Babybaby - oic. we will cheer for your baby, and u keep talking to baby to grow and grow everyday. Next apmt beta number will jump high!

clb/moo/j03 - <jia-you> do drink lots of water during stims. 2-3 liters a day.

serene - nice follicle size at day5 stims.

JT - hope you will get to ER on Wed. Today is Day11 of your stims?

hi sistas, i m collecting my ocp med tmr fr kkivf. Having mixed feelings.. like lots of things to do. Any sista around the same timing?

But i know with the support of fellow sistas, we shall bfp tog!

Thk u ron...;)

Hi clb
So we r really same same.. iu same... Start puregeon same day... Scan same day too.. Hope we will er et on the same day n bfp on the same day too..;) am still ok with the whites as i put some pepper to go with it...u dun eat with the yolk hor? Very glad that i hv take 8 whites again today..;) start get sick of it too but still can tahan.. Struggle another 10 days ba..

Hi sticky, take care and don't give up. You have always been helpful in this forum since last year. You will get your bfp this year. Little dragon also not bad

hi clb &amp; moo - I am with TowYung clinic, and in same stage as JT. Also facing issue my follicles still abit small during scan yesterday, so need 2 more days Puregon, so feeling abit <sianz> the last few days. But reading all your posting keeping me going to stay positive. Tomoro scan again so hope can manage to ER on Wed. Everyday sit &amp; wait for time to take deep breath to do jabs..

Am rooting for you gals - so nice to have so many buddies!

Hi ron
How many folicles you have? Do you know their sizes? Good luck for your scan tomorrow? Folicles will grow big big and sweet sweet..then ER on wednesday :p

Babybaby:
I'm a graduate but still a silent reader.
Congrats on your +ve HCG!!
But, pls request for repeat BT to ensure that beta is doubling nicely, though 250 is not quite low. Extra P support now may be good too. Enjoy your pregnancy....

Good morning ladies

Jacy, jt and ron
Good luck for your US and please keep us updated ok

J03
Come in and chat with us more to make your monday better? What time are you going for accup tomorrow? Very strong pulling feeling on my left ovary last night.

Baby
Are you back to work now? Try to walk slow, take thing easily, eat healthy and avoid carry heavy thing, happy smooth 9 months pregnancy, we all will join you soon....:D

Hi Moo &amp; J3 - thanks. hope they grew these few days - have been trying to talk to them - bribe my follicles if they grow swee-swee later we all go and eat bak-kut teh.. hahaha.. my one follicle was 17mm on Sat, but other 4 were still only 13-14mm, so hopefully today at U/S can see some growth.

How are you ladies coping with the stimms? Got discomfort aprt from the ovary tingling/pulling?

Hi Vann - Good morning! How are you doing with this 2ww, dear? Your BT is next Monday? Are you back at work or resting at home?

Hi ron
So far can only feel pulling or like needle poking or cramping sometimes, maybe i am still in Early stage of stimulation, today 5th day of puregon, what other feeling you have? Many of us ER and ET at beginning of next week...ganbatei sistas!!!

Hi moo
Me going around 6pm as usual tomorow...;) me still feel ok but exoerience back pain yesterday..;( is this one of the side effect for puregeon? Anyone encounter too... Ovary still ok.. Only experience discomfort on once only... Hows ur injection today? Better?

Hi jt
Do share with us how u feel now after so many days
puregeon injection.. Any side effect? Must check with gynea on how many follicles u hv and how thick is ur lining now?

hi Moo - Pulling sensation means your follicles are growing - good news
This round of stims i don't have alot of sensation but losing momentum after being told follicles not growing.. so have to keep praying the little ones grew. Have to stay positive to have happy babies!

When is your next u/s? this thur @ kkivf?

Hi sistas
Today 5th day of puregon, having discharge like raw egg white, is this normal?

J03
I have AF cramp and V felt hot similiar like having AF on 3th day of puregon, but it gone after few hours.

Hi Baby, like you, I had OHSS and transferred two grade 4 embbies at KKH.

