Shoes, hang on there 3 more days to go

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, ya...will bring passport same day..see need change airline ticket not hahahaahaha mad not?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - praying so lor...Eh, last week this time (tomorrow) I met you! Nice knowing you for 1 week! hahaha</font>

Valteen,
u busy working ar... ur posts like lesser by alot le... *shy shy* i miss u ma...

piggy piggy,
good luck for ur et this friday... =)

Janice, it is normal. I am not sure if ms but somehow food seems stuck and not going down to stomach. I kept burping alot after every meal. Nw half my portion and eat more frequently.

Hi shoes
Y Angela want u to be slightly bloated
Went for progesterone bt this morning and is 49.66 can someone advice
Hi snuggly
So sad to hear what happen. God bless u
Hi stickybfp
Is your stomach bloated
Hi piggy
Best wishes
Hi any sisters bt next fri

Sticky:
Yah busy at work. But try to catch up whenever I am tired and stressed. But the threads moved so fast lately that I cant keep up with everything. This forum is a source for my sanity! Hehee Cant wait for my next 2WW (but may not be 2WW liao cos KK dun give 2WW for FET leh) Sianz

this afternoon has two sudden bolts of giddiness..can feel the surrounding floating..
and tell u what..my guy colleague..whom never had a good word for me...commented i look preggy..
hope his words will come true for me :)

sticky,
ger, hope u r feeling better today :)

shoe,
she will congrats you this friday...keep the faith going k.

miracle,
buddy, you too

O dear. Then how to rest? Go back ofc sure stress Wat! We spending money for FET too so y r we not entitled to it? I'm gonna ask them. Hmpf. O btw, I was given 20days HL n it includes sats n suns, Bo hua leh. Can I deduct the sats n suns out n say Tat I only utilize 16 HL instead? Dnt knw if u can help me on this or not. Hehe

Hi sticky, 60 for me lah but Bo hua ma. I originally no work on weekends ma. But it's ok la. Im jus trying my luck. But this KK ah, Wah, how can only give 3 days for FET? Rubbish leh

Hi Leor n winnie
Thks for sharing with me wht ur hubby eat.. Think me will just let him cordycep n vitamin E.. Hope is enough for him..;)

Leor, no news yet. Usually no news is gd news but ning juz SMS me said results came late so she has not seen it yet.

Leor, I think it's the labour law cos my company too 60 days incl ml n my company follow govt regulations/guidelines de

Janice, Orh. If u got the result can share? Me very excited for tomorrow bt. Hopefully can sleep well tonite. Will post here asap when I get the result.

ceo,
to KK, FET is like natural TTC, there is no extraction of eggs hence less harmful to body.
Their MC is actually only 1 day, but max is 4days...

Karen, u need to ask for it de. My fren's colleague did fet with dr loh, she was given only 1 day mc. She made noise n said she difficult to come tl this stage how can juz 1 day. I think after dat dr loh gave her 1 or 2 weeks hl

Just wondering, would anyone be keen on a BKK 4D3N trip? esp for ladies whom FET or Fresh is much later...as my deal is valid till nov..
am thinking might wana let go at lower cost.

if keen,pls pm me., or email me at [email protected]

thsx thx

Sigh.... So Bo hua... Like that how to rest. So irritating. I will insist max 4 days then the rest I'll take leave ba. C lah, gov still ask us make more babies, Nw we here trying so hard but they no support alot leh. So infuriating

Huh Janice! Really ah! Then I'll make sure I make noise till their roof wanna drop to get the two weeks HL.

Leor, sleep sweet sweet tonight, Tmr night sleep sweetest sweetest

Ya Janice, after all I spent money de leh. Be it FET or fresh, I want BFP ma. No rest how to increase chance of BFP. My job damn stressful lah... I hate my work... N thurs I'm gg back to it le... Argh

Leor, good lah ^^ yesterday when I talked to my boss, 1st thing he said why? 3 weeks I didn't stress u so got gd news already huh? Lol