Pinkcapri, I am staying at jalan loyang besar (near downtown east) jio me for makan also ok, I am not working now so very bored! Haha!
Anyway I heard cannot eat chicken rice and carrot cake also rite? Sianzzzzzz

yes clb, is at the area when u need to take boat to ubin..
Btw sisters, any sister drink milk for preg lady during 2WW? I rem reading frm the thread that some sisters drink annuman milk during 2WW and bfp(almark don't know how to spell?)

pink- =)...i think CARE really gives more support during 2ww..i recalled u are given quite a few jabs by CARE? take comfort in knowing u r are well 'covered' during this 2ww. Butt where got big so fast one? 2weeks nuaing also difficult to get big butt so fast. u dun keep looking at ur butt hor, too much free time ah...or maybe it's due to ur "big" butt ur dh turned on, you keep telling him to appraise ur butt size isit? =) tummy big is ok, bloated right?i recalled senior sisters say bloat is good de..

j03- he will give... jus say u feel very tired, need to rest... he gave me impression, if twins, it's easier for him to give more HL..
oh, so u told ur boss u did ivf?he's so nice and understanding abt it..but by the time u disappear n appear again... it shld be near 3 mths? so if pple suspect ur preg, it's not as patang? what do u usually snack on?

babybun-wa, 7 days and 33 follicles. yup, better to do FET, else OHSS will be even worse when u get preg fr this fresh... do u feel very bloat?
some sisters are supporteres of FET, when body is healthier, will strike!

Sarah- u have been thru alot. Stay positive okie? Pour u an extra special dose (my own special Concoction) of baby dust just for you, and prepare for a dragon bb! =)

Clb, glad u r back feeling better..i have not started using stretchmark cream..for my 1st i used Clarins tonic oil i find it's very gd no stretchmark and oil can spread more, so quite value for $$. tink 2 bottles can last until birth..will buy it when robinsons having sale.

J03, now eating time most sian..hungry but cannot eat too much & cannot don't eat too little cos will feel nausous so must hv gd bal. at least u gotta green light to take HL esp with twins need to rest and not walk too much..I hope after yr 2nd scan both of u will have twins then we can share more tips 2gether

Sarah, sorry hear of yr MC..some sistas here went thru and conceived again easily. most imptly to tiao yr body and hv u taken conceive well before? personally it's quite effective for me. jia you u have time to make up for a better cycle nex rd!

Clb; I called kkh but they said tomorrow he only sees 1st timers so since I'm a follow up can't see him. Earliest is Tuesday so will juz stick to then. Hey! 100 plus seems to help the nausea abit. Thanks glimmer for the idea.

clb, thanks for your extra special bb dust. I will keep it tight.

GOH, yes, i took conceive well last time. but stop after the fail FET cycle. Now just bot and will start to take.

Also wish both of u have a smooth pregnancy and carry your cute bbies in Nov /Dec.

Bingo> chix rice cannot eat meh?err...tot only carrot cake coz got white turnips in it wic is liang..

btw hv u tried e thai lerk thai at whitesands?i just find the tom yum is incredibly delicious w the rite sourness in it...*drool*

ok sure no prob.but must get hold of bb_nn,she our jouney to the West organiser leh..so far she MIA leh..mayb went to pick her ah girl up fm school.

clb> the hawker foodcourt is the one behind Charlie's corner(itz bigger w more varieties).the other one behind housed only a few malay stalls n tze char but mostly a wet market.makan at pulau ubin restaurant..not bad,the yam dessert 'orhee' is very good..

cant help criticising my butt lor..dun mind bigger boobs tho..hee.pants/skirts tight liao..now can only use drawstring pants or the rubber waist ones to accommodate bloated tummy..btw wen u start testin on hpt?was thinkin of D13 i remember before tat may just be neg or faint line.startin to get kan cheong liao..next tue very fast leh.ya hopefully Care's med/supports covers wat i'm lackin,oso dr zou's herb drink too..

Hi, bingo,
I used to go Dr Zou on tues during lunchtime.. But since I m not working, I ll go before noon, to avoid the crowd.. Sat ll stil b the same cos I ll drag dh there... U?

