Joanne: hi!! I did my ET at kkh. They didn't give me mc as I work from home so don't require one. My embies grade were 4 then thaw for a year now became 3. Doc loh say embryo quality alright but u Juz wanna be sure u know.

Hmm.. Just curious., u work as what at home? Me very sianz of currect job.. Want find outside got good lobang to switch or not.. Actually, at mid thirty with kid is not easy to look for any job outside hor.. Work fr home is good as more relax?

They sell clothes. Local postage or registered mail send to ur house.payment use Internet bank direct to their local bank.if u wan misc, try g market more haphazard as like eBay alot of vendors selling their ware.but harder to know quality of goods as u buy fr diff vendors.but there's a moderator u can get help from to get money back if u have unresolved complaints.

I am very sad.. think my hope has vanished. My af is here....

Thk u clb..;)
Huh.. Grade 4 means 4 cell?? Sure or not.. Then grade 3 means 3 cell?? Then their best only 5 cell embroye?? I think maybe nurse dun know.. Got to asks the embrogist.. Nvm., whtever cell they r, lets hope they continue to grow grow to baby..

Hi jt
U sure is af?? Isnt it too early? Maybe implantation spot like ron? Else, u shd go for early bt tomorow.. So can get early support if bfp.. Just tell the nurse that u r spotting and so very worry .. Think they will allow u to do early bt.. Dun give up yet k.. Hugz...

j03- i happened to ask one person dressed in the operating wear (the pajamas type), but maybe u r right, they are not tat sure....

Ron, good luck, waiting for your babydust

JT, wait for BT then can confirm, don't give up hope yet. Jia you! Ron and you will be first to give us BFP for this cycle :D

clb, thanks. Hee this cycle actually I don't have much hope too. If grade 3 means 3 cells, then mine only 3 cells and 2 cells. No wonder doctor say not good. Anyway, jia you to both my embbies
Miracles will happen to me and all the sisters here.

This morning a cup of milk dropped on floor and I have to climb up and down, walk here and there to clean up. Then rush to hospital for jab, go NTUC to buy something and back home again. A very tiring day for me. Err...think I walk too much already. Stomach bit cramp now too.

JT, *Hugz* Even if it is really AF, have a good cry and don't give up. At least you still have good FET waiting for you. Sometime FET will BFP instead. Nevertheless, jia you and don't lose faith.

JT, I am also going to DR Zou there to tial my body after if this cycle fail too. Will guai guai eat med this time. Maybe can go for a short trip to relax ourself first.

melodi- j03 and i dun think that person is correct ie grade 4 = 4 cells , so dun read too much into it..go rest ba...=p

Hi jt
We feel for u.. as its going to be our turn soon so we know the feeling exactly.. At least u r at home when it happens so u can hv a good cry.. Me will be at work next wk.. Really worried how will i react if .... Sadz.. But we r strong women and will never give up so fast.. Jiayou k.. Mega hugz...

Jt and melodi
Both of u ever see doc zou before?

Hi jt, u can go after fifth days of af.. She may give u accu to tiao back ur body.. Btw, how many embroye u left? Jia you and hope tomorow bt show u r bfp and spot will stop soon..miracle may happen..

J03, totally agree what you have told JT. We can feel how she feel too because all of us here will be facing the same thing soon. But we must never give up. When it is our turn, I am sure other sisters will encourage us too. Can you take urgent leave on that day? Buy something you like and give yourself a break that day. I promise myself to buy a small gift for myself if it is BFN, but if BFP then must ask husband to buy a bigger one. :p

J03, yes I see DR Zou but the day before ET I cannot go because having fever. Ok fifth day, remember liao
Your gals usually go once or twice a week. this cycle I went once a week but quite tiring to rush there from work sometime. If once a week ok?

J03, so I can go to Dr Zou on the 5th day after af? OK.. will make appt then.. I still have 8 embryos left.. need to see SF Loh to discuss if BFN...

Hi sisters, just drink a cup of strawberry milk with 2 packets of immunocal. this is the first time I mixed with strawberry milk and I love it. Will mix with strawberry milk from today onward.

It can really blend in so well with strawberry milk.(forget who recommend that) Let me share with you all my ranking of the mixture and you can try it your own.

Immunocal mixed with(5 = very nice, 1 = can skip)
-------------------------------------------------
1) Strawberry milk -- 5

2) original flavour yakult -- 4

3) original flavour milk -- 2.5
4) ribena -- 2
5) Plain water -- 1

Ha ha, just sharing, no offend to those who prefer to mix it with water. :p

Jt- miracles do happen, we can only pray hard for tomor Bt..but glad u have started to refocus ur energy to prepare for the next battle plan.with added ammunition, u will definitely get there!

J03- has Kk called u? Me still waiting le.

Melodi- what kind of strawberry milk in particular?

JT - sorry for hear AF arrived - it just sucks.

hi gals, it's a negative for me too. beta only 4 so now just stop support & wait for AF. thx for all the support these few weeks - realy made me feel we are not doing this journey in silence & alone.

clb/J03/Melodi/Serene/yck/itjabi - keep the faith for the 2ww and grab that positive for us forum gals, ok?

Ron-crappy results. Have a good cry and refocus on fet? U have 9 embbies waiting for u? R u heading for katong laksa now?u go indulge in everything which u have not eaten in a long time!

Melodi- u mean the refrigerated carton kind? Like HL milk kind?

Ron, sorry to hear about your result too... Let's move on together for our next challenge... U plan to go to Dr Zou?

All other sisters in 2WW - Jiayou! BFP BFP BFP!!!

Just after a short nap n so many posts..;)

Hi clb
No leh.. Still waiting.. So slow..

