BB, when ur FET start? In the process liao? Good luck huh...rembr dun stress, stress is definetly not good for us. Oso tell ur hubby to try to be more tolerant towards u during the FET process, let him know in advance you may jus experience mood swings during the process. I oledy warned my hubby, mood swings is common during preggie stage, so ask him to stand by and pardon me if I am unreasonable at times cos i may just throw tantrums anytime. hehe..at least give him an orange alert first...and yes it works. Cos i sort of throw tantrums last nite and initially he was pissed..but less than 5 mins, he come back to me and say sorry!
But hor later i oso say sorry to him oso....cos somehow after i vent out, i will jus recapped back my actions and behavior and find myself unreasonable...my hubby and i have a pact since dating, tat is we will not let our quarrel or fight last overnite. We will get it resolve b4 bedtime, will not let it sleep over. Tat is why, evrytime when cool down, the guilty party will initiate patch back on bed lor, but when both parties find no fault usually i be the one who will say: ok, shall we talk. SO wat ur problem ...etc...hahah..me alibaba again!
Didi, u good lah...me those type tat pick and spot. If i got the topics rite, then I can score, otherwise may just get a "P' only.
me lazy bum bum oso.
Renee, i jus have fishball kway teow and fresh fruit juice. I am naughty, tis AM do my own revision..snake on my job.

Lucky mine seat is at a corner beside the window, so ppl cannot see wat i'm doing.