to ur parents place for the time being.... dun try to be brave ok.... i'm harsh and i'm not apologetic :p dun want u to regret later on.... maybe get someone to accompany u to ur mum's place.... dun even try taking a cab on ur on... u never know when u need help...

bigbear,
as long as it's not fresh blood... still got chance ok...
if u are near ur BT date already do call up kkh and see if u can an early BT so that if really pregnant, can get more support.

Dear sisters, i have been reading this forum actively since beginning of last year, but haven't got the prompting to post any message.

Been getting a lot of advices from many sisters in this forum. And I am touched by the care which you gals have rendered to support one another, just like in the case of cock cock.

I have been married for 12 years, and am dying to have a baby of my own. My hubby was not keen in parenthood, and he has been singing opposite tunes with me.

I have been praying to God to answer my prayer, and in the midst of searching for God's voice, I chanced upon this blog last night. As I was reading it, my emotions were greatly stirred! I felt a strong urge to share this blog with sisters who has been through a tough, roller coaster ride in their hope of becoming parents.

I was caught in a dilemma due to my religion, and wasn't sure if ivf was God's approved methology for conception. Thanks to this blog, God has given me an answer, and I hope to be able to embark on my ivf journey soon, with my DH agreeing to it.

Dear sisters in Christ, please pray for me and enjoy reading the blog... http://pregnantwithhope.wordpress.com/

I hope sisters out there, who are non-Christians would not mind me sharing this blog for infertile couples looking for answers to some of their hardest questions.

Cock Cock, reached home? Have a good meal then rest awhile. I also think its low sugar level made worse by flu. Do standby biscuits or sweets in your bag at all times ya? Do inform your parents so they can look after you, esp when you need it most now. Dont risk your babies and yours wellbeing ok!

Thks all sisters. I m at parents house safe n sound n just finished lunch.. Wanted to but still can't bring myself to tell parents.. Going to see doctor later.. Don't worry, I feel strong enuff liao.. After that take taxi to office to settle some work for tomrw morning n then I will head home. Thks for scolding n lecturing me.. Really show yr concerns for me.. I think I will receive more scolding after this posting, or kena cock in my head, hee

Wendy, yr hubby so sweet leh.. So touched. But I ever need any help I will let u all know.. As advised by many sisters, I shall carry food n sweets w me.. I m much better now, thks to love n care from all of you! God bless u all!

cock2,
Must take good care. 1st tri usually more xin ku, so its true to try n stay indoor more. Fainting is no joke coz u neva know where u gg to hit if u fall. next time feel giddy, immediately find a plc to sit down 1st.

btw cock2, how many weeks r u now? Y cannot bring urself to tell ur parents?

actually i tink its impt to tell pple whom u meet regularly. in case they not aware, play wif u, push u accidentally etc etc.

Hi jmamee, I m 8 weeks.. This fri shd be 9 weeks. Doc warned me that my pregnancy is considered v high risk coz to my age n twins pregnancy. She even suggest I don't tell pple until after 12 weeks.. I scare they happy now n later what if.., choy choy! But I scare...

Hi ladies, back after a while..
started medication today (progynova).. jumping on the bandwagon agains liao.. HOpe this time kena

Hey dear Cock Cock, you're our resident success story and inspiration le, so pls take care of yourself
I know I'm still fighting knowing that success is possible, just like it happened to you.. Please take care, dont stress or over-exert. right now, babies are the topmost priority.. okie?

Hi cock cock,

to me I wld prefer to let my own parents know wats happening than my in laws. No matter wat daughter is closer to mum, getting her support is more impt.
I m sure the old folks aso know tat cannot tell others during first 3 mths too.
Afterall our mother are more experienced.

BigBear, dont worry abt it, no point. It could be implantation blood or AF. Implantation bleeding is usually just spotting but some ladies on other forums mentioned they even get clots but still BFP... mine was spotting intermittently (alternate days) then kena BFN.. so it really can be either, u wont know till u test. Since your BT is this week, u can go earlier and check if u feel too anxious..

Booboolina darling, are you sure you dun want to go for TCM to increase your chance for BFP? maybe you can try Raffles Dr Jin's 5 sessions (ER and ET accup)?

Hope..u have more hope for me than i have for myself le...haha..Seriously,i dont expect too much out of it..So I be MIA tomorrow??heehee

Booboolina, congrats! U r on yr way again! Jia yo! I'll cheer for u!!

Wendy, all the best to yr BT tmr ok...

Eskimobaby, I did call KK, they told me I can go earlier to do BT, if the progestrone level is high I will need to do BT again. Since I last prenglyn jab is on sat, the result may not be accurate. I may do my BT on Wed instead of wait till Friday.
Thank to all Sistas for your advice and encouragement!

I1bb..thanks..haha..suddenly so kan cheong now..haha

Hope..very stressful when everyone starts to wish me gd luck le..dont want to disappoint everyone mah

Hi Hope, I've never tried TCM before la, and cant really take the herbs so well
but thanks for the suggestion

Good Luck Wendy
Hope it's good news for you and lots of babydust for us

Thanks i1BB
I'll keep fighting with all your support n love

wendy, we all been thru this stage la. nothing to hide and nothing to stress too! whatever the result is, we are here for you. but i tell you hor, i need babydusts badly ler...

AngelXuan, hmmmmmm... Acupuncture as in needles right
sorry la i've got needle-phobia.. (which is why IVF was very traumatising for me, with all the injections).. but it really is an option i will consider if this round also doesnt work.. after this FET Blastocyst, my remaining 6 eggs probably will be used up
really need God's help..

Adeline, thank for your sharing and am glad that u found your answer! Sure, will pray for u. Sometimes I am thinking if I failed again will it be GOD's will that this is a better journey for me and HE may have better plan for me. But My heart still ache whenever I think of not able to have my own kid. Am bracing myself up....