Hi, clb,
Thanks so much.. Todae is my d6 of gonal f & I stil feel the same.. Ur words put me at ease.. Anyway tmr I gg for scan Le.. Excited & worried..

Ltjabi, wah next tue is only couple more days..Update us on yr scan likelihood yr 2nd sac will appear as yr hcg was quite high too..just rest minimise walking in case spotting again. Glad 100 plus works as it suppose to reduce the bloatness & the gas helps to spike up yr appetite then quickly grab something to eat before the nausous back.

pinkcapri, u certainly lighten the 2WW mood u r soo jovial, nice to be in yr batch too..hope u r the 1st to spread bb dust in May with yr perkiness it will spread even longer!

Hi sisters... wow...the thread is progressin so fast. Faster than pollin rallies. haha.

Today so funny, I fall aslp from 2+ till 6pm!!! Faint... today im reri a "Oink Oink".

clb - Thank u for askin abt my gastric, its gettin btr. Only sumtimes it kinda cramp a little.
My online biz started nt long ago for Accessories .. u can find in in Facebook under : Urban Nezt. ;)Yeah, my boss reri 1 of the kind, can hold hands with many bosses out there. Actualli i wanted to start ICSI in Jan tis yr but as need to oversee the dept and GM informd tt new HOD will board in Mar, i hd no choice but to delay. When she settled down after 1 wk, i tol her about my procedure, you knw what's her respond ? She ask me : WHY DONT U GO N ADOPT 1? No need to go tru all these. I was stunned! Mayb she meant well but kinda abrupt. When i called her to extend my leave, her immediate respon was : How cm? Need to do all over again?? Haiz, tis is my boss lo. Im not teacher la, if im 1, all student will hv "U" for all subj.Muahahha... Im a Hotel rms wholesalers, sellin singapore Hotels. ;)

hey 12bhappy> wahh slept for 4hrs straight?? tot u went West roadtrip w bb_nn w/out me..hahahaha. other sistas here like kimmy n bingo oso keen on our makan trip leh but bb_nn MIA...how leh?

u must b sleep deprivation lor wake up 6am everyday n no aftn nap unlike me..hee..me evryday only 1-1 1/2hrs power nap..envy u..but good for u lah in 2ww must let body rest dun over-exert ya
ur FB biz sounds interesting...must visit ur website..if biz doin very well u can quit n concentrate being ur own boss,dream Big ya..flex hours whl takin care of bb ;)

ur lady boss sounds really MEAN..must b an old spinster..wat is she thinking? adopt a puppy?aiyo all these ppl so insensitive..wah u hotel rooms wholesalers? err..does tat means we get cheap hotel rooms?..hee

hi Goh> as all sistas r ordy v stressed goin thro tis ivf journey i try do my part bringin some cheer to lighthen up the mood..just hope i dun offend anyone tho..talking nonsence hahah.

as always talking abt the weather n food alwaz bring strangers together but in tis case..babies n more babies
glad my perkiness rubs some positiveness in u n in exchg plz shower me w ur abundance of bbdust ya ;) hee..hope to continue the bb trail fm Apr sistas all the way to May,june,july etc...
)fingers crossed n toes crossed)

Pink ~ Yea... 4hrs straight...scary horx. Muahaha, don worry, we wont carry with any mssin 1. Ya hor, where is bb_nn, maybe she beat my nappin record!!! LoL. Marine Parade hawker also have a chicken rice store which i love, forgt wats the name but its with blue signboard. Big fat chicken but always try to remove the skin.Any plc which i love is Bark's Cafe, juz nxt to Changi Chapel Museum. The Wings there are....Finger Slurppin Good!! *DROOLLLL*

My lil corner started around Mar tis year, so far so good. Wow, quit ahhh... ermm ,If bb dust really fall on me,kinda delimma btwn quit or work. Im afraid of being deprive fr the society n I felt very wasted as i worked my way up to the position i hv today. Same as u, if carry on working, work hv no neg rm n everyday in ofc is war day. As for my boss... really turn off wz her cmts cos very irresponsible & insensitive...HehE, yeah hotel rms, but sorry babe, not for local, unless u hv foreign passport, definately can luk for mi if u nd a lil staycation ;)

