j03- yes agree... we understand ourselves best, and know what triggers stress for us.so we do what is needed to minimise these stresses..

really worried melodi le...

clb- ya lor,if you dun have morning sickness aka anytime sickness yet..pls eat more food.

so far oni beef noodles and fast food esp fries agrees with me.hahaha

Hi rainzz
Yes, agree.. I know the feeling though i hv no ms from the past pregnancy but there are foods that i think of it makes me feel disgusted especially fish so now i am taking aloot of fish since can take it now..;)

Hi j03, where do u get d Brazilian nuts? Me now go to dr Zou to tiao my body but my womb is still cold. Thot of taking something to improve faster other than Chinese meds fm dr Zou.

Hi weaky
Brazil nut is to aid in implantation only and not to keep ur womb warm.. U shd try drink red dates and wolfberry drink.. It aids blood circulation too..;) u can buy the nuts at citysquare basement or carrefour or takashimaya basement outside cold storage..;)

Thanks J03

Ha ha CLB and sisters sorry for making u gals nervous. Pouring BB dusts to you all. I can throw the ball to itjabi now. You next right? :D
Today D17, my HCG is 321.7, D15 is 140. So double liao.
Going to see SF loh on 4th May.

Melodi- spank ur butt ah. What's the reading?

Itajabi- pls dun be like Melodi on Monday ! One worse than the other ah! Tsk Tsk....

Hi melodi
So fast that u r seeing sf Loh? So u same day as clb.. Woah.. So happy that u hv strike too..;) rest well.. Now u believe grade doesnt mean anything right..;)

I think I do ER on April Fool day also a good day

J03, remember we talk about the afternoon rain that time. And we make a wish cos we are so zui that day. Now come true :p

Many many BFP will come and continue.

Err...what milk should i buy to drink now? I thought not much hope, yesterday and this morning sort of anyhow eat liao :p

Melodi - great news. Now can relax for weekend

Itjabi - r u testing hpt again b4 BT? A few more days only dun stress too much. Is yours, will be yours. And your hpt looking good.. Hehe.

Joanne; ya, until u see the results u always have fear. U know what mean.

Clb; haha! Will post here once I get results k?

Melodi; thank u for the ball of bb dust. Will hold it tight tight. Congrats once again.

Valteen- no worries. I puked
violently repeatedly and sneezed many times during 2ww. Embbies will cling on. Coz womb is like a soft sponge that can expand. In fact there's no gap in the womb, it expands when u r preg. N the sponge- like womb will cushion ur embbies fr sudden jerks etc

Hi melodi
Ya.. I remember and happy that our wish come true.. Hugz.. U.. Wht did u eat past few days? Hmm.. R u a milk lover? Me likes Ammum onlysince 8yrs ago my boy in my tummy.. Hv try enfamama and frisomum two yrs ago.. Yucks.. But u may not like ammum as it depends on individual..;)

ha ha Itajabi will give new pattern on Monday.

Itajabi will pass the ball to the next one.

Should be high hope for her too since HTP is postive. As long as near to BT test is quite ok one(One of the nurse said)

May I know who have history of endo and got preggie?

Yest I read up some info from website ab endo. Mine is a sever endo and I am worry it might affect my IVF like poor egg quality and quatity. I have a lapsoroscopy like 1 mth ago... mense can 2 weeks later and everything seem fine.

Before I went I know I had endo, my menses always come 1-2 days early or late and usually the blood is like lumpy kind. but after the opt, there is more more lumpy jelly form blood anymore. Slight pain is still there which cannot be feel sometime.

Now is oni Apr and I hv to wait to June/July for my IVF... so long....

Anyone got such history with endo and yet gt preggie thru IVF?

Hi fatefully
All 4 of us r fr kkh sf loh..;)

Hi ltjabi
I definitely understand wht u mean..;) i feel so stress that night before bt too..;) But u definitely strike high high too k..;)

Some chilli and end up stomach pain :p

Hmm...so can i just drink HL milk first.
Actually I am not a milk lover. As a result, mum breast feed me til 3 years old. :p

Melodi, Congrats!! Now spread bb dust until ltjabi turn on Mon..then we keep it rolling to 76, lamby..many sistas in May

wish u a smooth sailing pregnancy & let's jia you till the end

Itjabi - baby wishes to you it will be good results on Mon!!!! Looking like a smooth baby train so far & stopping at your station soon ;)

I tested on 9dpt because I want to see if the jab is out or not after 3 days and is negative. Then I tested on 11 dpt and start to have faint line. Then on 13, 14 line darker. This morning, D17 line appeared quickly and dark

Yes 76 and lamby and queenie and the rest will BFP soon. This month is a lucky month for us. But now i next stage I am worrying le :p

Itjabi, your BT is on D17?

SF loh let me tested earlier on D15 and I have to kan cheong for 2 BT. I think D17 better.

Yes, luckily I change doctor to SF loh few days before my lucrin injection. The previous doc give me no confident at all after seeing him twice. SF loh is good. He must have done a good ET job for me. That day he encountered problem when trying to put in the embryo and told me is a rare and tough case for him. My grade also not good, but I think his skill is good. He must have placed it at a good position after trying twice. Now the rest is depend on the baby itself whether to have heart beat or not lei.

Valteen, you are under SF loh right. No worries, I think he is very lucky this month. You will BFP too :D

Drink chicken essences everyday, durians few times and conceive well can le.

Ya , i thought not much hope so I seldom bed rest too. Been sneak out shopping with mum after day 7. So i think exercise(walk walk during shopping) is good :p

Melodi,
Yah under SF Loh. I hope I have your same blessing.

Now making myself drink chicken essence, durian and conceive well in addition to red dates drink and TCM med. I didn't do these the last round cos I only saw this forum a few days into my 2WW. By then, I cant do anything. Hope this time will at least help.
Crossie my fingers.

No worries, i only take those during 2WW except conceive well. My friend ask me to wear socks during 2WW n keep your feets warm too.

Faithfully, don't worry. I have 3 cysts too. I have operation two year ago n it still grows back. But if you have cysts, doc might give u higher dosage during stimulation. Only one side of my ovary is producing follicles n there are 6 being retrieved n only 3 fertilized, grade 1, 2 n 3. That's why I am quite sad that time. I put in 2, none for frozen. So my BFP is not easy actually. Don't give up, just do what you can n have hopes :D hee now I am worried for next stage.

Melodi
CONGRATS!!!!! Can i suck some bb dust???? I dunwan to just touch...

clb and itjabi
aiyo i stress leh, u still remember me and lamby next in line...i was hoping to quietly sit in one corner and absorb the dust....and if negative, just be covered by the dust
..dun bank on me ok...bank on Lamby for positive...i no hope one..always v dao mei de...btw, when is the earliesti can test HPT? My BT on Thurs and last Pregnly jab is nextMon.

Joanne, glimmer, clb; thAnks for wishes.

Melodi; mine is day 18 as got public holiday n day 17 falls on Sunday so have to wait till Monday.

Joanne; nowadays feel like AF gonna report so very worried. Everytime got discharge wah I panic.

This time round, I guai guai wear socks and slippers at home too.
Just curious - do you take chx essence in the day or night or any time you like.