BLur,
now i a bit siow leh. i don like chicken curry as last time. I more like to have fish curry, beef curry. But yet to like lamb curry. heheh... BUt generally I ike food that are wt beef. like ox tail soup, beef rice at pepper lunch. beef stake wt whipped potato. So tonight I will cook beef stakes and whipped potato +salad. I think I start to dislike chinese food for dinner/main meal.

huangling,
just cry & let it out...that's what i did when i failed my 2 fresh cycles. Do you still have embbies left? for all you know, once you tune your body back to normal, you may strike on your fet....

blur,
Aft the prata I felt less nauseous. but now it comes back again. must breathe in hard to ease the feeling.

Renee

Wow so fast, appetite change liao? So i must check wif u wat food to order for you when we meet up
U must rest more hor.

Pot chip,
ya, my days have not been easy since MS set in. got to think v v hard to decide wat to eat. I think the best thing for me is SALAD!!!!!

How bb boy doing?

Hi Renee

Ok, noted will make u salad then. But hor, think i better check wif you when the date draw nearer cos yr appetite might change again.

My boy doing very well. He is 3 mths old liao, just had his jab on 31 Oct and he weighs 6.8 kg now. He had jaundice till 2.5mths, so poor thing, had to draw blood for test very frequent. Now he is very active, every morning wake up nia, starts to chat to himself in his cot till I wake up.

You will enjoy yr pregnancy once u reach yr 2nd trimester. Must really treasure your privilage period hor, I missed it now.

renee,

my new bag is okay, i started using yesterday liao, now interest is still with new bag, after interest gone, will start to look for another design again :) he he he

Hi Yvonne,
Is it true if we want to see Dr Tan for fertility, she is available only from 12.30 to 2.30 Mon to Fri?

Nanz,
nausea still there. yes, will cook stake for hb. myself I'd like to cook vege stew beef. now making whipped potato.

how abt you?

hi BB,

yes, it is true, morning she is at level one doing GP consultation, pm she is at level 4 doing infertility consultation.

renee,

i was busy in the other thread about bulk purchase and spree, those mummies organising bulk purchase for alot of items, free go over and have a look, they also organise CCT fashion cheap clothing for mummies too. I bought some :) they even organising bird nest from a indonesia supplier who sells to local pharmacy and bulk purchase from this indonesian supplier entitles 30-40% discount and some mummies said that the bird nest is of high quality, i think this is the 3rd bulk purchase that they organised, thought you might be interested as you eat bird nest.

Renee,
How long will MS last? Suddenly appear without warning. Think your last best meal was the YTF before MS. Hope you will feel better soon and hv craving than we can all chat chat where to eat what is good.

renee,

me going to my brother place for mee mee. I requested my mum to cook mee soup for me. Today feel like having mee soup. Then after tat rush home to watch tat last episode show. See how tat cheapo kana expose.

Yvonne,
yes, i been to those bulk purchase thread before. and seen the nest quality. thru the pic cant really tell how good it is, and cant smell it too. So I will stick wt the usual lobamg to buy my nest. which is from JKT too. the only thing is i got to wait till my fren from JKT to come over to sin then can ask her to buy. a bit not so convenient lah.

BB,
infact the day we had ytf i already not feeling too well. but din know it was MS started. from that day onwards, MS has been there. ppl told me it will last until 1st trimester is over than ok.

renee,

Not to scare u, i got hear b4 some ppl can have MS till 5th mth, and worst some thru out the 9mths. But of cos, majority have it for 3mths only. My sis 1st BB, she have MS for abt 5mth.

Renee, taken ur veg stew beef? Hey the show on liao deh. me watching the show first then later hubby come back we going for supper...

Last time friday nite will chill out with friends...now cannot party liao, stay at home watch TV...kinda of miss volka lime now. :p

Yvonne,
If the one that love me more is not tat irritating, then maybe i will go for him. More secure perhaps in turn of security and commitment. Then i will call the shot! hehe...

Yvonne,

I will pick the man who love me and i love him too... I believe One sided relationship would not last long.

Nanz,
i dont understand why they get this guy (Pierre) to act in this movie. His acting and mandarin is poor. Plus he has a stupid look face instead of rich man face. He is only good for Phua Chuo Kang show i feel.

BB

You are rite, I def agree with you that Pierre's acting is really lousy. Maybe TCS choose him becos of his looks.

BB,

I even feel PCK show oso not suit him, cos he act older than he is and the wife oso like so much older than him. Aiya, bottom life is he cant really act. Maybe channel 5 shld cast him more instead. I oso dun like his real life wife wife...tat andrea.

Nanz, Tomatoes,
Lucky i am not alone!!
Maybe we should write in to ask them to sack him la. Nanz what abt in Holland V, he acted stupid also.

BB,

Haha...I couldn't agree more with about Pierre's look in this show.

Tomatoes,

Aiyo my MS started a week ago and it's so bad that i don realise that i'm hungry till my hands shiver then i know that i need to eat... My next check up is 14th Nov.

but this show really like fairy tales - from taiwan ah-lian to a rich tai tai, somemore top designer leh...'crow turn into phoenix'

Renee

Remember to carry biscuits/crackers whenever you go.... put some beside your bed to nibble any time if you are hungry

BB/tomatoes/renee,

ya lor, i tink he need to blush up his mandarin. maybe then can just pass...hey he was dominated into 'hong xing da jiang' - best actor category some more...kelong lah..maybe got link in mediacorp. hehee..i very bad hor.