my cough and asthma affecting my appetite. today had fish porridge, but cant finish. think im getting throat infection cos after coughing i can taste blood in my mouth coming from throat....feeling so sian...my asthma getting bad...

Miracle, ok! Thks!
Sun, ya, I've seen a gp on wed. Only gave me charcoal pills. Sigh
I realize the diff between KK n care... Really pte n gov so big diff in terms of "service". When i called kkivf told em abt my LS, they just brushed me to c a GP n hung up the phone. Talked less than 2 mins... Haha

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - what did dr zou say? cos there is no safe cough mixture to take during preggie, can only do pi pa gao or honey</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - i see... my doc told me there isn;t any
guess diff docs diff opinions!! </font>

Shoes, Yeap I've been a good girl... Listened to u n kept taking charcoal... Feels better le just Tat the LS still have nia.. Hehe

Miracle, u must take good care too, drink more water n Dnt take too heath food ba since Yr throat ain't feeling good.

Sisters, in the event I fail this round of IVF, I'll really really need u gals to guide me n teach me the ropes eg eat Wat supplements, accu at where etc. Thk q in advance first ladies

<font color="aa00aa">Karen, everyone is here to share whatever we know la...dun say thank u...u'll also be able to share what u know with us!!

winnie
I will visit my GP tml. She has this neuberliser.

shoes
Dr zou added phelgm med into my 2ww med cos she say cough med too strong to be taken now.

sun
cordyceps doesn't work....cos my cough triggered by asthma.

karen
yah drinking alot water and kept going to toilet...lolx

shoes
he can cook simple dish. but he's better with western dishes. But he's a fast learner, taught him the basic, he learn fast =)
Lucky I have him...else now like tat, so coughy and asthmatic...i won't even wanna move.

Karen: or maybe you go and see chinese doctor? Did you take tropical fruits like papaya together with seasonal fruits like strawberries?

I had LS after mixing tropical and seasonal fruits to eat...

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - can imagine, eh, you should ring Angela and let her know your condition worsening...</font>

Me too feel asleep.

Flowers, shocked cos I dun pin hope mah n these few days d cramp is making me losing all the hopes.

Miracle, wah u testing everyday? Me dun hv the guts. 1st thing I went in to care, angie asked got test myself? I told her I dun dare lol

Shoes, still no shopping leh. Until confirmation I cannot shop!

Erred abt my cramp, she said I cannot walk too much n if go back office sit too long cramp need to go home rest. Some more my off no lift... Dh asked me to work 1/2 day everyday n see how hmm

shoes
will see my GP le...and see hw is it le then let Angela know. I dun wanna let her worried. she have enough things to worried le =)

karen
hee...i believe just a matter of willing anot. many cooks and guys mah... =)

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, what confirmation are you talking about? Ya, she also told me not to move too much cos of the cramps...so my lovely rear end has always been on the bed or sofa ...

Ya, work half day and see how things go la...

Miracle - good idea

Sun I Nvr eat any fruits leh. Nvr Tot of seeing Chinese doctor. 2ww ma so I scared Chinese doctor Dnt know how to prescribe med. Already LS so many days le, let it b lor... WTD... Lolx

Janice
talking about sit too long...
on fri, i sat for 3.5 hrs doing my assignment, never move...
The area between pelvis and upper thigh was aching badly....
So i believe sit too long...restrict blood circulation...if need to, rest more. Nothing is more impt than the little fellow inside...

Karen,

Don't give up.
Maybe your embbies implanted later.

Shoes,

You too - don't think about talking to Angela first till after the bhcg? Janice had some cramps and if I recall, her hormone level dropped during her blood test too but still bfp. So you shouldn't jump to conclusions so soon.

Shoes, I oso dunno wat I m talking abt. Juz no shopping for u hehe...

I m going parents Hse for dinner, 3 weeks nvr go back le

<font color="aa00aa">Dawndew - I want to catch her before she flies else I will not be able to see her as I'll be flying...so no choice la, for sanity sake, must have the tough conversations first</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, go break your good news to your parents...

Ya, confirm no shopping for me until Friday when waiting for results hahahahaha</font>

Sun, my 2ww coming to an end soon. If I fail this round, I'll check with the sisters here where exactly is dr zou n how to book apt etc.

Dawn, Tq. U r so encouraging n always so caring. Implantation got later de ma? I'm very ignorant on all these de. Anyway I Tot by day 12 shd b able to c a faint positive if really BFP right? But mine is only one Line... Super clear single line.... Hehe

karen
hahah....my hubby's dream is to cook nice healthy meal for our kids in future. So he say now must start training le.

Janice
you parents and pil know about it le?
did you go back and get more medications after Ning called you?