BB,
Ya lor, ask my GM to go fly kite, he does nothing everyday, all his jobs are done by us, whenever we ask him what he wants to do about this, about that, he will say : what's your take on it? ask already like never ask, in the end i got to do it and report to him, everytime he ask us on anything to check with him before meeting with HQ, he is actually asking us to update him on the process so that in case HQ question him, he knows but actually he knows nothing. Fed up!
nope, if i really pregnant, want to stay on and enjoy the 3 mth maternity leave before i quit but dun think got good chance, these few days, very stress leh, running around too and body nothing changes, no single, tiny sign at all, last two times when pregnant, the first thing that i notice very fast is the soreness of the breast, but now nothing at all!, yesterday read about the FET process and the report mentioned that embryos cells get damaged during thaw process, hardly will thaw without any damage, plus i only left 3 embryos after thaw instead of all 5 survive so think that these embryos are not that strong too. Anyway, done already done, see how lor, plan later again.