J03, today I waited less than an hour see doc already but not Dr Loh. Not fated to see hi. Cos the nurse told me Dr Marianne is assigned to help him brief aome of us first since he is busy. But I found very very nice too. A very gently and cheerful doc. Yes today see my Bb heartbeat again

Hee actually wanting to see him and see if he still remember what he has told me :p Really make me worried and feel quite hopeless that time :p Nevertheless, i must admit his skill is really good

Hi goh
Ya lor.. So uncomfy sit down there.. May i know how much $ difference compare with pte suite n clinic D? Is waiting time shorter there? When is ur next apptment? Me suppose to go on 18th may and they say by then hv to reregistration as new patient due to now is for pregnancy.. But as not sure whether is single or twin now so may go to tmc to scan on 16th may before decide whether to go kkh on wed or not.. Hmm...how abt u? Now its another 2wk wait before can see my bb again via scan.. Hope by then can see their bb shape more clearly..;)

Hi 12bhappy >> the clinic have not told me when is the preg test, I think I have to ask the clinic on fri. I guess the preg test should be next week, I think PinkC is on the 11 may mine should be a week after hers.

Hi sistas >> I have some liquid fluid leaking from down there is that normal, is it due to the cream inserts?

12bhappy & bbnn, not sure whether all the follicles contain eggs, and whether they are of good quality. And I'm most upset about not being able to do the transfer this cycle

Hi goh
Ya lor.. I was hungry for two times when waiting to see doc loh.. Hb go get snack for me n hungry again after 1hr.. Very tired wait yesterday...

Hi melodi
Oh.. So did they tell u ur bb crl size? When ur due date? So when u going for ur next apptment again? Going kkh or pte? U r so lucky that no need wait so long..

Hi baby bun >> it is not confirmed that you are not able to Do the transfer this cycle right, I think drink more water to prevent OHSS more than 2L per day.

J03, i did not ask today but I thought I saw it was 7.something mm. Yesterday is 6.7mm. Yours? Private told me my EDD is 27 dec, and today KK told me is 28 Dec
Yesterday 6 weeks today also 6 weeks :p ...Most probably will go private ba but will go KK for another appt. This time want to meet Dr Loh. Want to ask him about my cell number.

12bhappy> oic..patch for E2,mine oso drop but she din give me any patch? but my body got lots of needle holed ordy lor.left/right tummy for fraxi every morn n backside left/right every morn oso for the progesterone.just did hot compress on my blue-black..
luckily able to nap abit jst now.

u at simei?nearby lah
i usually go ther for my facial n body massage but all stop tempo.got some nice makan at Eastpoint but usually i go Tamp to jalan jalan

bb_nn> east coast not far fm us
but i dun drive leh,must rely on bus or mrt.used to hv a nice steamboat charcoal type in Tamp but close down liao..sigh.i saw Tan Quee lan St,oppo bugis has many nice makan..we can try go ther w 12bhappy ok?

ya i oso experienced some AF comin abt 2days ago..hopefully implantation ;) next sign wld b more farts n more urge to pee...hee sori being gross.

my estimation for preg test wld be..12bhappy ard..16/5,and bb_nn ard 16/5?

hopefully May will b anoth happy twin bunny month..

mayb u shld call East n ask watz ur E2 n progesterone results?mayb u lucky all ok so no nid any support so no nid BT?but if u wan to feel better..call them n find out why ok?

Bbnn, I gulped down 500ml of water the moment I see your post. Hahah! I have not have my breakfast and lunch today. Feeling bloated, exhausted and nauseous. The smell of food makes me feel like vomitting. Did u feel like that during your stimulation period too?

Hi melodi
Did u written wrongly? As u mention yesterday that ur bb crl is 3.7mm and today u write is 6.7mm yesterday?? Hmm.. Maybe u refer abt the sac diameter today on wht u see as kkh dun write crl size on the report.. Only when u asks then they tell u...

baby bun> wow so many follicles...ya u must b very young..
all the best may u hv many eggs to embbies

bb_nn> my preg test is 10May..but decide to play cheat n test a day or 2earlier using clearblue HPT..hee.i usually put a panty liner after Crinone insert..so not to sure if got discharge.but i do know tat crinone is a progesterone gel n it does hv oil in it.i oso told to use it till test date.

