Hi Dee,

I agree with what your aunty says and you shld let your body rest before the next cycle. As for the cancer thingy, there is no scientific proof and when I checked with my doc yesterday, he said infertility itself is a cause for cancer.
Anyway, sisters, lets be more vigilant in checking our own breasts (I try to do an ultraound yearly as I am under the higher risk grp coz my grandmother died from it) and do yearly pap smear and live healthily and happily.

Mag, thanks for sharing.. your miracle story has given me a new dimension of hope
I have the same problem too.. will never give up and press on

Wendy and i1BB, sometimes I do get some bruises after acupuncture even though I'm not taking aspirin. I also bruised a lot during my last fresh. According to the nurse, try not to rub the jab site to prevent bruises.

Wendy, I sent u a PM before. Did you receive it? Thanks.

Mag, thanks for sharing.. your miracle story has given me a new dimension of hope
I have the same problem too.. will never give up and press on

Wendy and i1BB, sometimes I do get some bruises after acupuncture even though I'm not taking aspirin. I also bruised a lot during my last fresh. According to the nurse, try not to rub the jab site to prevent bruises.

Wendy, I sent u a PM before. Did you receive it? Thanks.

Ching, ya lor. Yst night's sleep wasn't "ideal quality sleep"... Have difficulty falling asleep n when fell asleep, wasn't soundly asleep n had lots of dreams... Conclusion:- I'm so tired now.... Grrrr

Angel, ho lah. Bo boon teh lah... I Dan yr pm. I'm "IN" too! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Ching, ya lor. Yst night's sleep wasn't "ideal quality sleep"... Have difficulty falling asleep n when fell asleep, wasn't soundly asleep n had lots of dreams... Conclusion:- I'm so tired now.... Grrrr

Angel, ho lah. Bo boon teh lah... I Dan yr pm. I'm "IN" too! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Hope, PM means an email will b sent to your email address, the one u set up with your SMH account. U jus need to check your email

Hv not exercise for quite sometime. Went for a morning walk today. To my surprise, I feel very fresh & 精神 leh..

i1BB, I also sent you a PM..hahaha

HOPE, you can send a PM by clicking on the person's username. Another page will be displayed. Click on the link to send the message. It will be sent to the person's email address.
To receive a PM, you have to enable it in under your profile > 'Preferences'.

i1BB, I also sent you a PM..hahaha

HOPE, you can send a PM by clicking on the person's username. Another page will be displayed. Click on the link to send the message. It will be sent to the person's email address.
To receive a PM, you have to enable it in under your profile > 'Preferences'.

Dear gals,
Stealing a peek here while at work. Knocked out at 2am yesterday after reading thru all the posts since wednesday.

Just wanna say that this is a really great thread for support, advice and strength. And I really appreciate that the BFP sisters are still welcome here.

Jiayou to everyone here ya!!!

And dollygal, all the best for your BT tmr!!!

Dear gals,
Stealing a peek here while at work. Knocked out at 2am yesterday after reading thru all the posts since wednesday.

Just wanna say that this is a really great thread for support, advice and strength. And I really appreciate that the BFP sisters are still welcome here.

Jiayou to everyone here ya!!!

And dollygal, all the best for your BT tmr!!!

Aiyoh... I guess something wrong with my PM.. both i1BB and Wendy also couldn't receive. Not sure if the email is bounced to the Spam folder...

I just did my FET yesterday and now officially in the 2ww! I've got a question though, is accupuncture advised during this period and will it help in implantation?

Hi ganie,

have a good rest...

Hi sisters
U all seems busy w pm this morning. Hehee
I din ve good sleep last nite. Hsb went mj at frd house overnight. I just can't slp well without him. Woke up every 3 hours..now feel shack

Hi ganie,

have a good rest...

Hi sisters
U all seems busy w pm this morning. Hehee
I din ve good sleep last nite. Hsb went mj at frd house overnight. I just can't slp well without him. Woke up every 3 hours..now feel shack

Angelxuan,
You morning walk everyday? I will try to do it at least every alternate days from now onwards.... Wish to have more blood circulation

Angelxuan,
You morning walk everyday? I will try to do it at least every alternate days from now onwards.... Wish to have more blood circulation

Dollygal,
Take a nap in the afternoon or whenever you feel tired..Sleep more then no need to keep thinking of tomorrow's BT ma... :p

Dollygal,
Take a nap in the afternoon or whenever you feel tired..Sleep more then no need to keep thinking of tomorrow's BT ma... :p