i1BB, yeah, as the rest say, dun worry abt the no. of follicles. Quality is more important, and you've always had good grade embbies rite?

Hazel: ur story is v touching. You are a very strong lady.. After going thru so much and never giving up. Happy birthday to u and may belle grow up to be a good girl!

Wendy: u too are v brave. Hope u will succeed his round!

To all sisters here: may we all bfp this year and carry our baby in our arms soon!

I1bb..in fact,am still feeling the same...bloated..
..abit sore up there..
u get what I mean rite?? Sounds preggy but I am not lo.l.sianz

Sseah..I am not brave lo..is just unlucky so no choice got to go thru it...

Hazel,
After ur baby is out of ur womb the worry will be different altogether but at the same time ur baby will bring u joy that is irreplaceable. Enjoy motherhood!

Actually no need care call me lah. I use hpt, -ve.
No hope liao.
Still got 4 embeddies but not sure the quality can survive thawing.
After 4 tries, I kind of give up. Every try costs so much.

Hi dollygal, I was also with Dr Paul for 3 IUI but failed. He then advised IVF. So I rested for a year or so then went to KK for IVF.
Like Dr Paul, very friendly and fatherly feel. He's still at TMC?

Think my hsb is more disappointed than me. It's quite mental torture to him as well. Especially this cycle, my mood swing was so bad that sometimes I just burst into years. There was once he tell me off said y I raised my voice at him. Then we started talking loudly on the hp.
After that I SMS him said I really cannot control my mood as I m taking 3-4 jabs daily during stimulation. I m facing all these alone including scans. He got no time to go with me except Et n er..

Dear Dollygal...hugs hugs..How about doing a holiday with your hubby in the meanwhile? a weekend getaway also good. Take a good rest first.

Maybe you can consider doing regular early morning walk. I think it helps me clear my mind, balanced my emotions & stress, and can exercise at the same time. My DH now joins me to walk on weekend and it gives us a good hr 'chilling out' together.

My hsb is exercise freak. He does pumping daily n jogs 2-3 times weekly. He said he dun like ppl fat fat so he expect me to put in effort myself too.

Bbjorney..u serious ah..lost weight?? That gd le..i am gaining despite the fact I keep goin to the toilet..eeerrr...

I think i will go n get myself a new weighing scale later..hope it is due to the fact that it was never calibrated since the day I buy,,

Hope, I try to take 2 EW daily (sometimes no EW at all coz forgot), 3 packs of immunocal, one fish essence, one chicken essence, LRD tea (not everyday) + normal meals.

err... not taking any conceive well? i think i have to start taking chicken essence soon too...
like you, i always forgotten to consume EW too....

Wah BabyJourney so much ar u take...I onie take conceive well, folic n Ensure. Ensure oso few days never drink cos hubby not free to make for me. If nt free, forgot. Hee hee.

Nurul & jmamee, hehehe... alot ah? I old n desperate, plus i feeling bloated after the jab, so need to take more protein. Immunocal is a protein powder, essence also for protein, rite? :p

I taking them at different time of the day, so i dont feel that it is alot. :p

Dollygal
There is currently 2 kinds Of immunocal. One is the normal one, which is 100 bucks per box. The other one is premium one which is new with added ingredient. That's 200 per box.

My hsb call n ask me y failed again.wats the reason blah blah...he bombed me all the questions that i have no answer for him.
N he starts to blame me is it bcos i din exercise enough for blood circulation..
He is making me more headache

Dollygal, hugs... I understand. Try again. Someday, we'll all get there. At least u still hv frozen embbies.

OG sells normal immunocal at $100 per box. If u have OG member, after disc its $95

Dollygal, big hugs to u. Try to talk to yr hubby n tell him u yrself also don't feel good abt it n ask him to b tad bit more understanding. Explain to him even docs can't explain the reason for failure. Go for a short getaway with yr hubby to relax Abit... Jia yo

Dollygal, i am a marathon runner and do cardio atleast 8 hours a week and run 10km twice a week... since failed my IVF ler....