12bhappy> dunno whr bb_nn,she's only active half day..i notice fm 7am-12pm then MIA...hahahaa mayb can catch her tmr after she catch up on today's pm thread..

i like e popiah/home-made at PP hawker..hvnt tried the chix rice ther tho.oh yes!i'v been to Bark's cafe luv the resort style ambience w wooden decks flooring n verandah style setting..only complaint..abit deem..cant really see my food..scared fly lands on it..wahhahaha...
last trip i had e lamb cutlets..very tasty

i knw how u feel abit movin up the ladder n then lose ur position bcoz of startin family.i'm sure w ur determination n passion in ur little accessories biz u can make it BIG too..hv faith ok? err abt the hotel rooms..m'sian passport can? ;) heee....

Pinkcapri, I m sure nobody here ll take offence with ur perkiness.. We need all thse positive vibes to arrive @ our precious BIG FAT POSITIVE.. Reali love to read ur posts..

Queenie> thnx for the 'endorsement' itz very encouraging to hear tat ;)

12bhappy> i jst chk out ur FB/urban nezt website..nice bags u hv(i'v weakness for shoes n bags)..but guess wat? my hubby got me the exact kate spade seraphina bow deep purple bag for me as a pre-bb bonus after i showed him all the 'hardship' i'v to endure before he left for his U.S trip..hee ;) he oso bought me anoth bb Coach bag n i can only lay claim to it after i cross the BFP finishin line...wahhahaha....or elz bo pian lor..lelong the bag lor if i fail/bfn..sigh..

Pink ~ Yeah , Bark Cafe kinda dark , i always req for tab on e brighter end. M'sian passport no pro ;)
Wow, u were so fast , went to see e FB alrdy. Oh, those bags are by my sil. she will tag her pdt on mi n i will tag mine on hers. No worries la, ur hubi wont wan u to lelong ur bag de cos this rd for sure BFP!!! *wink*

12bhappy> of course lah...must support my cycle sister here ;) so the accessories is actually a partnership biz by both ur sis n urslf? i hope BFP tis round lor...then i get 2bags..heeeeeeee
or elz reserve a 'space' in ur FB..i sell on ur website

so how tmr? lunch date? onz? i'm free..can go nearby since bb_nn MIA..
still hv to keep kimmy n bingo in the loop...they keen oso.bingo fm p.ris but dunno abt kimmy tho...

12bhappy> sori forgot to ask...u mentioned DH will b back in 5days time..tmr ok or not? dun wan to impose on ur quality time w DH..we only go makan outing/roadtrip wen all hubbies not ard..hee...Ladies Only!

Oh..for all the foodies out there...check out tis website...can drool n salivate just by looking at the pix lor... ieat.ishoot.ipost many recommendations for makan like a food trail..

Hi goh
Ya.. Me hate eat too but must eat else hungry.. Just cant take alot.. But even i hungry, also wun feel naueous, just keep burping..

Hi clb
Me snack on break or oats biscuit.. Btw, can we drink sugar cane drink huh? Nobody know i do ivf in office.. Maybe because my son is already 9yrs old so gap quite big.. So he may think that i finally conceive again so must be careful lor..
His purpose actually want me clear leave, as i like to keep my leave till end of year and take one whole shot so he dun like..
Of course i must save my leave for unforseen circumstances mah.. But he wun know that since he says that, i will go take hl.. But next wk take my own leave since wun be seeing gynea.. No choice...Glad to know doc ben willing give hl leave easily..;)

Hmm... Where is melodi today? Think she go back work today...

Hi ltjabi
All the best to ur coming scan.. Dun worry, tues will be here soon..;)

Hi goh
Btw, i hv change my apptment to pte suite in kkh too..

Pink ~ Sorry, was on a conference call with overseas partner. Ermm.. tmr i cant leh, sil cmg over to visit. Hubby around also no pro for mi actuali cos i tink most pro our outing will be Noon time. If kimmy n bingo are oki with tmr, u gals do go ahead 1st yeah. Otherwise, Monday im avail ;). Tue is ur Big Day, don disturb u cos i know you will be bz oozzin over ur 2nd bag ;).