J03, ya hor...then I see wrongly. Then dono what is the 7 mmm today. Yesterday is 3.7mm. Today I don't know just take a peep at the rest of the scans attached for doctor. Yes 6.7mm is last week first scan sac size :p

Hi melodi
I see.. My bb crl is 5mm yesterday.. Btw, when is ur next apptment? But if u go next time, they will charge u more again as a new patient..did they tell u? So i think if u hv decide to go pte, u shd go to them fr now on. Most impt is u already bfp, i feel the cell last time is no longer impt..

J03, nurse say top up $10-$15 for consult at pte suite & maybe 1 hr shorter waiting time..my nex appt on 20th cos prefer fri can take half day. she was saying need to register as a pregnant patient by then can ask them the package for twins. i m sure u will be more nervous the next scan then can decide where to settle down. yest i do vscan can see the tapole shape quite clearly.

Melodi, nvb u can still see dr loh next visit. hv u decided on whom yr gynae? u hv quite a selection..so nice u r the 1st to know yr EDD. since ours is 6 wks 4 days yest, tat means shld be 24 Dec if singleton..mine shld be earlier, hope to give birth in DEC, i always dream of Dec bbies..

To May batch of 2WW sistas pinkcapri, bbnn, 12 bhappy, Queenie, starbb & other sistas, hope u all succeed and inherit our april fool's bb dust luck & create lots of bbies in 2012!

pinkcapri, my symptoms for twins was spotting fr 9dpt to 12 dpt HPT tested positive on 13dpt. Yes, i feel twinges on both sides of uterus after BFP & my high BT. Hope u hv twins luck too! jia you..

Goh, yes if singleton yours should be 24dec, christmas eve but I think they said first pregnancy would be two weeks earlier. But if yours twins yes maybe nov baby. Nov baby also good cos got school holiday too. Dec baby would always be the youngest in class :p

Yes hope those May batch sisters can all be BFP successfully too and create 2012 babies.

Hi bb nn & pink ~ we are all very near n there may b more ladies out there near to us too. I used to drive but recently no morw as dh changed to a manual car n i don dare to touch. Are we able to eat crab? Lol... My mind are flooded wz unhealthy food. Hehe.

Btw how many embryos hd u gals tranferred? Tink i missed out on tt.

itjabi- jus read abt ur spotting incident. how are u? has it stopped? actually, becoz i was puking quite alot, so i jus went for whole day IV drip today, feel better. doc will prob prescribe vit b6 or this special zofran meds ($20/pill) for extreme nausea/MS. i'm still taking the oral meds fr kk, and going for support progesterone jabs at TMC. wld u want to consult pte for ur MS first?

j03- i cant see the size fr the scan.. aiyo, next time will ask how to read his scans de...i think i'll stick with him as he knows my puking history etc. will you be doing a v scan to confirm the 2nd sac again before the scheduled appt?my next appt is also in 2 weeks' time. but i'll jus wait it out, wun do anymore scans b4 tat..

Thanks summer- you are at stimulation stage? JY, and pray ur follicles grow nice nice..

i recalled i read some one wanting to do hair rebonding/treatment? it's a no no... coz the chemicals are under the same items to avoid as retinol, which we had discussed on previously...i think pedi/mani also not good to do.

j03- haiz, nearly my whole dept knows. actually my small boss ask permission to tell them as it's only fair to inform them as they are covering me..but the best part is, she told them i did IVF...*faint*...i think she wanted to emphasize the vulnerability of my state, but i supposedly only gave her permission to tell abt my preg, and not IVF...dunnoe how to face them when i go back..
have u told ur colleagues? yes ben tham gives HL easily, he says esp now with twins, it's more justified to give HL

hazel- crap company, penalise u like tat last year...but i agree, all profit driven companies are like tat, i'm preparing for crap bonus n increment too...dun worry, this time u will strike, and heck them!

Goh- i'm a bit confused... u have a 3rd sac? but risk ectopic?

mel- wow, ur bb growing bigger, definitely catching up de.

Melodi; congrats. So excited. I know the gynae that saw u. Ya, she is very nice and good. So if ur edd ard 28
Dec mine should be afew days after u right. Hehe!

Hi qingwei, r u on d4 stim as at today? Gg for scan on fri too? Am not bloat & no other symptoms. So worried that I dun hv follicle!

