Hello cock cock..how do you feel today? 1 more day to go!

hi angelxuan, i am ok... cant sleep well last night at all.. kept tossing in bed.. tummy pain and felt like having diarrhea.. went toilet and waited and waited but the shit refused to show up... i am still nervous today, and look fwd to BT tomorrow.. it has been such a loooooong wait! really hope for a bfp! thanks BBproject for your well wishes too!

Yo cock cock, have confidence in your embbies ya! Jia yo. Later take a nap if u r tired since u didn't sleep well last night

Aiyo cock cock.. You are too anxious.. But I can understand. Maybe some cold air went to tummy last night? Did you keep youself warm? Covered yourself with blanket last night? Is tummy pain gone now?

Thks i1bb n angel, tummy ok now.. But got so sick of eggs that now feel like throwing up... Angel, u starting on yr next cycle v soon right? I1bb, hv u made up ur mind? When are u starting? JY n all the best!!

Sigh cock cock, I was hoping to start this month but my af wan come dnt wan come now... Spotting since Yst morning... I think I shd b doing FET next month le ba since my cycle still kuku leh

Oh yes, I rem u mentioned sth abt that. I think next mth ok, good to let yr AF "stablilise" first.. Sometimes I feel 欲速则不达... So this mth 尽情玩乐, coz next mth need to "zhou gang" liao, haha.. Also if can, meanwhile try tcm?

AngelXuan, thanks for the article! i think this should be what is happening to me...my spotting is getting heavier, should be menses. i did track my bbt but my temperature is always very low, it never exceeds 36.65, unless i'm having a fever...

cock cock, glad that your tummy is ok now. i thnk most probably its because you are too anxious. relax and wait for good news tomorrow
Jia You!

i1BB, were you the one who quit your job for the ivf cycle? i am thinking of doing that for my next fresh cycle but got various concerns thus thought of getting some advise here

AngelXuan, thanks for the article! i think this should be what is happening to me...my spotting is getting heavier, should be menses. i did track my bbt but my temperature is always very low, it never exceeds 36.65, unless i'm having a fever...

cock cock, glad that your tummy is ok now. i thnk most probably its because you are too anxious. relax and wait for good news tomorrow
Jia You!

i1BB, were you the one who quit your job for the ivf cycle? i am thinking of doing that for my next fresh cycle but got various concerns thus thought of getting some advise here

Cock cock, yup I'm starting next fresh cycle soon, waiting for AF to report sometime next week.

I1BB, are you feeling stress or anxious for AF to come? as that might delay AF..(for me it happened b4)..do something that makes you more relaxed like exercise?

Cock cock, yup I'm starting next fresh cycle soon, waiting for AF to report sometime next week.

I1BB, are you feeling stress or anxious for AF to come? as that might delay AF..(for me it happened b4)..do something that makes you more relaxed like exercise?

BBproject, you are welcomed! I learnt something from the article too. You wanna first consider taking block leave during stimulating phase for next fresh instead of quitting? Coz for fresh cycle after ER, you get 2 weeks HL..

Haro bbproject, ya lor. Me is the one quit one lor... No work no money that one lor.. Heeee. That time before I quit, I actually considered for a very very long time... End up really cnt take the stress at work and "extra stress" from work commitment thus quit lor. Am happy with my decision

Yo angel, Mayb hor. Mayb I subconsciously stress either wan my af come or dnt wan af come. I oso not sure. It's not good leh... Dark dark almost black spots with Abit clots from Yst morning till now. (sorry for tmi)... Like the tap stuck, water wan come out cnt come out like that... I'm doing medicated FET leh so nd my af to really come so I can start taking meds... Damn...

I'm afraid I have to start FET this cycle and cnt rest one more cycle Lo... Cos I just received letter from KK saying my embbie storage expires on 21 feb n if I wanna continue using the FRIDGE, I have to pay 305! What for I pay Liao then use up the embryo since I only got 2 left. Haha

Haro bbproject, ya lor. Me is the one quit one lor... No work no money that one lor.. Heeee. That time before I quit, I actually considered for a very very long time... End up really cnt take the stress at work and "extra stress" from work commitment thus quit lor. Am happy with my decision

Yo angel, Mayb hor. Mayb I subconsciously stress either wan my af come or dnt wan af come. I oso not sure. It's not good leh... Dark dark almost black spots with Abit clots from Yst morning till now. (sorry for tmi)... Like the tap stuck, water wan come out cnt come out like that... I'm doing medicated FET leh so nd my af to really come so I can start taking meds... Damn...

I'm afraid I have to start FET this cycle and cnt rest one more cycle Lo... Cos I just received letter from KK saying my embbie storage expires on 21 feb n if I wanna continue using the FRIDGE, I have to pay 305! What for I pay Liao then use up the embryo since I only got 2 left. Haha

I1BB, just to be sure..did you do urine test to check for pregnancy? If not preg, then safe to jog to release stress..then hopefully AF more 顺 and can start mFET.

How do you pass the time now that you are not working?

I1BB, just to be sure..did you do urine test to check for pregnancy? If not preg, then safe to jog to release stress..then hopefully AF more 顺 and can start mFET.

How do you pass the time now that you are not working?

Hehe angel, I didn't do hpt wor cos I dnt think will pregnant. I can sort of feel my legs starting to suan le so I think shd b af. By the way, I cnt recall I hear from where hor that better not to jog u know... Jus brisk walk will do... Pass time ah? Either I meet friends for tea, or watch tv or read magazines, ah Bo I will surf net and if I'm not gg out, usually I will cook dinner

So it means we can't exercise? Shldnt an adequate amount of exercise be good for us? It is supposed to help in better blood circulation.

Sianz... up for the third try now... finally after being late for close to 2 months, my period came... starting the medicated FET with blastocyst.. I hope this works out well... if not, i might have to do IVF again as they might finish all my eggs... Sianz..

I1BB, you are really living a tai tai life!

Really better not to jog? I didn't know leh.. Dr zou told me b4 can do brisk walking, light jogging or swimming to promote blood circulation. I don't swim nowadays coz afraid of infection from the pool water esp during ivf program. After ER, definitely cannot do vigorous exercise.

I1BB, you are really living a tai tai life!

Really better not to jog? I didn't know leh.. Dr zou told me b4 can do brisk walking, light jogging or swimming to promote blood circulation. I don't swim nowadays coz afraid of infection from the pool water esp during ivf program. After ER, definitely cannot do vigorous exercise.

No la no tai tai life leh. Tai tai go for routine facials, mani n pedi, mj n spa sessions n drives BMW convertible... I dnt have wor... I'm just leading a penniless auntie life hoping for kids to arrive to let me scream at n become more auntie... Lolx

I'm not too sure on the mode of exercise if we can go jogging or not but during IVF treatment best not to jog according to the link I posted

No la no tai tai life leh. Tai tai go for routine facials, mani n pedi, mj n spa sessions n drives BMW convertible... I dnt have wor... I'm just leading a penniless auntie life hoping for kids to arrive to let me scream at n become more auntie... Lolx

I'm not too sure on the mode of exercise if we can go jogging or not but during IVF treatment best not to jog according to the link I posted

Hmm...I think light jogging should be harmless before starting IVF or early part of fresh/frozen cycle... Don't be like marathon runners...haha.. Brisk walking probably the safest.