clb can you help me ask too if on pregnyl jab last wed 1000iu, how many % can I trust the HPT if tested positive from 11dpt? Thanks! I really happy for you gals because we have gone through this cycle together and very nervous for myself today and tomorrow. Worst than taking actual exam :p

clb/GOH - big congrats to you 2 & your little ones!

Serene - a big hug, dear & i'm so sorry to hear.. are you working today or still @ home?

Wah!! Clb abd Goh
So happy that both of u bfp too.. Suddenly feel like having a gd sleep.. I call doc zou and she suspect twins too.. Now i just hope to see their strong heartbeat and all the way.. Goh,
U put three inside? U may hv triplet woah.. Hi clb, u may hv twins too as someone who has 300 reading at dpt15 has twins too..;) glad all our efforts has good result.. Now, lets wish serene will bfp too..;) btw, me now go to kk for the medi too..;) reaching soon...

Hi ltjabi n melodi
Congrat to u in advance..;)

Touch by all of ur wishes.. U gals will bfp too k..;)

Serene, *hugs*, *hugs*. Sincerely I feel sad too. Really hope all of us can BFP together. Nvm, must jia you hor. I also tell myself if tomorrow BFN, i will have a good cry, pamper myself with good food and move on to the next fresh cycle. My case and hope for this cycle is really slim in the beginning but if miracle really happen to me tomorrow, it will happen to you next round too. Until now, i also try not to give up. Jia you, jia you!

Thanks sisters for the blessings! no worries, these bb dust have no expiry date, just store in freezer thaw when u need them

Itjabi, u r BRAVO to test at 11dpt takes alot of courage, now u can happily go for yr daily jab liow. All the efforts worth it, very happy for u! shall wait patiently for yr annoucement.

Tmr will be melodi turn, the ball is in your hands now...pass it down. delighted to hear yr positive news

J03, clb now that i see yr readings, realise mine is so high..superb nervious for the upcoming scan. i can still take it if twins but no no to triplets. Also afraid of the multiples pregnancy risk after what happen to Kelly Chen. I have a girl already, hope to spread the bb dust to all the rest who need it more...

Serene, sorry to hear this..I'm sure the next round u will catch the bb dust again. Pls don't give up..I am not sure if this is yr 1st IVF, but I have done both rounds of IVF, only succeed on FET rounds. The down period will take awhile but just tell yrself next round will be better. Pamper yrself and recharge back to this journey again. I rested 2 cycles to come back for FET and succeed, so can u! Jia you, tons of bb luck to you..

J03, seems like our ET on April Fool day produce high rating of Bhcg reading hor..not a bad day to choose to do ET. lucky u trsf 2 now hope for twins rite? any idea when is our due-date?
Clb, yr reading also got multiples chance..My gf has rating abt half of yrs got singleton so high chance too!

Melodi, hug tight don't lose the ball need to pass ard wan..
all the best tmr!

76: this is my 1st time so a bit Kuku Sami..
Full of imagination too. My BT 29th.

Sista,s, when do you all start to look like preggie during 2WW? I see all like bloated except me, I am 3dpt.

Hazel I will definitely opt for DR Loh. I agree filly with his skill after ER & ET. I have been through surgery but his is really seamless. So your friend go B1 than right after surgery appeal go C class or how. Post surgery so weak or at least do it a day or two after. Sorry ask so many question cause after you mention I better clear all my doubts before I forget. At least along the way can also make some enquiry.

76: I go market buy few chic than ask Uncle to cut to 6 pieces as instructed by TMC I saw after ET. I keep the rest like wings, feet, backside, neck, backside at etc in a separate bag. When home my maid will take off the Skin and I will double boil from there. Hence quite easy. Else your maid can also help you chop the chic bah. I have been taking it last few days but not today because TMC say skip on the day on PREGNYL Jab...

Hi BNB,
Another bag of BB dust for u..u doing your FET or fresh in June rite?
Stress lor i put in 3 for FET since no govt subsidy. but one of the embryo only 2 cells, only got confident of the other 2 embryos..Hope u r embarking this journey soon..

76, u stand a gd chance cos me & j03 already have kid & kena again, u grab all the bb dust 1st. Actually as mine is FET, i did not do much during 2WW..it's quite bochap. Tink my womb lining is the key cos during fresh my womb lining is 14 whereas FET my womb lining is only 9, so more conducive to implant. As yrs is fresh now i cannot advise much..cos my fresh cycle cannot make it. J03 & clb will be better to give their constructive 2WW tips

Serene- big hugs, have a good cry, and plan for the next stage. Im sure U will strike next round.