Clb; it is okie. Only abit. So doctor said maybe old blood or the other embryo as he only saw one sac. But all good now. Can u eat. I can hardly eat anything healthy. Only plain bread n eno helped. So miserable.

itjabi- tat's good to hear, it's traumatizing to see spotting. i can eat, but will puke out later...heee.. diff ya... but i think u shld try to eat foods you like, as long as not"liang" kind, as least u will be getting some form of nutrients...coz my doc says since i crave french fries, go ahead eat it...maybe u can call kk to ask abt eno?i remembered rainz has MS and can stomach fast food only... or maybe try to shift kk appt forward, so you can get some multi vits fr doc to supplement the body?

thnx Goh n sistas for all the blessings n bbdust poured to us May cycle then june then july
wish i could hv a Dec bb too...sigh..same month n same day as melodi's ;) so me n bb will b able to celebrate togth tat'll be wonderful!

i dun hv any implantation bleeding leh...oso no crampin yet..hmm very 'silent'..mayb more 'activities D13 onwds...will just wait n see..

12bhappy> crabs?err..not sure leh..but i remember dr zou says more fish,chix,pork.btw since ur hubby not in town,u alone most of the time..wat u do to durin tis 2ww? me transf 3embbies just like u.wat u do w the last embbie since u had 4?

hi clb> ur progesterone jabs will probly same like mine.itz a brown glass bottle of ampoule twist to break the cap/50ml.i nid 100ml every morn n GP to jab.tat'll help increase ur prog level wher itz v important to bb.itz oso called pregnancy hormone.

shock to hear ur small boss did tat...he ought to be shot!he shld respect ur privicy n b more sensitive to ur feelings..must b a young inconsiderate guy w no experience dealing w women's prob...sigh

Clb; ya, i try to eat bread n small amount of food at least something. Will call kkh tomorrow and ask if can change appointment date. Ur boss maybe misunderstood what u wanted him to tell u collegues Is it. Don't worry k at least they will pamper u more.

Pink ~ hehe... crab Crab CRAB... tink im deprive from outdr till im gg nuts liao. haha. Ermm.. my mum is with me tis week cos hubby worry i fainted as last sat was really shockin to them. ;p
For tis 2ww most of the time i surf , eat , walk up n down, talk rubbish to my mum and takin fotos for my newly arrived accessories for my online shop [juz sumting small via fb].
Ermmm last embbie juz freeze it lo.

Anyway earlier i hd called my HOD to info tt i will extend 2 more weeks of leave + no pay [no matter wat the result is.] She can tell mi straight tt let her see 1st as she will b outstation nxt wk [which im suppose to b bak in action] n need me for tis n tt. [Her sentences are always "Read in between the lines"] Altout in e end went through, but sad to say that I felt she was kinda unwilling. Haiz.

melodi> bb 2 is growin nicely
congratz!

can feel the BB excitement in tis forum ordy...!! another celebration...a milestone achievemnt in seeing precious bb's heart-beats...
yippee hurray..

12bhappy> wat happen last week?did u faint?actually i oso felt alittle giddy jst now but better liao..funny never felt like tis before..hmm.

good tat u hv ur mom for company n u hv ur online biz to keep u bz. i hate goin out nowadays esp wen itz super crowded w weekend n holidays shoppers.prefer my peace n quiet at home..

last embbie will b there wen u decide another addition to ur growin family

bosses r like tat..heartless ppl..wat to do..unless we resign n b our own boss ;)

Goh> thnx for the insight on ur bb symtoms durin 2ww w twins

it was luvly of u to share w us ur experience who may never b able to experience bfp let alone twins or triplets..

Hi, j03 & pinkcapri,
Listen to ur advices.. Dont go rebond my hair. Shall aim to b an ugly but happie woman who shall bfp.. Yeah yeah... Thanks alot...

Pink ~ Sat was horrible. Midnite was woken by terrible gastric n cold sweat, e pain was horrible n tout im dyin and cried. Pain subside after abt half an hr n attack in e mornin again juz before my apptment @ Care. Tt was e day my where my bp cant b read n machine kp hvin error. Angela was very sweet, she monitor mi closely as she say she wont b at eased unless my bp can b read n accom mi n hubi till abt 3pm where finally we hv to make a trip to tmc for a bp chk. Thereafter dr paul gv the green light for mi to go hm n rest. I never have history of gastric, now i totally understd those with gastric, its reri scary. Now im so much more better.

Ya, nowadays are so crowded. Even early mornin, shoppin malls are packed. >_<

Totali agree bosses are liddat. Cant b avoided. Life goes on ;)

Queenie> i'm sure u'll b just as beautiful even w/out rebonding ur hair
oso money saved can channel to bb piggy bank..hee. aim to b a stunning n happy preggie ok? ;)