Wow! Isit! No PMS is good? Hee. Ok. I shd b happy then. I usually will have back ache n legs suan just before af arrives n on the first day of af. So I'm kinda worried now simi feel also bo. Just cnt help wondering if fresh had "damaged" my womb n made my af haywire... Hahaha

Thanks gals! I'm so silly hor... Keke

Hi dolly gal, try not to think or worry too much. That time my BT show my prog level very high... Also no use.. So it's best not to think too much if u can, stay relaxed n happy all the time n let nature take its course

I1bb,
Dun worry so much now
Next time with ur own child there's even more to worry. Dun poo u worry Dun sleep u worry dun eat u worry eat too much u also worry that's why some women get post natal blues. Now can enjoy n worry less enjoy first!!! Hehe

I1bb,
Dun worry so much now
Next time with ur own child there's even more to worry. Dun poo u worry Dun sleep u worry dun eat u worry eat too much u also worry that's why some women get post natal blues. Now can enjoy n worry less enjoy first!!! Hehe

Happy new year! Wish all of us become a mummy this year!!! And next year we shall hv a gathering of all our dragon babies!!! Yeah yeah!

Noted eskimobaby! Hee... (^^)

Yo Ching! Tian ding fa Cai ya!

Cock cock, how r u? No hear from u these few days wor

Noted eskimobaby! Hee... (^^)

Yo Ching! Tian ding fa Cai ya!

Cock cock, how r u? No hear from u these few days wor

Hi ladies and my dear i1bb, I m here.. Wish all of u a year of fertility n prosperity! My boss so sweet... Called me just now n wish me just that! She said daren't call me all this while coz didn't want to stress me... I think of work next week I lagi stress liao.. Really v stress.. A lot of catching up to do n got a 4-day site assessment the following week.. But then, wats most impt to me now is my BB project... Honestly, I m v nervous now n a bit paranoid.. I know this is not good but... Diff to stay positive n insane.. Just now my bedsheet kena blown off by strong wind n landed on the roof of swimming pool.. So funny right? Still there, high on the roof... Btw, I like
and support Ching's suggestion of gathering for all sisters here as we all graduate w dragon babies!!

Hi ladies and my dear i1bb, I m here.. Wish all of u a year of fertility n prosperity! My boss so sweet... Called me just now n wish me just that! She said daren't call me all this while coz didn't want to stress me... I think of work next week I lagi stress liao.. Really v stress.. A lot of catching up to do n got a 4-day site assessment the following week.. But then, wats most impt to me now is my BB project... Honestly, I m v nervous now n a bit paranoid.. I know this is not good but... Diff to stay positive n insane.. Just now my bedsheet kena blown off by strong wind n landed on the roof of swimming pool.. So funny right? Still there, high on the roof... Btw, I like
and support Ching's suggestion of gathering for all sisters here as we all graduate w dragon babies!!

Thks for yr well wishes Joanne... Two more days to my BT n I m v nervous n fearful... I don't want my AF to come! I really want bfp badly!!

Cockcock,
Ya ya, all this while we are talking abt ivf经, very soon we will talk about pregnant经, and by next year around this period we will be talking about 育儿经 then! Jia you Jia you!! Our BFP is on it's way!!

Dollygal,
Not too worry about your progesterone level, at least now u know that you hv more support, right?

Cockcock,
Ya ya, all this while we are talking abt ivf经, very soon we will talk about pregnant经, and by next year around this period we will be talking about 育儿经 then! Jia you Jia you!! Our BFP is on it's way!!

Dollygal,
Not too worry about your progesterone level, at least now u know that you hv more support, right?

Howdy cock cock! What strong wind u have there! Haha. I knw it's almost mission impossible to stay sane n zen. Can absolutely understand! Jia yo!

Yo Ching, not heavy leh... Dark brown and using panty liner. Mayb it will become heavier later or tmr.. My af Siao Siao one.. Sometimes spots le then fresh red... Sometimes jit Tao Ang come one... *shake head* my "aunt" is so 抓莫不定....Wahahaha

Hi Elaine, I'm no expert hor. But I think la, it shd help in the natural process Too de...

Howdy cock cock! What strong wind u have there! Haha. I knw it's almost mission impossible to stay sane n zen. Can absolutely understand! Jia yo!

Yo Ching, not heavy leh... Dark brown and using panty liner. Mayb it will become heavier later or tmr.. My af Siao Siao one.. Sometimes spots le then fresh red... Sometimes jit Tao Ang come one... *shake head* my "aunt" is so 抓莫不定....Wahahaha

Hi Elaine, I'm no expert hor. But I think la, it shd help in the natural process Too de...