Melodi- I asked. Nurse din wan to commit on ur pregnyl Jan.

Itjabi- she says pregrsteon inserts same as jab, juz tat Jab is higher dose. So hopefully is good news for u

76: thanks Juz hope everything okie and really +ve all the way.

Ya melodi u hold tight tight 1st then I think I'm in Line next then I will hold tight tight then pass to 76 n lamby
bb to all of us

Had collect my medi and just reach hm.. Very tired eyes and mind..going take a nap after didnt sleep well past few nights.. Chat again later gals...

Hi clb
Nice to see u again...i will be seeing gynea on 3rd of May.. U? Another stressful day.. Think our date all sama sama...hope we can deliver our bb on the same day too?

Hi goh
Am not sure our delivery date unless we know ours r single or multiple...

Thanks girls for all ur well wishes, couldn't have done it without ur support. Still here rooting for all of u!

Glimmer- wohooo triplets! Happy but ya, u ll need to take it easy Liao. Will u be with dr loh for this preg?
Yup thinking back, guess April fools was dr loh's good day.

Goh-Don be stress la. Is already BFP, no matter is 1 baby or multiple of 2 or 3, is still a blessing.
Son think too much.
I be doing fresh as no frozen embbies.

thanks clb, no worries
Hopefully my line darker than yesterday is a good sign. Even if BFN I will jia you too and start fresh again :D

Clb, i prefer to work than be a SAHM if triplets i hv to "retire" earlier but still think unlikely kena..only got confident of 2 embryos. If it is multiples may stick with Dr Loh but i will compare with Dr Cheng from TMC as he was my gynae and help me to strike 1st FET. Dr Cheng is definitely a more patient and delicate dr, whereas Dr loh is like a busy bee always no time to talk. Yrself? if singleton better get a gynae with more attention and shorter waiting time.

Itjabi, don't worry abt the jab & inserts if you still able to test positive till 13dpt then very high hope. the nurses also keep telling me abt false positive even on this jab..KK just wan to play very safe.

Big congrats to J03, clb and glimmer!!! So happy for you! Received your bb dust

I will be doing my FET in May. Mine is chemical pregnancy
but it shows that my womb is ok. Will try again next month. Jiayou to all sisters!!

Jt- yup, chemical preg means embbies can implant. Jy!

Glimmer, may I know dr Cheng who? Is he good. Coz I may be considering tham benjamin fr Tmc. Yup might be going pte, as prefer more attention as first one, blur blur, need more guidance.

J03- hi, yup finally met u face to face.
mine is 4 may wed, think I reached very late this morn, so got pushed back one day from urs. Will u be considering pte?

GOH
after i had my twins, i also tried fet, but din work leh..so ur theory of 'already having kids, and hence will be likely to have' dun hold leh..nevertheless, i like ur theory coz sounds so reassuraing...i justwokke up after 2 hour nap..i cant believe i actuaally napped...then i went to feed my boys raspberry...wah lao, they look like ferocious lions surrounging me during feeding time, waiting to mao me...i tot better hide..thats why me now hiding here typiing.

1st congrats to J03/GOH/CLB. Reading ur posts is like going thru a rollercoaster ride... so excited!!!

Btw, yest I had a dream, I dream i saw 3 or 4 woman got preggie at some hospital and someone told me that grp of woman are from the Singaporemotherhood forum and mentioned that they gt preggie at the same time. I wanna post it here this morning but I am afraid by saying the dream out and it wont come true. Finally it came true... am not sure who this woman are but somehow it like related to todays gd news....

Can I have some of the BB dust now... I am working very hard on BD...

fatefully
can u dream that on 28th Apr this thing will happen again? Coz thats my BT date.But if u really dreamt that dream, please dun announce first too.

clb, dr cheng is head of IVF center at TMC also TMC founder's son. He is as gd as Dr Loh with more attention of cos pte, pay premium last time under him compared to normal gynae. Yes, go pte better since it's yr 1st baby.

thanks JT, chemical pregnancy can detect sac but no heartbeat is it? gd luck for yr FET hope u r more encourage now..FET is really much easier for those who fail fresh cycle.

HellO gals
Just woke up fr a deep nap.. Shiok.. Energy regain..

Hi goh
Regarding abt lining, dun scare me leh.. As i remember during my scan puregeon scan, my lining is already very thick at 15mm before i go for my pregynl jab to induce o, i was so worried then, glad that all turns out well..;)
Btw, ur hcg so high, did u start to experience pregnancy sympton? Expected ur hcg high since can see u detect ur dark test line at dpt13...

