Good morning Angel.

Jiayou!

Good morning ladies! Wow, last night u all so active ah???

Cockcock,
Good luck to your scan today!

Bbjourney,
Must ask ur hb to drink more water & vitamin c, ok? Today still need to see dr.jin for accu?

Angelxuan,
Hope everything is going well for u. Although I dunno when is ur ER/ET, but I believe is about the same time as Bbjourney ba! Good luck!

Wendy,
Wow, u hv quite a number of embies leh! Good good!

Booboolina,
Welcome to 2ww! Must eat well & rest well, most importantly stay positive & relax!

Sorry for the late late reply. I was an emotional wreck yesterday because this really is it...as in I really had to go through IVF. My very first time, thus I was so sad, scared, worried, nervous...u name it, all feelings mixed into one. I'm better today. At the very least, I know I am not alone. I have you sisters jiayou-ing too with me.

good morning sisters! ching, thanks for your well-wishes!

mama_leen, now that u have started, shd be happy and excited, coz it means your dream will be realised very soon! JY!

Ching, i make manuka honey n lemon drink for him. I managed to see Dr Jin ytd, today no need to see her... today i cheong work, no need cheong medical appts... :p

Cockcock, waiting for your updates.

Mama_leen, this is also my first IVF. I just follow instructions and dont think too much (i tried lah but easier said than done). Jia you!!!

Hi sisters..just get a shocking news from care..they ask me to go there n do et as dr loh will be busy tomorrow..schedule too tight..faints..

Wendy,
at kkh, the ER and ET are only 2 days apart... if ER on Mon, then ET is on Wed... look at it this way, the earlier your embryos are transferred, they have a better environment to grow in.

Wendy, I just came out of dr Loh's consultation room and then saw your update. Day 2 transfer is perfectly good too and your embbies can be in your nice cosy womb earlier. All the best, just relax and don't think so much.

To sisters that are wondering when is my ER & ET, it's confirmed today that my ER will be on Mon. ET most likely on Wed.

Cock cock, all the best to your 1st HB scan today! Enjoy the magical moment!

Angelxuan, congrats!!! I am v happy n excited for you.

I dropped the bomb to my boss liao, surprisingly my boss took it v well... think I did the right thing to prep my boss since i started TTCing... now i can go on leave w a peace of mind.

BBjourney, thank u! Our timing really v close
Guess what? My lining today is 12 mm (-1 mm from 3 days ago)..strange har? Glad your boss is understanding. So you can really rest during 2ww. We can watch kdrama all the way..LOL! Fighting!

Congrats angelxuan! U hv come far! Jia you n look fwd to yr 2ww soon!

Goodness, Wendy must be still in shock w her sudden ET today! But really excited for u! At kkh, we also do D2 transfer , so don't worry..

Bbjourney, congrats! Now that the boss has already given approval, can concentrate fully during the 2ww!

I hv finished my scan now waiting to see doc...

Claris, welcome! Don't need to seek "permission" to ask.. Just shoot yr questions! There are many knowledgeable n helpful sisters here
pls feel free..

Wah Cock Cock!! Congrats!!! Hao lian simi! Siao lah u...we wont think this way one leh.... Means u transferred 2 & both implanted! Hooray!

Wow!!! So happy to know of so many good news!!

CONGRATULATIONS Cock Cock!!! Awww....is a twin! So happy for u! Wish u a smooth sailing pregnancy! Do not work so hard liao lor..... Must rest well and take care!!

Wendy, good luck on ur ET!! Don't worry yeah...Everything will be fine... otherwise Dr. Loh will not proceed with the ET...

BabyJourney & AngelXuan, glad to know that both of u are progressing well... Hwaiting!!

i1BB, good to know that you're back on track...Hope you're coping well with the medicine's side effects..)

Yo dandelion, me no more side effects after staggering the meds. But hor I'm not really on track wor cos today cd14 my lining 6mm nia... Doc say up my dosage to 4 tablets a day... Sigh

Angelxuan, mine also 12, -1 from last scan... hahaha... we really cycle buddies leh... same same... Fighting!!!

I just bought Ensure Life vanilla flavour. But oni hv small can. I read need to put 6 scoops for one cup of milk? wow!!!

Cockcock, Wah 2 heartbeats!!! Yippie!!! So exciting!!!

Ms Dandelion, thanks.

Cock cock: congrate u one time strike 2. If I strike 2 can close shop Liao.

I1bb: glad to see u back to ur 开心果.

So happy for all u. 1 step closer to your dream.

Thks all sisters! Finally got to see doc after 2 hr wait.. Haiz... She said w my age n twin pregnancy, v high risk. Then she shared w me risk of down syndrome too.. Not that I don't know, but now lagi worried.. She also said now not stablised, better don't tell pple abt it (but I told u all!). She asked me to take it easy n try to relax n stay stress-free.. My work q stressful n boss demanding... How? May hv to take no pay leave..

can anyone share with me ur knowledge, as i would like to seek 2nd opinion on my condition but still hesitating to see Angela or Dr Loh then i came across some of the sisters here see both of them for IVF.

just wanted to know is DR Loh has his own lab for IVF? or Dr Loh has to refer e patient to CARE for IVF? i dont know should i see Angela or DR LOoh 1st? is there any linkage between them?

thanks for enlighthen me!

Cock Cock, babies r yr No. 1 priorities now. I am for the idea of u taking no pay leave. Money can always earn back de. Doctor also jin cute leh, tell u dnt stress but yet tell u all the negative things...Zzzzz.... but deary, seriously, u jus try to b as zen as u can (again, I know say very ez)... just try lor... jia yo ok... Andy Lau's wife also 46 yrs old triplets somemore! So be optimistic ok! Hugs

Yo Luv, jiatluk lah me...CD14 Liao Leh!!! Only 6mm.... wa lau, I wonder where all my "progynova lah, LRD tea, accu, soak feet in warm water & heat pack on abdomen everynight" go to..... Zzzzzz