I take it in the morning empty stomach. Just open n drink cos lazy to warm it.

J03, did u or clb taking an tai Yao. Gg to see dr zou.

Hi valteen
Actually is gd to take empty stomach early morning. But if u boil, u can take anytime of the day since is imposdible to take early morning..

Hi melodi
Hmm.. Maybe is gd that u take the an tai yao, depends on u.... I got buy too but very yucky.. Share with us wht she say later k...;)

Thanks Melodi
Ladies, anyone of u uses crinone inserts? I somehow feel thatthere is a lump of something blocking the passage when i urine, like something is dropping out like that..do you get that kind of feeling?

Hi 76 - it's likely the residue of the crinone, super gross as it accumulates inside. It will eventually "fall out" gradually as lumps (feel like cotton)

J03, you mean you see her buy the med but did not eat? Ok I will be seeing her next Tuesday.
did u still eat durians n red bean soup? I feel like eating durians again

Valteen if can try morning better, better absorption

Orh Melodi.
Mmmm, then tonite i no drink tomolo morning then take. If i take tonite and tomolo morn, hmmm....will i be on fire? LOL

Won't won't
after that drink more water. There is one day in the morning I feel so tired that I drank two bottles
I think still ok one
like what J03 said, one boil of double boil chicken soup equal to 8 bottles of chicken essences. If can, drink some double boil chicken soup too. Really feel warmer.

Clb you also seeing sf loh on 4th may? Missed that earlier :p mine is at 10 plus cos today then book instead of Tuesday so cannot get early slot.

Hi melodi
Did u call doc zou and tell her the gd news? Wht she say? Me got buy but so far only eat yesterday, today havent eat yet..;) i no longer eat durian as worry get heaty and fall sick.. Now we cant fall sick..;) is gd to drink red bean and red date drinks though..

Hi valteen
Actually pp drink chicken essence is hoping to stay alert if didnt sleep well the previous night.. If u drink at night, i worry u will be owl whole night.. But some r ok like rainzz..;)

Melodi, big big thanks for ur baby dust.. So happie for u, cos If i didnt rem wrongly, whn u 1st posted here, u were feeling low, rite? Dr Zou muz b happie too, cos I tink she muz hv felt anxious for u during the past 2 days.. Do take very good care of urself.. & wishing u a smooth 9mths ahead...

J03
I heard that towards the end of pregnancy, you can still eat durian to boost baby's size... As i said, i v kia si, everything also never eat... even bird nest, i eat only 3rd tri, but as u know, my 3rd tri v short only..hahahha...and my durian? Only ate 1x, then pop liao...

I be seeing Prof for my extra flesh protrude at vaginal problem next wed.
Don know why I very depress abt this matter esp today, maybe due to menses came also, PMS.
Hope everything is ok.

Just want to vent out abit...
As I was just looking forward with my ivf journey, I have to see something painful.. Haizzzz.... My brother and sis in law was excitedly jumping with their ultrasound scan of their baby and showing it to our faces.... Really damn painful la...
Ok, now gotta get back up for my stimulation jabs starting tomoro.. Really need to focus on myself now and block out the pain from outside.. I just needed an outlet..
Bleargh.. Sometimes I just wish people could be more sensitive toward us.. But, they will never understand since they ain't feeling the pain we are feeling..
Oh btw, congrats melodi! May u have a smooth pregnancy ahead..

hi silsilly, (i just realise it's "SIL-SILLY? :D and not sisilly...) Hugz sista.. i went for pap smear at my gynae this afternoon & a young couple was sitting next to me so happy looking at their u/s photo & i just broke down right at the clinic.. I don't know them so it was not personal for me, so i can only imagine how more hurtig it is for you. We'll get there, one day - just have to push aside the things that hurt us.

Have a good weekend, everyone.

BNB, take care hor. Everything will be fine soon. Should be due to PMS. After few days you will feel better too.

76, I don't burp but stomach bloated until uncomfortable sometime and frequently fart too esp the first few days of 2WW :p

J03, Queenie, yes I called her just now. She is very busy today
Next Tuesday then go and look for her. No accupunture anymore right? So should be fast lor?

J03, clb, goh, I heard ppl said now cannot eat bird nests right? I will eat some durians but drinking lots of water lor. Craving :p Do you feel nausea. I always feel very bloated and nausea starting from D12 actually. Need to buy Suan Mei to eat.

Hi 76

Actually can take abit of durian but not too much as baby will grow very big if eat durian then will be diffcult to give birth.. And may hv to go thru via c section.. Last trimester usually we take coconut drink then bb skin not easy get jundice.. But not now drink..

Hi melodi
I dun feel naueous except start forbe of fish.. Hmm, when i hv my boy, totally no naueous too except tiredness and become selective of food like now..;)

Ron,
You really know how to make me feel better.. (the thing you said about the crying char bo in bus#32 very cute leh!) You are like my online counselor.. hehehehe....
Now feel abit better with the hugs from u and melodi (with abundance of bb dust)
Ron, lets jia you for our dreams to come true!
*hugs you too*

hi sistas..congratz to all the BFP!

looks like apr is a lucky month
,hope the bbdust wagon continues to work overtime n spread to more sistas!so so very happy for all of u..finally all the time n effort spent is beginnin to bear some fruits

my ET will b next mon/25th w Care done by dr.paul tseng.apparently lining was 8.2mm thickest but some part still 7.2-7.9mm(scan done today).

any sistas can advise how to increase lining further n distribute more evenly?been goin to dr.zou more intensively now n just bought some tcm pkts fm her..hopefully it helps w lining..gvg my all tis time..

