Ron, I think they deliver even 1 but there's $10 delivery charge but if 2 n above it's free. U can ca to ask... Order b4 4pm they deliver the next day.

Wl be having chix rice hehe dunno wat to eat n wat can eat... Now appreciate dh's cooking le wahahaha

shoes, fung & goh will deliver foc above $200. Anything delivery below $200 will impose a $10 delivery charge.
If buy 3 boxes of immunocal, they will free one shaker cup.

<font color="aa00aa">Leor, I always buy 3 boxes....so don't know any different hahahahaa. Thanks for sharing

Janice -Chicken rice is good!</font>

actually buy 2 boxes they give free shaker liao. last round I bought 2 boxes from their office &amp; they give me the shaker, but I prefer to stir with fork

shoes - I saw a demo video they use fork to stir, so I just follow. my dh is make a much nicer immunocal than me! after BFP cannot take anymore even though I was still bloated, once I drink sure run toilet &amp; become merlion

shoes - yup, I sold all to bobzai already.

janice - I also have chicken rice for lunch, cook by my office auntie hehehe... but I'm still not full!!

<font color="aa00aa">sunshine - only been to CARE (+ supermarket when I am at CARE)
Walking up and down the house only la...cos of my cramps, CARE suggest I take it easy - tough call for me! hahahhaa</font>

Winnie, so nice, i can only take hawker uncle cook one haha... actually i told my colleagues now i have more things cannot eat hahaha

Pandawife!!! thank you ^^ yeah all the jabs are worth it, now with the more painful one... the butt. so here we have the butt pain club and i am one of the members LOL how are you coping with your triplets?

Sun, dr did not mention assisted hatching to me. So i dun think i have that. All my 13 embbies by ICSI.

I think, nowsaday, kkh will do icsi for all embbies le.

Shoes: I thought of going out to do my sales work after wed which will be 1 wk after transfer.... wonder if it is ok?

Janice: Same question for you. beside going to care and tcm, did you go anywhere else during the 2ww?

Sun, No. When we had our 1st consultant with Dr, he had already stated in my file with ICSI le. He says chances higher.

Joanne, hehe.. i only start immunocal during puregon stage cos feel very exp to drink so early. Also during lucrin, you will have af so like a bit wasted to pump protein so early but some sistas here take immunocal b4 start of ivf. I didn't take egg-whites becos I dunno must take.. which is maybe the reason why i failed my 1st fresh bah. OJ = orange juice. You only need pay cash for 1st bottle lucrin, progestrone+hbcg bt &amp; GE insurance by cash. The rest all cpf deductible (even freeze embbies cost).

haha... oh... ya, we very near.... haha....
oh no, bladder full full liao...
doc still dun wanna come... aiyo aiyo
omg, i'm so sad... all 6 embbies were thawed and onli 2 survive... sob sob...
4cell and 2cell... terrible... horrible... worst than previous fet...

stickybfp, u can release a little but dun drink water liao. Are you doing D3 or D5 transfer? Dun be sad, they will develop more inside your womb. We have sisters here also bfp with grade 2 embbie. Have faith in them since you have come this far.. JY

SatickBFP, When u go work, take things slowly k. Btw, must have faith with yr embbies. They will Sticky sticky with u de.

sun, i didn't go tcm... other than CARE i go straight home. for TCM during transfer, my dh went to take medicine for me for the 2 weeks. i only went out for dinner once during my birthday last week, that's all.

just came out from boss room... told him le and ask him how and how should i plan? hahaha.... he asks me to take unpaid leave but login the time i work at home he'll ask FIN to pay me wahaha.... but how to record? i told him i'll come back if need be and also work at home for those that my colleagues cannot do.
he's so nice

Sticky: Jia you…you'll BFP de. Must have confidence in your embbies!

Apple: All the best for your ER today!

Ladies, anyone can give me some recommendation for fertility massage? U know those malay ladies type.

Hi all... I went for my 2nd scan today...and there were 20 plus eggs...6 of the follicles were between 16mm to 17.5mm the rest were mainly around 12mm to 14mm and the smallest was 10.5mm...yet I was told to continue puregon for two more days and go for pregnyl on Wednesday..since there are already 6 follicles in the ideal size already why must stimulate some more?

sticky, u not given HL instead meh? hmmm... cos i've only 5 embbies, so i need to transfer at day 2 with only 2 cells leh. so i think the number of cells doesn't really matter much.

Janice: that is really an encouragement! I am really worried about my embbies with low cells...

vann: since you have already 20 plus eggs, the doctor will not want to stop at just 6 follicles. The more the better. Because after harvesting the folicles, not all of the will fertilze. After fertilisation, still have to see if they continue to grow their cells. As such, the number will be knock out at every phase.

Vann, you didn't mention how thick is your lining?

Lynn, I doing fertility massage 2x a mth with a malay aunty. If you want her contacts, pm me.. ok?

Janice, your boss so nice wor!

Haiz.. I intend to on hold fet till Aug but DH wan me to do early so if fail can faster queue for fresh cycle again. Sianz.. dunno should I proceed nautral fet next mth a not?

Okie..just feel my entire lower portion of my stomach so heavy and bloated already...must stimulate some more...argghh

Vann: are you taking egg white? you have take lots of egg whites. Immunocal is also a great protein drink to take as it will reduce your bloatedness.

I only take egg white...not immunocal...I have a very sensitive stomach so I try to take something close to my norm...

Sticky,

Wow, you are cool! Updating us while you are lying on the bed waiting for your ET.
Jiayou jiayou!
Don't go back to work so soon lah. There are so many ladies in their 2ww here to keep you company, you won't be bored.

Janice,

Wow! Your boss is so understanding.
A huge load off your mind, yeah?

Miracle,

I understand - while I don't have asthma, if the rest of us already feel so kangkor, you must be worse. In any case, in His timing, He will still bless. I knew a couple from my old church, they went for a few rounds of IVF without success. The wife doesn't ovulate regularly and can go for months without her period. But God eventually blessed them with identical twin girls, naturally conceived and a few years later, another boy. My pastor always says that our God is a Creator God, He is creative and can work in new ways we cannot imagine.

As I was telling Shoes, I've been reading this book called "God's Plan For Pregnancy". I do not agree with everything in it but some points, I totally agree and really wish to apply - to not give in to fear, to renew my mind to win the battle over my thought patterns. I obviously still falter, but I am learning to just take each day as it comes - I find myself more vulnerable if I think of the future as the uncertainty gives more room for fear to breed.

Sorry to be so long-winded. Just sharing my thoughts.

iloveshoes, i m fine.. busy buzzing around the 3 little ones. hoping to hear good news from you soon too! cant wait to also say CONGRATS to u

janice, u r on prog jabs? the butt pain is bearable.. i was on proluton jabs 2x a week until 34weeks
most impt is baby is growing and healthy.