J03, hee miss me? Yes I went back to work today and tomorrow then would be on no pay leave for the 1st trimester. Very tired today during work and towards end of the day, my stomach started to get cramp and pain again. Have MS too so I think I better hear my gynae, boss, colleagues and friend advise to rest for 1st trimester. Hard pain for all my leaves but I think for the sack of BB, i will take too. Too stress le if I go back to work. :p You ok? How nice you have no MS. I need to take the medicine given by doc yesterday to stop my nausea. Can we drink cold 100 plus or need to wait for it to cool down?

Hi Pinkc, 12bhappy n Kimmy >> ok tomorrow onz, how about I pick u guys up at kembangang MRT station, than we Cheong to jurong imm hee hee, sorry today got caught up with my little girl, she just suddenly wanted loads of attention. 12bhappy, u your mummy want to come long, can bring her too, we can walk walk till about 3 pm. How how?

j03> try avoid sugarcane coz we dun really knw how the fresh sugarcane is transported or kept.these sugarcane absorbs everyth,if left on a dirty floor the consequences is grave esp fm preg mom to her unborn child.i oso love sugarcane but i put tat on hold for the moment..

be safe than to be sori ok? *kuai

aiya..12bhappy..ask SIL visit later lah..no offence but wld luv ur company,it'll b different w/out our cycle buddy leh...plz plz plz...*beg

bb_nn> aiyo sister..tot u MIA till tmr morn for a moment woried ther.btw kimmy n bingo oso keen on food roadtrip..

12bhappy, only your SIL coming, one person, ask her to join us lor, i think squeeze a bit, should be can, i am the LARGE one, i drive so ok. How about that.

PinkC, sure i am ok, we can all fit into the car and cheong, since we all EAST side, we cheong to the WEST side heehee. what time? and meet where? can i post my mobile online? heehee

Pink & bb_nn ~ Ive called her, but she say next wk she cant cos she can oni cm over when her elder boi go to sch n come over wz e small one. Dui Bu Qi. No worries, my soul n spirit will be with u gals!! LoL... must eat my share okok and update me on e outing HOR !!!

12bhappy> how how?or elz invite her oso..bb_nn says enuff space for 1 more.the more the merrier

bb_nn> my GP jab appmt ard 10.30am,if i take mrt down to kembangan i will only arrv ard 11.30am-12pm latest..if u provide me ur hp number then i can sms/call u ok?

pinkcapri, sorry tom i cant, already have lunch appt.. mon i am ok..
if you are gals go ahead, i meet you all another time..

i heard that the chicken rice got inject hormones in the chicken, so trying to avoid too.. but I love chicken rice soooo much.. haiz..

queenie, i normally go evening time when i am working, now that i am not, i will go ard 4pm or even lunch time.. so will get to see you again..

btw, can we still exercise after we start gonal f?

hmmm..looks like mayb hv to postpone the West journey...car seems empty now...sigh..

how bb_nn? wan to try another date? my HL ending soon liao unless i decide to quit my job if bfp then i can join u ladies anytime..

Hi PinkC >> my mobile : 9040 6708, give me a buzz, or we can change to a bit later say about 11.30pm, we can be at Jurong IMM in about 40 mins time, heehee, than we can start whacking food :D

Hi Bingo >> Sorry, i a bit slow today, i got caught up with my little girl, she suddenly wanting a lot of attention, wont let me touch anything but her and her toys. when i touch the lap top, she will slam it shut, really shake head lor.

Hi Kimmy >> you still on, can give me a buzz. my mobile as above.

Hmmm what can we have at IMM?

bb_nn> well if 12bhappy cant go West w us..how abt we remain at East? Shall we go makan at Tamp or even Simei whr 12bhappy live so her SIL n son can join us? tat'll b less of a hassle for her rite?so 12bhappy..how abt tis arrgmnt w u..will not abandon u on tis food journey...hee ;)

me still avail fm 11.15am onwds..at ur disposal..hee

Pink & bb_nn ~ tink ill gv it a miss tis round bah. cos her lil 1 reri a handful, dono wana risk any of our tummy...lol. really so sweet of u gals. but if mon u gals can mit again, we can also go sumwhere ard east side like parkway parade or whenever ;)

Hi pink n suyana
Thks for ur advise as i love sugarcane but pink got a point.. Think i better be guai.. ;)

Hi Valteen
No.. I got buy the medicine but only drink for one day.. Wasted.. Hee.. As very disgusted taste..;p whens ur apptment for scan? U go back to work already?

