Hi clb
Oh.. I see.. Me use kk way of calculation.. As we r doing day2 transfer so maybe different fr the website as that is using day3 transfer as a guage.. Its ok ba as one day different only..

in the website, it state we can see the heartbeat only on 4th May...so next wk wed may see only yolk sac too? Dun know leh.. I think even after i do my scan next wk, i will still go for scan on 3rd may as i want to hear wht doc loh say too..
Ur doc sound good.. Share with us ur experience next wk.. He also fr tmc huh? Doc christopher chong very popular on tv, rafio and newspaper.. Always hear and see his face.. Famous pte gyneacology..
Ya, thks for ur advise on giddyness too as i think is due to low blood pressure too.. As i wakeup and can feel the giddyness too.. Sometime is due to too hungry too.. Last time when i hv my son at third trimester, i hv to slowly get up fr bed else not enough blood too.. Worst is i always hv low blood pressure.. So with bb now, worry more abt my condition.. Think need to take more iron tablet at later stage.. Btw, when u see ur tcm, did he or she 把脉 for you?
Hi Lamby
Today is public holiday so definitely kkivf will not open too..thot they shd call u on the same day too.. Seems like they forgotten like melodi too.. Any reading above 30 for kkh will be ok and no need increase dosage..
As for baby asprin, better check with gynea.. As i got twice bad mc experience two yrs ago and that time my gynea at gleaneagle got prescribe asprin for me so this time i request fr doc loh too..
Hi melodi
U r most welcome..

When u See doc zou next wk, u can check with her whether ur 脉 can detect pregnant or not.. She say can detect pregnancy via 把脉. Interesting hor and i wonder whats the difference so keep try out hubby hand and my hand's 脉 but i still cant read the difference.. Lol.. We r not the expert..
Hi 76
Admire ur courage not to test and head for the bt straight.. I think my heart will stop beating for that whole morning..
Hi valteen
Oh.. U mean facial or toner or moistursizer also need to check with gynea before we can use it? Oh no.. I hv been using daily without checking.. How? So next gynea visit, i must bring those cleanser, toner etc to show gynea?