Ron, 76, BBNN: I think we are staying really closeby one another. Bus #32 also travel to my place.

76: are you staying at Pine Close or Cassia Cresent? We are from the same neighbourhood...

I went to see Dr Zou last sat. She told me that based on my bbt, I did not ovualate this cycle! clipart{uhoh} She told me that it could be the effect from the ivf medication! I am still waiting for my mense to come.

She advised me that my cycle is still still haywire from the ivf medication and suggested that I should wait for 3 cycle before going for my FET. As such, likely I will only start my FET in July.

I have also started the medicine powder with her.

Late reply as I was so tired the whole of today as I didn't sleep well. U sure laugh at me. I was trying on HPT since D3. Thought can analyze the line better since I am on PREGNYL Jab throughout. I do on day 3 before my next dose.
1st time 3dpt : Faint line
2nd time 6 dpt : Line became more faint...so this morning I nearly faint.

76, don't put so much pre assure on me leh. I so naughty never sleep early, never eat on time, run here run there...I think u stand greater chance as you are really discipline.

I am near to no side effects, only feel restless & tired so not sure if this is good. It may even be I am lazy instead of side effect tired...I fell so hopeless

Melodi, Congrats, let me have your baby dust pls..
I am so happy for you..

May I check which HPT are u using cause I got faint line at dpt 3 and 6. It could be Due to PREGNYL Jab. I remember u are also on jab and not insert right. I am on 0.2 every 3 days...the line is becoming more faint so I am scared...

sunstillshines
me at cassia crescent...you? So qiao..scarly you are my neighbour..woohoo...tmr when u go into the lift, check out all ur neighbours, i may be looking at you.
Lamby
U joker leh, when u said u wana faint...Why u test so frequent? Analyse like that, not stressed ah? Why you din sleep well?? Me wake up at nightto peepee ofetn, attleast2x...maybe the sistas here say mustdrink more water, so i drink and drink..btw, nw i block nose liao..But nvm, we are day 7 in 1 hr's time..ganbatte..after this weekend, we can start saying 3,2,1...but i think you are one day after me for BT??? Please log on more often, coz u are my cycle buddy leh.dun disappear and pang sei on me.

Job hazard and I like to analyze things mah. So I thought can gauge the intensity of the line as I am on PREGNYL. Then I thought 2 nd time today befor jab lor. Didnt expect it went lighter lor...Haiz!!!
I am a very anxious person, always cant sleep from young. My farting also subsided...so really not much side effect lor...today went for BT at KK for progesterone so now waiting to see what they say lor. Today is 3rd time PREGNYL 0.2

Hi lamby, don't worry I also run here and run there. Seldom bed rest too :p take that as a form of exercise :p

I have tried using clearblue, guardian n Watson brand of htp. Clearblue always give me faint line in the beginning. Guardian n watson must have higher hcg then will turn darker. Same like you but I tested on D9 before I go for my last pregnyl jab. Worst still no line at all. Then D11, i tested again, faint line starts appearing. But then I scared is fake positive

Melodi, I am using the cheap Guardian brand..8.50 2sets..Mine is definitely fake preggie what cause I tested on dpt 3 leh..implantation also have not started.. Like that no need to test liao cause my PREGNYL jab is all the way...

Hi sistas - happy holiday. Hv a fab long wkend.

Just curious, if my 9th day scan falls on Public holiday, does it matter. Also, if after the 9th day scan, it's ready for extraction, will they do it immediate on the same day??

Confused cos planning my leave application.

lamby- save the $.dun test too early..coz u have pregnyl.
as wat Itjabi mentioned test on dpt 11.

Tcc- usually they scan they dun immediately extract.
they will tell u to come back few days again.

Lamby and Itjabi
me now no more sore throat coz drank manuka honey..but the flu came back with dripping pipe...am controllign not to eat med till my BT on thursday.

Rainzz
during 2ww, will u burp sour sour de? Me got sourish burps....maybe all the gas trying to get out is it? Why today forum so quiet?All BD-ing ah? Coz PH?

76-yup,2ww alot of gas one.hahaha
scared to fart in quiet places.
tink today is all nuaing mode.
if u got symptoms like your period is coming it's normal.

Ron- after accup, best not to bathe for 2 hrs, as ur pores are open, and wind may go in... so I think it's better to check with Dr zhou whether u can exercise, as ur pores will still be open...

melodi- i eat an tai meds since 2ww...
Dr Loh biased one de, he likes u better orh.. my appt with him is 11 am on 4 may... but maybe i wun see him after all, coz seeing pte gyane next week, then see how... also, the waiting time to see him always very long, then i get irriated..

Silsilly- i know what u mean... jus b4 i started IVF, my SIL got preg.. there was alot of woo haa at my laws... my MIL keeps updating me on my SIL u/s,her monring sickness etc ask me wanna see u/s or not *faint*...MIL knows i'm doing IVF still like tat to me..haiz...i also dunnoe what to say.. so always black face tat time... then now i'm +ve, she still compare me to SIL... wa liao.. i already said i more high risk as preg thru IVF, she still said my SIL also as weak as me, coz sick n took antibotics b4 she conceived.. wa liao.. i feel really pissed... she seems to think that going thru IVF is nothing!So i've decided, jus confide in Mom dearest will do, heck SIL, MIL etc.. =P.. Silsilly, u do the same okie?

76- burp sour seems to be gastrics juice le.. u have gastics?i burp alot too.. but usually taste of the food i ate recently... ya.. i know... yucks too...take vit C and apple to control flu?