Hi clb
I think i will see doc paul soon as what hazel mention since he is ivf specialist too.. I see doc cheng last time and he is a great and gentle gynea too but waiting time quite long when see him at tmc, moreover i hv forbe as my 2mc bad news is he announce to me so i need change another environment..
U hv any sympton now.. Me beside tired easily,always hungry too... Cramp alot at night too.. Btw, if multiple, i suggest u stay with kkh too like wht hazel says..so when will u be changing? After first scan?

My son very funny yesterday as he suddenly out of the norm.. when he see there is steps, he asks me becareful, when i come down fr car, he also very fast close my car door and asks me walk careful.. Strange as i never tell him abt i am bfp since unsure yet, dun want disappoint him again and again..dun tell me kids can feel??

glimmer, mine came out as menses before bt day. SF Loh said probably the embbies is abnormal so can't stick. Now i'm taking concieve well while waiting to do FET in May.. hope it helps...

Actually I find consultation in KK is not cheap. If we see SF Loh, each time is approx. S$80 and they do not have package for pregnancy. It's almost same price if we go private gynae...

Glimmer; ya, I also think kkh Juz being cautious. I read somewhere they said hcg level on day 11 can check Juz try my luck. If got hcg means embbies implanted so Juz pray they keep growing.

Melodi; dont worry k. I'm sure ur bt will be fine

J03, envious can take power nap...me very tired olso..like dozing off on my table. really yr lining was already 15, maybe there are also other hidden factors too. that's explains Y i got some spotting too & my line was already darker, hence high hcg. I just feel very tired & hungry & constipated. lucky long wkend coming up..R u happy with twins? U were under Dr Cheng too? he is very gentle hor..everytime he perform exam I don't feel scare & pain. But gd for u to change envt, now let's pray hard our pregnancy turns out well.

JT, don't worry too much just stay focus on bb dream. I believe u can succeed like me, yes conceive well is gd & enjoy exercise to release stress.

Hi goh
Thats why i purposely take half day leave today as i know that i may need to go back get medi, and sure very sleepy due to didnt sleep well for past few night.. Glad that i make a right decision to go on leave..;) of course i will be happy if to hv twins as i love kids and my dream is to hv at least three kids.. Since not so young too so hope to hv kids soon.. ;) how abt u? I told my mum just now that maybe u need to take care three kids next yr and she was like shock.. Hee.. Frankly speak.. I own my pregnancy to my mum.. Without her help in the chicken stork, her daily home cook lunch, i dun think can make it so far.. Almost drop tears when know abt the bfp result just now as i am glad for not letting her down.. Now i wish the pregnancy is a success one till give birth..

During 2WW - I rest more time on bed for the 1st 2 days after ET. I start to nap only 15mins after few days and most time is watching tv on sofa.. On 10dpt, i go back to work as i very scare to think too much if stay at home at the last 2ww.. Hv walk quite a fair bit one day and feel the cramp.. I think walking help to promote blood circulation too. Ok, heres wht i eat:

I ate: 
1. Double boil chicken stork for three times in the first wk of 2ww.
2. Cordyceps powder in pill form (once a day) for first few days only
3. Folic acid 
4. Durians (2-3 seeds fr Day 3-10)
5. Brazil nuts (3 nuts per day)
6. Daily Eu yan sang pure Essence of chicken except the days when i take chicken stork.
7. The utrogen inserts, and asprin.
8. Doc zou medicine
9. One pkt of Immouncal daily
10. two half boil egg ( choose first born or kampong egg)
11. And alot of fish in my meals..

Thats all.. Most impt is i keep tell myself to stay relax n dun think too much..;)

Heres wht i do during cycling
When start lucrin, i start three half boil egg and one pkt of immouncal. Also the red dates tea..
After i start puregeon, i start with 5 half boil egg and 3 pkt of immouncal..fr third day of puregeon, i increase to 8 -10 half boil egg and 3 pkt of immouncal.. Also drink chicken stork once per wk but stop my red dates drink due to thick lining.. I didnt take any tcm medi this period except alt day accupuncture.. I only take conveive well and folic acid this period. I dun drink soya drink once start cycling too..
One mth before my et, my hubby also do accu once per wk instead of twice. He didnt touch alcohol and eat vit E fr gnc and cordycep fr doc zou.

Hmm.. That shd be abt it.. Btw, due to my laziness, i didnt do any exercise too though know is gd..;p