Hi melodi
Ya lor.. Miss all my cycle buddies..;) btw, r u gals gonna to dec mummies thread to chat? Will the gals here mind that we keep tok abt our pregnancy? I feel bad if yes.. Let us know k then we will zipped..;) ohhh.. U oso taking leave? Btw, i am confuse again.. U taking no pay leave but why u say heartpain ur leave??? Wah.. Ur boss agree for u to rest so long? U rest till week 12th?? How nice.. Actually me also going work till tomorrow n gonna on long leave..;) but i am scare as not sure whether will i bored with nothing to do at home..;p wonder how clb spend her time at home??
U sound terrible.. Me ok except very tired n keep yawn end of day.. But also worry if i dun work for long as not sure how to tell my collegues abt my absence? U tell all ur collegues that u r pregnant oredi?

Hi goh
As u ever give birth before.. Does ur tummy pop out already? I feel my tummy really looks bigger today.. Just like 3mths now.. Most of my skirt is getting tighter.. I think is bec is my 2nd pregnancy so tummy get bigger faster.. So check with u how abt u? Normal?

J03, before no pay leave we must clear our annual leave first so I took till end june, 14 weeks
So annual plus no pay leave. yes luckily my boss and colleague quite supportive. Talk to director again and he understand and ask me not to worry again just rest well cos he is happy for me too. Feel very touch with them.
Will not be bored cos I actually rest almost one month plus be gg so pei sei to take HL again :p Sure have things to do at home and occasionally can go out for a while to shop and eat then back to rest again. My 2WW also like that so quite ok. You resting till when?

Girls, enjoy the road trip tomor !!!

Su_yana- can i ask u what fruits do u take? my tcm says only apple is neutral and papaya is slight liang, but can still take other fruits in small amts.. so my dear dh supper kiasu, ban all fruits except apples for me... been taking apples for a few weeks, mega sian...

j03- lol.. ur boss really cute... ask u to clear leave in a very NICE way...quite creative orh...but he's quite sensitive, deduced u must have been trying for a long time... else must be he reacted nicely after seeing u cry/emo liao..

mel- oh u r taking unpaid leave all the way to first trim, which is june.. good for you.. i envy u...my small boss comin over to visit me next week, dunnoe what she will say to me...dunnoe whether i can do the same or not...what med did you take for nausea?

goh- can you elaborate on the 100plus..it's for bloatedness/gas in particular? jus wondering coz tot it's a gassy drink in first place? tks =)

pink- i tested d12 on cheapo HPT... hee... ya better to test on d13.better to use clearblue also..

babybun- hang in there...maybe a few more days then can do ER, as ur follicles grow fast. if really really cannot tahan, can take panadol...up ur immunocal to relieve the bloat..

hmmm...looks like Monday more agreeable w the ladies.. seems like 12bhappy,kimmy,u...no prob.
as for me..i will try call in sick n get more HL or elz no go for me...will keep u informed ya since i'v ur hp number now
.wil sms u mine

ok ladies..West roadtrip cancel at the moment,possible earliest departure next Mon..to be announced again..
interested party pls inform organiser bb_nn ya

j03- agree. sometimes i feel bad if keep toking abt preg stuff...but we definitely shld continue to root for sisters in this ivf battle =)...actually, sad to say, i achieved little at home... jus nua, do a bit of work, read abit, watch cable tv...my mom comes over..so decide what to eat/cook..hee

mel- ya, i also feel paiseh, rested apr mth already, then may, which is now, also resting... like mia for a very long time... at least u went back work for a while in apr...hee... show face for a while still better than no show face at all..

clb, since this is my first I would like to try my best to relax and enjoy. Actually after two tries gg to work after 2WW, I think I better rest at home cos my cramp will get worst if whole there need to sit and walk.

KK has given me Metoclopramide 10mg to ease the vomiting and nausea. Yesterday middle of night I feel so nausea and I took one tablet. Then it did get better

mel- yup, i'm taking tat for vomiting too...do ur colleagues know abt ur ivf? or jus ur preg? yes agree its better to take it easy for now.