Hi goh
I go very early today and am surprise to see many patients too.. Lucky am the first one to do bt.. R u the 2nd ir 3rd one??

Hi clb, goh
Hv u get ur results? I cant take the stress last one hr.. Almost stop breathing.. So i call kk myself.. Is engage and finally it go thru but no one pick up.. Finally someone pickup...

J03 went for commercial break

Itjabi, I tested seem darker but I really scare. Must wait til BT then can confirm now don't dare put high hope. Today my 14dpt.

i am starting to think may this show will be like american idol - results only after 2 weeks when it's 7W scan...
Anyway, J03, big fat congrats & take care of yourself, ok? dun worry too much about all the negatives and celebrate the positives moving forward.

haha, melodi, don think they will entertain yr call lor.
I going for luch liao la.
J03-I still waiting for yr gigantic bags of babydusts. Think all sistas here also waiting.
Hope I come back from lunch, able to recieve wor

Think J03 too happy fainted already :p Or actually BT result not out yet and she wants us to kan chong together with her too. :p Notti gal, clb, goh and serene cannot follow hor.

Hee gals.. Me busy with work before half day leave..;)

A big bag of bb dust to melodi, ltjabi, 76, blue, lamby, valteen, ron, JT and all the gals whose going to do fet and ivf.. Never give up and jiayou gals!!! When nurse congrat me, i am soo relieve at that moment.. Then i pester her for the reading and she say reading is 2008.4.. Is this reading ok? I will list out wht i did before and during 2ww later after i got back home k.. Now pray hard that this is a healthy pregnancy till end of this yr.. Next stress is when go for the first scan..

itjabi, mine last jab of 1000iu is last wed. But I read before there is sister tested positive on 15dpt but negative on BT. So until BT is done, I better don't put hope first in case too sad tomorrow. You tested too? Which day are you?

Oh ya.. Another bag of bb dust for Hazel..;)
Thk u gals for ur wishes.. Am really very touch that u gals accompany me thru this journey.. Will never forget u all and wish all of u bfp soon too.. Relax for the 2ww k..;)

J03, actually I very scare you continue the sentence by "finali someone pick up the fone"..Hello this is ma ta chu *fainted* :p

I wun keep u girls in suspense. Air lifting Tons of baby dust to serene, Melodi, Bnb, Ron Jt, itjabi, hazel, 76, queenie, bingo, valteen, sun, n any one I have missed out. My Reading is 900. J03, urs is twins ah :p

ESP Melodi, keep my fingers n toes crossed for u tomor!

Hi BB dust supporters!

Spreading XXXL of bb dust to Melodi, Serene, ltjabi, 76, Lamby, ron, JT & many others soon to be embarking on this journey! May u all become Mothers-to-Be after collecting these triple bb dusts from us! Yes, i am officially pregnant. congrats to my fellow buddies, J03 & clb who make it thru 2gether, wishing us a smooth & safe pregnancy with a healthy child.

J03, i also check out my reading, mine is 3169. I collecting my medicine only tmr now still working. Today reach KK abt 7.50, maybe we just missed each other. Next hurdle is scanning hoping all is well.

Wow...today really tons of good news :D

Big big congrats to CLB and goh too. I wish and hope can be as lucky as you gals too. *catch* *catch* again. :D

Goh, yours higher? Err triplets or twins? Actually what is the normal range?

I'm jumping in the air. Collect collect collect

Juz to add to the joy, I tested +ve today. Hopefully nothing to do with the progesterone jabs I have been taking. Keeping fingers cross.

Clb & goh- congrats.
Wah today good day to do BT test ah, all BFP. So happy le.
Thanks for all the babydusts, will keep & locked it till June use.