I'm due for BT this Sat but i'm all nerves right now because I have yet to notice any implantation bleeding. All I've been having for the past 2 days were just very mild and occasional cramps in my lower right abdomen. The big bump that I got from OHSS and all those hormone jabs has even subsided and my tummy looks almost normal now. this worries me cos if implantation is successful, shouldn't my tummy grow like a preggy woman?

haiz, the 2WW can really make one hu si luan xiang... can't wait to get everything over and done with at the BT.

jia you to all TTC sistas!

Ron
I am from CARE, tomorrow is my 1st scan for stimulation, estimated ER one more week later..hope folicles grow big and nice with great lining then can get it done as soon as it can, the waiting time is terrible, importancy is my dh is going on board very soon, means i have to be alone for the whole process..lucky i have so many sistas from here to support.

Moo,

Opps. Sorry, didn't realise you are w/ Care

The EW discharge is normal as the stims makes your body think it's close to ovulation since your follicles are growing. Likely soon you will start the suppression to prevent ovulation.

How long is dh gone for?

Ron
I am abit confused about it, but will see how is the scan and how they say tomorrow, my dh will be away for at least 3 weeks max 1 month. Have your scan done? I am kan cheong for you, 真是皇帝不急,太监急!

good morning ladies.

joannet, jacy, ron, good luck to ur scan today
hope most of ur follicles have reached ideal size.

i hav been feeling cramps, bloatness n backache since yesterday evening. can feel tat both my ovaries r pulling down. i have put on 0.7kg of weight since i started my stims jab. those who under stims stage, must watch out ur weight. putting on too much weight meaning lots of follicles produced, risk of ohss. so must up protein intake.

joanne, mi going to dr zou there tomolo 7.30pm. need to go home to take my gonalf be4 i go for acupuncture. hope will b able to see u n say bye bye

Joanne03
Yes, my first SOIUI.. had a lot of BT prior i start.. all normal and good..

Thanks Ron
Thanks Moo
Thanks Joanne03
Thanks Serene

But.. super bad news is.. follicles still didnt grow!!! have to take 2 more days of puregon at same dosage.. then scan again on wed..
today CD14.. and largest only 8mm
lining grew from 6 to 8..

What is CARE?

Serene..
i didnt weigh myself leh.. i think never gain la.. cos follicles also never grow

Ron and Joannet: Jiayou! how did your scan go today. =)

Joanne03: Yup, we same same.. but starting to get stressed, assuming everything goes as plan, ER and Et will be next week, then means start HL next week, and I will need to clear my work and backlog by this week...sianz...

Ron and Joannet: Jiayou! how did your scan go today. =)

Joanne03: Yup, we same same.. but starting to get stressed, assuming everything goes as plan, ER and Et will be next week, then means start HL next week, and I will need to clear my work and backlog by this week...sianz...

icic.. thanks Piggy

Ask you girls huh.. will puregon cause mood swing? cos i just had a very very bad one..
I was reading a blog entry about their trip to Disneyland.. then suddenly i burst out crying.. and all i was thinking was I want to go Disneyland too! then 10 seconds later, i came back to reality and was shocked by myself! What is happening to me??

Vann,
I also think too early..
but no harm trying! you never know if you can detect it earlier

Hi Jacy, i was feeling very moody and pissed with a colleague over something very minor.. easily get emo also... maybe it's really due to puregon...i wasn't thinking abt it till u mentioned your crying outburst..

clb,
excatly! i felt so silly and stupid now! cry just becos i want to go disneyland? and i didnt want to go that badly also!!

other than moodswing, i also feel super giddy!

Jacy, giddy i think is due to Lucrin le? i read in some overseas forum some had bad headaches etc fr Lucrin... same advice... gulp down more water =P...Oh dear, how do you cope at work?

Jacy: jus realised u r on SOIUI. We take Lucrin to suppress hormones for IVF process...u take care..go lie down ah..

Nowonder, even iam feelg sleepy and giddy. Iam also on Lucrin. Jst took a cup of tea as cant afford to tk a nap (at office now)

hi jacy, try to increase ur protein intake. It will help ur follicles to grow too. Tink u go n lie down to rest since u feeling giddy. dun tink too much okie.

hi moo, my clinic did let me know tat if weight increase alot will cause ohss due to lots of follicles. I dun know how much consider alot. Anyway i will update the nurse how much i gain when i go scanning. dun worry too much. if u r prone to ohss, ur puregon dosage will not be too high.