heartbeats
i1BB, ya with KKH. Ya lor you see my dosage already quite high still 6 mm only, think i am hopeless liao.
Dr Loh's maximum dosage i heard ever went up to 30 mg! But they didnt up my dosage, just do the patches only, maybe they didnt give you as your dosage still can increase. Mine like increase somemore also hopeless leh. I was thinking if eventually reach 8 mm, do i still want to proceed becos quite 'mian qiang'? Then become not ideal? Aiya, i also dont know le.
LunNHope, the african doc ask me to go back on wed. If no improvement, i guess on wed i will be told the bad news to drop everything.
Joanne, got acupuncture. See? Everything can do i also do already, really dont know how liao. Can only hope for the best. Dr Zou feel so sorry for me. She can only tell me, one day heavens will be moved to grant me my wish. Hai, hope so.
Now i have so many stickers on my back, cannot bend down, quite cumbersome.
LunNHope, the african doc ask me to go back on wed. If no improvement, i guess on wed i will be told the bad news to drop everything.
Joanne, got acupuncture. See? Everything can do i also do already, really dont know how liao. Can only hope for the best. Dr Zou feel so sorry for me. She can only tell me, one day heavens will be moved to grant me my wish. Hai, hope so.
Now i have so many stickers on my back, cannot bend down, quite cumbersome.