<font color="aa00aa">Sticky, no la, all injected hormones....but silly la, cry for American Idol for what right not?????

your HAHA cute? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA</font>

<font color="aa00aa">OOOO next week's Glee has Gywenth Paltrow singing....must catch must catch..

I become TV addict already

Think Janice went out pak tor already.
Miracle - where art thou?</font>

Leor, BT date is 9mar. Hmm...yes early, but usually if bfp, at this time usually can see a faint line le. My boy I tested bfp, faint line on 8dpt and my last fresh cycle also faint line on 8dpt but it was a m/c. so I think 95% is BFN lor. Maybe still have 5% chance that miracle will happen lor...

hi ceo,
love is rite... red dates dun help with bloated

love,
ur hahahahaha very charming... i wonder how ur dh can stand being away so long from u lorz... u so irresistible lorz...

Shoes, sleep wake up sleep wake up but not whole afternoon lah... With utro I think sure can sleep lah. Still thinking should I do my insert b4 going care tmr

Hi sticky
Oh no.. Me use small heat.. As worry dry out..;( if small heat, at least must boil for how long?

Hi pravda
Hugzzzz... Glad that u hv see open n enjoy ur times with hubby..;) enjoy ur dim sum ya..;)

Shoes, most likely. Cos need to collect 1st urine, like wl be contained for hrs inside the bottle lol.... N hor, if no gd news then can avoid 1 jab? hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle go pak toh lor...

Janice - thanks for your lovely description of pee in bottle hahahahaaha...</font>

lynn, calzz, nadia,
sorry to hear about the news....rest your body well, and embark on the new journey with faith and confidence..
take care dearies..

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - ok, good to know u can gross me out with your jokes...

So what time reporting tmrw?</font>

hi joanne,
small fire 45 mins lorz... u wan boil small fire 15mins also can de... is flexible... depends on how heaty u wan it to be...

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - ate already, a little mash potatoes....bloated so no appetite, never touch my burger...haha...maybe later?

Need to eat my ang moh medications soon</font>

Peko,

Maybe your embbies implanted a little later so the HCG is still not yet detectable by HPT.

What are you all having for dinner tonight?

hi love,
oh dear... must eat abit of meat ar...
let me try tempt u...
tonight my dinner was curry chicken and potatoes without the cocount milk, so maybe should call it chilli chicken...
i fry the red onion and add the fried potatoes then add the homemade chilli paste and chicken thigh....
the chilli paste is blended with fresh chilli, chilli padi, garlic and young ginger... =)
and veg soup with fresh fish and meat paste...
dunno y, but i feel satisfied with the simple dinner...

hi love,
i noe... heehee... sry la... my mil every meal also cook chilli le... =(

hi dawn,
jus nice... i answered ur qn abt dinner

Shoes, bloated is good leh so u are back with the bloatedness
. But must eat more

Sticky, like that call simple ah? Me only had some bread leh

<font color="aa00aa">Sticky hahahaa then still say...!!!!

Janice - Did pregyl today ma...but only half dose cos ning scared I get OHSS hahahahaa...I asked Angie half dose got refund not, unfortunately no leh

Sticky,

I had a simple dinner cooked by my mom - fishcake, stir fried enoki and small shitake mushrooms, broccoli and corn &amp; potato soup.

sounds good... =)
dawn ar... this week u take broccolli liao dun eat anymore... once a week hor... though it is very nutritious but it makes our blood thicker when we eat too much... we need our blood to be thinner... take note ar...
home cook meal shiok rite? haha

hi love,
tot wanna improve ur appetite by tempting u ma... never mind la... after bfp can eat abit...

Shoes, pregynl will cause ohss? Lol actually should tell Angela let u jab the other half tmr hehe

Sticky, broccolli cannot eat meh? I had been eating so much these 2 weeks leh

can eat janice but eat less... not suppose to over eat one type of veg... must eat a wide variety... like in 7 days take 14 different types...

janice taking aspirins too... good la...
tomolo is bfp day lorz... =) dun worry...
jus rem for general good health take many different types of veg and not one single type more than 3times a week...
tomato can take daily though

Hi hi, I Dnt knw I'm feeling bloated or it's due to the food poisoning I kenna afew days ago. Tis morning LS thrice then no more but I'm feeling damn terrible now. No appetite n i think shd b bloated n back ache. I feel like dying. I've no appetite for any dinner at all :'(

<font color="aa00aa">Karen , can take charcoal pills, morning and night. Good signs
Your BHCG is next week yeah?</font>

sistas, u all so xing fu got home cook food ... i everyday eat outside cook food. I m glad the day is cmg to an end, i hope tmr will b a better day

i m very grateful for the existence of this forum but i wonder how does it make money to keep the forum alive, does it need donation?

Sticky,

I always thought broccoli is very healthy. Didn't know it had that effect!

I love tomatoes! Thank goodness there's at least 1 thing I can eat everyday.

Love, I jus popped two charcoal hope it will help. Been dreading to take medication Tot will natural heal since last pregynl jab was wed. This feeling doesnt last whole day though. Sometimes I feel ok n sometimes no. Last nite I cnt sleep well again n with aircon I sweat!! Faint! My BBT not very optimistic also so I no high hope on BFP. Next wed my BT lor
I wanna cry Liao! Argh!!

<font color="aa00aa">Karen, no la..your symptoms look good - so am sure u are already BFP already. Hot flushes ma..nvm, when BFP confirmed you'll feel that this is a tiny price to pay for all the discomfort</font>

Shoes,

I am reading this book "God's Plan For Pregnancy" by Nerida Walker. I like it more than "Supernatural Childbirth". I bought it at Borders the day of my 2nd bhcg which confirmed I wasn't pregnant and have been slowly reading it these last 2 weeks.

<font color="aa00aa">Dawn, she has a facebook page u know? can go add her...i read her testimony online from her website...amazing testimonies....

Maybe I go buy it on my next outing...Borders have har?</font>