BB,
yes can do blood test and urine test to determine ovulation but not just one test hor, have to do for a few days until ovulate lah and the scan is to confirm that it is ovulated cos today you see follicle around, tmr if you dun, that means ovulated, of course factor in the last few days blood tests and urine tests result lor.
not stress abt FET, just slept too early last night so wake up too early too. today past by guardian and can't help it and go in and buy pregnancy test kit, dual test kit pack, think maybe will start to test next few days, try not to test for as long as i can bear, if too curious, will test on D12 or D13 onwards, now still early i guess, only D11
yes can do blood test and urine test to determine ovulation but not just one test hor, have to do for a few days until ovulate lah and the scan is to confirm that it is ovulated cos today you see follicle around, tmr if you dun, that means ovulated, of course factor in the last few days blood tests and urine tests result lor.
not stress abt FET, just slept too early last night so wake up too early too. today past by guardian and can't help it and go in and buy pregnancy test kit, dual test kit pack, think maybe will start to test next few days, try not to test for as long as i can bear, if too curious, will test on D12 or D13 onwards, now still early i guess, only D11