Hi sisters

Feb should be my third cycle after failed IVF. Don't seems to be able to catch my ovaluation and now I had sore boobs. Usually I only experience that near my AF.

Anyone can share ur experience

Hi sisters

Feb should be my third cycle after failed IVF. Don't seems to be able to catch my ovaluation and now I had sore boobs. Usually I only experience that near my AF.

Anyone can share ur experience

Luckily my flat not vy big. Walking to n fro cos really nothing to do. Watch tv until sianz liao.
Even cooked small meal just now for 2 of us to pass time.

Luckily my flat not vy big. Walking to n fro cos really nothing to do. Watch tv until sianz liao.
Even cooked small meal just now for 2 of us to pass time.

Hi Tub, has your bleeding stopped? What did dr loh say?

Wendy, replied your email already.

Elaine, today is which day of your cycle? Sore boobs could either be near AF or bfp..

Dollygal, cooking simple meals is good, can control amount of oil, salt, nutritions, pass time & make hubby happy.
I enjoyed cooking during my past 2ww.

Cock cock, after tonight's sleep, it'll be one last day! Good luck to your blood test!

Btw, I went to take a look at the new TFC at Novena Specialist Centre today after my appointment at Thomson. It's located on 7th level, at a secluded corner. It's not opened yet but from corridor, the reception lounge looks quite posh & comfy wor..

Hi Tub, has your bleeding stopped? What did dr loh say?

Wendy, replied your email already.

Elaine, today is which day of your cycle? Sore boobs could either be near AF or bfp..

Dollygal, cooking simple meals is good, can control amount of oil, salt, nutritions, pass time & make hubby happy.
I enjoyed cooking during my past 2ww.

Cock cock, after tonight's sleep, it'll be one last day! Good luck to your blood test!

Btw, I went to take a look at the new TFC at Novena Specialist Centre today after my appointment at Thomson. It's located on 7th level, at a secluded corner. It's not opened yet but from corridor, the reception lounge looks quite posh & comfy wor..

Dear sisters, Happy Chinese New Year!! Wishing all sisters to be blessed with 'Long Bao Bao'in this year of dragon

Tub, glad that you are recovering well from your lap

Cock cock & Dollygal, lots of good luck and Jia You! Waiting for your good news

It has been a busy busy cny, got bombarded by e 'usual insensitive' questions again...sign...

By the way, is it normal for menses to come very early aftr a failed fresh cycle? my last 2 menses after my failed fresh cycle was alright but for this month, it is only day 19 and im already having pms and very minor blood spotting......is it normal?

Dear sisters, Happy Chinese New Year!! Wishing all sisters to be blessed with 'Long Bao Bao'in this year of dragon

Tub, glad that you are recovering well from your lap

Cock cock & Dollygal, lots of good luck and Jia You! Waiting for your good news

It has been a busy busy cny, got bombarded by e 'usual insensitive' questions again...sign...

By the way, is it normal for menses to come very early aftr a failed fresh cycle? my last 2 menses after my failed fresh cycle was alright but for this month, it is only day 19 and im already having pms and very minor blood spotting......is it normal?

BBproject, day 19 is very early.. don't think it's normal if AF. Did you check whether you have ovulated this cycle? What's the color of your spotting?

AngelXuan, one of my conditions that leads to ivf is that i have problem in ovulating thus should not have ovulated (at all)

very light brown stain with red blood streaks...

AngelXuan, one of my conditions that leads to ivf is that i have problem in ovulating thus should not have ovulated (at all)

very light brown stain with red blood streaks...

Hi Gum,

I'm doing my first FET with SGH too. Currently on 10iu lucrin now with progynova tablets. Going for my scan on the 30th.

You probably have already gotten your answer. But just to share, i had my menses after 1 week of lucrin jabs too. It was heavy and lasted for a week.

SGH is probably on a different protocol from KK. Doesn't matter that its different as long as it works i guess.

Just hope i reach the 30th soon, can't wait to get off the jabs.

Hi Gum,

I'm doing my first FET with SGH too. Currently on 10iu lucrin now with progynova tablets. Going for my scan on the 30th.

You probably have already gotten your answer. But just to share, i had my menses after 1 week of lucrin jabs too. It was heavy and lasted for a week.

SGH is probably on a different protocol from KK. Doesn't matter that its different as long as it works i guess.

Just hope i reach the 30th soon, can't wait to get off the jabs.