Hi jt
Where u stay? It is walking distance fr amk mrt station.. Opp nyp school. Blk 505 amk.. Ehh.. Who has the full add, pls provide.. Ya.. U can go 5 days after ur af unless ur current af is longer then u wait till af lesser then go.. Hope is not af though.

clb - yes, it will be laksa tonight. just had 2 pieces of chocolates..

We have 3 decent snowbabies from this cycle (+ 2 poorer quality from cycle#1) so will r-egroup with doc once i get the bfn out of my head. I probably will take a few months off as this bfn really got me.

JT - i will prob go to dr zou since she opens late so can still go after work.

Ron, *hugz* *hugz* yes go and eat laksa. Eat what you like and do what you like.

clb, mine is those six small packets that do not need to put in fridge. easier to keep and drink cos don't need to wait for it to cool down. Maybe other brand also nice but for myself i think strawberry taste good with immunocal. Just like one of the previous sister mentioned b4

Oh no... Not another bad news... Ron Hugz... Sadz... ;( glad that u r thinking ahead now...how many embroye u left? Jiayou!!

Hi melodi
Am the first to try Strawberry milk and suggest to moo.. As am finding some gd taste thing that can hide the smell and thot of chocolate milk but we cant drink as is heaty then i thot of strawberry milk..;) but i drink the HL brand which low fat..;)
As for leave on bt day.. Think think whether shd i take leave.. But my worry is af before bt.. This cant be predict like jt.. Very worried and keep tell myself to relax.. But i will test hpt on weekend.. Hopefully in time to test so i can cry at home if bfn.. *touchwood*.. As for doc zou, is still better to do accu twice a wk to see the effect else may no use.. Alamak.. Why u think so much.. U no need see her n will bfp lah.. 真是的。;)

Hi jt
Wht is ur balance 8 embroye grade? Me also left 8 embroye..
Hi Clb
Kkh call when i enter this message.. She say passing is 30 and i got 72.01 (reading ok?) and she say is enough support so no need additional support.. They shd hv call u too, whts urs? Then so funny, i asks her abt the grade and she laugh and say she not embrologist so why asks her.. Then she say actually depend which day transfer.. I tell her 2nd day and she say is 6 cells and if third day will be eight cells.. She say it looks like flower fr the photos...;) she very cute as i tell her stress ah and she keep asks me to relax..hee.. Nice gal..

Ron.. Since af not here.. Go take swensen icecream... But if af here.. Better not since u r still ttcing.. Oh.. I miss katong laksa... Hope u r feeling ok now and each bfn is a 打击 to any of us.. Dun give up and theres still hope k..
Start to panic as next will be clb n my turn, follow by melodi n serene and yck..,seems so fast and yet so slow...

Hi serene
When will be ur hcg bt? Hope after rest on bed, ur back is better now..

J03, ya i remembered one of you suggested strawberry milk. Should be you
Initially I mixed with yakult also not bad but I always have loose stool(oops..sorry :p) so Dr Zou suggested me to change. No lah, i told my DH this round don't put in much hope but will still encourage my embbies to jia you. If BFP of course is a very happy thing but when I see the photos of mine and it don't really look like shape of flower and with fragmentation, i lose heart actually(knock my head, embbies angry :p ) I don't dare to give myself too much high hope but will still talk to them to "wake up" ha ha

Jt and ron, big hugs to you, your positive attitute made me feel good, many bfp during fet, so we all will be the same...jiayou!

Both joanne, nearest mrt to dr zou should be yck station. I will start to see her again after my coming AF, feeling backache now, guess AF reporting anytime soon.

Thanks Moo.... so nearest mrt is YCK.... that's why lor.. remembered it's near Nan Yang poly ma... is it the HDB opp YCK MRT? Must cross the bridge right?

Dear sisters ... Dr Zou addy:-

Zou Yumin TCM Physician & Acupuncturist
Blk 505 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8
#01-2670
Singapore 560505
Tel: 6456 0833
Closed on Wed.
Sun - half day.

Call to book appointment.

** Hugs ** to Ron & JT ... Tiao your body and try again ... u will bfp de! Gambatea!!!

Hi moo
Oh.. Near yck mrt? As i never try walk fr there.. Bec i ever asks doc zou, she tell me nearest is amk mrt n thot me how to walk to there and find the distance ok leh.. Think doc zou clinic is centre of amk n yck mrt station..;) hmm.. Jt, go to streetdirectory.com.sg.. Enter the add and u can compare the distance.. Both mrt is walking distance to doc zou clinic.. Check the web before u go so that u wont lost ur way k..;)

J03, Thanks! I like 奇迹
Hopefully 奇迹 will happen to me again this time
My O level A Math is a 奇迹 :p Thought will fail cos never passed b4 in school(think only once and since teacher ask me to give up I also never concentrate on that just "read" A math only)When released result that day, I got myself an A2 :p Even my teacher also very surprise. In fact I still have half an hour to check for that paper. Hee then 奇迹 disappear again from my life. Ok this cycle will be like that also. :D

I actually have a question for any sistas whom may have seen anything similar.

I have this dark vertical line on my tummy, only show up today this morning. Normal ah? I don't remember seeing it in all previous months. Igoogled but they all refer it to the "linea nigra" which is only supposed to show in 2nd tri in normal pregnancy (obviously i am not going to get there now..)

Any idea what this is at this stage ah (this stage meaning PMS stage)? It runs all the way from womb area up to belly, then up to around ribs but lighter line.. look like i got cut up.

Moo - hi there gal. If lining is better this month you can ET this month is it? Keep the faith - if we don't fight on, we already lost the race